Reviews of This Facility

Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2018

The facility was convenient, clean, secure and exactly what we needed to temporarily store the contents of an apartment.


Great and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

Rented at the Strongsville Cubesmart storage facility for about 1 year. Easy moving in and out. Felt my property was safe and secure. Online system was really easy and convenient to work with


great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

Had two 10 x 22 units not one problem with either of them


Very painless.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Highly recommend. Clean, safe, convenient access. Plenty of carts to help for a small or big job.


Great customer support

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

Great customer support, but quite a big spike in unit price


Would recommend this storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

Mitch was so informative and helpful - since he was so kind we chose cube smart - we needed to store while waiting to get a home to move into ! All customer service at strongsville location was very nice!


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

Clean great place and a professional and friendly staff highly recommend


Great facility and easy experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

We sold our home much quicker than I had anticipated and needed to secure a storage unit quickly. The folks at CubeSmart in Strongsville couldn’t have made the experience any easier, they even made it a very simple process to upgrade into a larger unit. Thanks!


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2017

I think this facility is very secure and clean. I always feel safe using this unit. The management is very friendly and helpful making sure all our needs are met.


Perfect! This place is Awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2017

The gentleman Matt Koch is an asset to your company! He is the reason I used your storage facility. Thank you for keeping this facility so clean. Really ,THANK YOU. Jeannine McAfee


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 12, 2016

Needed short term storage while between homes. Super great staff, awesome location, very clean. If I ever need a storage unit again, would not hesitate to come back.


excellent facility`

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2016

a bit pricey- but the safety and environment are worth it


Convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 1, 2016

Location fills a temporary need and is convenient.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2016

Very friendly staff! I like that my personal possessions are secure in a temperature controlled environment and cameras are around for extra security.


Amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2016

Love this place - very clean and safe. Front desk was very accommodating.


Excellent storage facility, very safe & secure & superior customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2016

An excellent storage facility! I feel that my items are very safe and secure here. The staff is extremely helpful and kind and go above and beyond the usual customer service to make service available and convenient for the customer! Excellent facilities in lobby with complimentary hot beverages available during business hours. Restrooms open after business hours.


Very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2016

Very clean, and well maintained. I would utilize this facility again.


Never displeased!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2014

My family and I have had to use this storage facility on and off again for a few years, as we are getting things organized in our house/moving to different places and need temporary storage for our belongings. It has always been an easy process to get signed up and into the storage unit, as well as easy to move our stuff out of the facility.


Serves its purpose and gives piece of mind

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2014

I really like the convenience of the facility. The management are very helpful. I also like that fact that this facility has climate controlled units available so that I'm able to visit my unit away from the elements. Cons: They raised the price within just 6 months of renting a unit. I would have thought at least a year could have passed before a rental increase would take place.