Reviews of This Facility

storage at its best

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2018

served its purpose. No longer need storage space at this time.


Great Facility, Friendly and Helpful Staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2018

Great Clean Facility with a convenient location. Manager on site is super friendly and helpful.


Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2018

Great facility. Manager very helpful. Very well kept.


Great service. Professional staff. Dave was very patient in explaining the process.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

Great service. Convenient and clean environment. The staff were very friendly and explained the process clearly. They worked with me to accommodate my specific needs and reduced my anxiety at a very stressful time.


Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 21, 2018

Jim was knowledgeable, accommodating and cared about his customers. It was refreshing to see!


Overall great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2018

Over the 5 years I was at this facility the cleaning was up & down, as well as security. The security was stepped up with code requirement for actual building not just the premises. And also noticed a lot better cleaning as far as bugs and such over the past year. My biggest complaint was the constant price increases. Always paid on time and eventually set up on auto pay but my rent still increased. Would have appreciated some savings over the past 5 years as I was told many times most people are short term and that's where the bonuses are.


GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

Dave and Jim are awesome! They return phone calls right away. They were very informative. They got me in and out quickly!


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Jim Lay is a great manager, whenever he is in office everything is perfectly neat and tidy, always ready to attend our emergencies and unexpected events and have them solve definitely. I highly recommend him.


Spotless and very well maintained

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

Great friendly staff, very helpful and nice storage unit facility.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

General Manager Jim provided excellent customer service. Showed me the unit before I signed any paperwork to make sure I was satisfied. Fast processing, easy in to the facility and unit is convenient to the elevator and entry door. I would recommend this location to anyone.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2018

Jim and Dave from CubeSmart in West Boynton were very helpful and went above and beyond to assisted me.


Amazing staff & facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

The staff at this location was so incredibly kind. They went out of their way to help me and my dad- staying late on a Saturday just so we could sign up. Customer service at its finest! Other companies should learn from their example!


Great self storage facility that is climate controlled

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

Staff was very helpful with the moving in process and communications.


CubeSmart is the best

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

When we moved and downsized, it was like playing Tetris to get everything into the smaller home. So we offloaded some things in a small CubeSmart space. They handled our account with professionalism, kept the place clean and properly airconditioned, and the gates always worked perfectly. We recently gave up the unit because we finally are settled in and don’t need it anymore. But when we needed it, CuneSmart was the best and friendliest storage facility we found.


Clean, free first month, safe and secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

Sold one house and bought another - needed a storage unit for a very short time. This storage facility was close to the home we purchased. It had good reviews on Angie's List and the first month was free. I didn't need the unit for more than a month; so it was a great deal. The units are clean, well lit and well secured. There is lots of room for a moving truck.


Excellent friendLY service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

Extremely helpful knowledgeable staff. Very clean facility. Lots of dollies.


excellent, clean,safe highly recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2018

everything great but this review has been difficult, third attempt.


Clean, safe, storage and great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2017

We stored a large amount of family belongings at our cousins house. When our cousin had an air-conditioning and water leak, we very quickly had to remove our things. Problem was we live and work in NYC and could not fly to Florida at this time. We were extremely lucky our aunt recommended Cube Smart, and twice lucky to be connected to Denise on the phone. Denise is one of those rare people that goes out of her way to help you in any way she can. She is exceptional and skilled in lateral thinking, and helping clients solve their specific and varied problems. Denise recommended a company who’s truck she'd seen near Cube Smart and gave me several names of several people who did small moving jobs. After calling around we hired the company Denise recommended who normally didn’t do what we needed. If it weren’t for Denise’s lateral thinking and generous nature we would have had to fly down to Florida to take care of this problem. She is simply is THE BEST!! and Cube Smart is an exceptional and safe storage facility.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2017

Staff is friendly units are clean easy access to my unit.Would recommend to friends.


Outstanding service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2017

The facility is great and well-maintained -- but the Rock Star is Denise, the property manager -- who is marvelous in every way!!! Delighted to store at this Cube Smart!!


Friendly and Excellent customer care

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2017

Please keep up the good work. Great and convenient operational hours


Great Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2016

I was looking for storage closer to me and today I ended up leasing a new space. Ana, the GM couldn't have been nicer and she was very helpful. I am very pleased with my new storage home. I highly recommend this location.


The customer support are nice and resposible.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 3, 2016

I rent a 5 x 5 storage. The storage are clean and on-line service is friendly and efficient.


Great Location, Secure and Safe at all times of the day and night

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2015

We have had this storage for a few months now and are very pleased. It's safe, we never feel intimidated to enter late at night. The inside is always clean and clear of any issues. There are never people hanging around that shouldn't be there. The office is super nice and accommodating. Everything can be completed online after you rent the storage unit so paying your bill is a breeze. I would highly recommend this storage place for any long term or short term storage!


Great Service...Thanks

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2015

Service was great... Everyone was very helpful. Facility was clean


Very good self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2014

My experience with Cube Smart storage was very helpful, a lot of space, clean facility and a very friendly environment, The customer service was excellent, The workers there guided me and helped me with anything I needed to Move IN Or Out, I found cube smart to be so helpful that I even recommend to my Friends and Family.


Good location

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 3, 2014

This facility is nicely located (at least for me). Temperature inside is always pleasant, not cold, not hot and dry. They may have some problems with bugs, as I usually see some dead ones around, but I guess these bugs may have come with people's furniture. Price is still reasonable, but they raise their rate yearly.


An extension of our home

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 28, 2014

We like this facility allot the only draw back is its lack of a bathroom for us to use when office is not opened. Other storage facilities we have used in the past have had one available. Other than that its is very customer friendly.