Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 84 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Faye360
    6 months ago
    Excellent Facility and Great Location-10 STARS
    Excellent self storage with top-notch customer service, location and cleanliness. This is the top of the line. I would highly recommend this location for all of your self-storage needs.
  2. ★★★★
    JAS4353
    7 months ago
    Gap under door could let in snakes, mice, lizards and bugs in the storage area
    could be cooler in storage area, it is still too hot to do much. the gap under the door is large enough snakes, happened to set one along side Of the building the other day a rather large black snake. Also mice lizards bugs they could all get in and that's that's not good I'm actually very surprised that no one has fixed that gap yet it is in the door that opens for customer access.
  3. ★★★★★
    Precious61
    9 months ago
    Amazing Storage Facility
    My experience with the facility and staff has been nothing less than excellent service would recommend to any of my friends.
  4. ★★★★★
    jalthegr8
    11 months ago
    Great facility
    Love the facility since it is climate controlled and staff is excellent.
  5. ★★★★★
    Branden321
    a year ago
    Awesome staff, great facility, good accessibility!
    I have been renting a unit here for over a year, have never had a problem, the facilities are kept up nice, your storage unit is almost always accessible, and the staff there are great! Awesome folks to work with, reasonable and kind, and genuinely there to help you have the best storage experience possible, not just there to collect your payment. Would highly recommend to anyone I know looking for selfstorage!
  6. ★★★★★
    KerriM
    a year ago
    I love my CubeSmart storage facility!
    As an Army veteran, I am all too familiar with storage facilities across the country. I am so happy to have finally found CubeSmart! Gail and Mike are the kindest and most helpful people I could ask for. The facility is clean, it's well laid out, and I highly recommend it!!!!
  7. ★★★★★
    JR01
    a year ago
    Great Staff/facility
    Gail was very helpful to me regarding my storage unit needs. Her knowledge and expertise has been invaluable. She has a great personality and a willingness to assist with any questions or concerns I may have. Gail is a perfect example of great customer service.
  8. ★★★★★
    KMann
    a year ago
    Love this place!
    I love this place! The facility is clean and the staff is so helpful. :)