Reviews of This Facility

Very nice storage facility with friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2018

Storage unit was clean, staff was friendly and price was fair.


Safe and secure location

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2018

When you rent a unit, Mike walks you to the unit, shows you how to operate the door, and how to use the lock properly. Gail and Mike are helpful, friendly, and answer any questions you have.


I am very pleased with this facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2018

From customer service to the unit itself, I am very happy that I chose cubesmart.


Gail and Mike are great to work with.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2018

This is my favorite storage place. First month was free but 2nd month paid $180. Prices are a little steep, so don't really feel anything was free. Gail and Mike were great to work with. Also free use of the truck is awesome!! Saved some money there.


Awesome storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2018

I was very happy with my experience at Cubesmart. Gail & Mike were great front desk reps. It was very clean and well lit. The security level was outstanding. I will always use Cubesmart in the future for storage needs. Thank You!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2018

Super clean, safe, friendly staff and great location and prices. Mike was phenomenal!!!!! Highly recommended


Wonderful staff and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

The team was easy to work with. They even informed me when I did not properly secure my unit at some point.


Super clean, safe, and friendly service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

I've had nothing short of superb professionalism and honest communication at this site. The place is very clean and I feel extremely safe with my belongings there, considering I no longer even live in state and travel. They sell packing materials (large/small boxes, hanger boxes, tape, etc), have numerous size storage units available, and multiple levels of safety upheld for protection. Mike and office crew are outright outstanding! I highly recommend this place!!


Well-managed and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2018

The location was perfect, and Mike, the Manager was always eager to make sure I was satisfied with the service.


Great staff & Storage Facility - Southside Blvd/Touchton Rd.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2018

I have had my belongings at this storage facility for a couple years, at least and I have been absolutely pleased with the staff and the facility. Thank you!


Gail and Mike were always professional while at the same time showing that humanly touch of caring.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2018

I would highly recommend this company. The staff were always amazing and willing to assist.


I definitely recommend!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

It was my first time renting out a storage unit and I couldn’t have done it without the help of Gail and Mike! They made everything go smoothly with my move-in and move-out from the storage unit. Great customer service and super friendly staff! Thank you so much!


Friendly, clean and a great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2018

They had the right size unit for me. If was clean and they had the unit near the door so I didn't have far to walk.


Outstanding business to deal with. Gail is the best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2018

I love this place. Wonderful business and personal


Excellent operation.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2018

I used this facility for over a year. Never a problem with anything. Great location, ease of access and excellent customer service. Thanks guys!!


Clean and easy to get in and out.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2018

Always clean and secure people always around and you have access to your storge items.


Clean facililty and friendly staff. Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

Every time I went by the storage it was clean inside and out, the facility was clean and well maintained. I found the staff and manager to be very nice and helpful. I only needed temp storage and when I was finished the manage was very helpful in closing out my unit. I will use in the future.


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2018

Great customer service personnel , and the convenience of the facility worked out good for us.


Rate increase???

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 5, 2018

After six months a substantial rate increase with no reason. Why would have been nice to know.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2018

Great facility to store all my items and I’m happy with the customer service


The customer service Associate Mr. Mike is awesome! Great service always!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

This location is awesome! Mr. Mike is the best at this location . Great service, kindness and very helpful staff.


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

Gail is super helpful and friendly. We have 2 storage units. The process was very easy. Easy access and very clean.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

Thank You for a great experience with storage. This was my first time using a storage facility and WOW... Mike and his team helped me from move in to move out. They are friendly and the security is second to none. That gave me a great peace of mind during the time that I was separated from my things. As I moved in to my new home I was reminded of what a great experience that I had. All of my furniture was clean just the way that we packed the unit. Thanks Again for a great "stay".


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

It was the first time for me to rent a storage space. I was pleasantly surprised with how easy it was to access the space, the security and the convenience. The customer service was excellent. If i had to rent again I would have no hestitation in using your facility.


Great storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Office manager went above and beyond expectations!


Modern, Secure, and Air Conditioned

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 17, 2018

We had our property stored for almost a year and it was intact when we were ready to remove it. Service at this facility was excellent, and I liked the security protocol requiring a second log-in at the elevator. My only concern was that we saw suspicious characters arrive at the location and try to piggyback their way in on bona fide customers’ log ins.


Excellent facility and even better people!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

The facility itself is extraordinary. Clean and secure I never had ato worry about the material condition or safety of my stuff. Convenience does suffer a bit at the expense of security but that is the case no matter what is being talked about. The attendants and employees are friendly and helpful and will go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. I also really appreciated the military discount! I will use this facility for all my future storage needs when in Jacksonville!


Close very well kept up customer service xcellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Over great place customer service xcellent Good securities an very clean easy to get to an no problems. The only thing when I was done with the unit it would be nice if it was pro rated an I was paid up till the end of the month an not using it . An that could be a couple bucks on my pocket an not the company's .


David over at Touchton location was fantastic

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2018

David was always willing to help and made things happen.


Great storage facililty

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2018

Great storage facility and excellent staff. Extremely clean.


Too high of prices for storage....... why

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 1, 2018

Stop Raising prices after inventory is in storage.


Move to a big storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

Customer service there is very good the place is very clean and I has great security cameras


Best ever

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

Always helpful with questions. Super staff at this location.


Overall, great place to store

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Great people to work with, always helpful and go the extra mile.


My first experience renting a storage place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

Both managers at the 8585 Touchton Road facility were very knowledgeable and helpful to me especially since I had never rented a place before. The facility is very beautiful and clean. The lighting was very nice too. The temperature in the building was perfect. It was not too hot or too cold. I felt very safe each time I would drop by to get something out of my unit. The keypad system worked very well. My four months of storing my entire house was a wonderful experience. Thanks so much.


Good facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

This is a useful storage facility. Process was timely.


Great storage and great cust service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

Love it Great customer service. Always friendly and helpful!


Friendly staff and excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2018

I had a wonderful experience for the time I use the storage service.


Wonderful employees! Made all the difference in the world!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2018

I loved the employees here. The facility was excellent also. Would highly recommend Cubesmart on Touchton Road to everyone looking for care free storage at reasonable pricing!


Quality storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2018

Clean and convenient storage facility. I highly recommend it.


Very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2018

Very helpful from the start and a very well placed location.


Great staff, great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2018

Thank you Mike and the rest of the staff you guys are great keep it up


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 1, 2018

The storage area is clean and well-lit. The parking lot is secured and well-lit.


Exceptional customer service and great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

Awesome staff, very clean and I love the location.


Love the security and the staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2018

Very helpful staff and love the units. Mike is very friendly and helpful!


Convenient location and very helpful staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2018

Definitely recommend this location. I have rented storage in different places over the years and this was the best so far. The staff really goes the extra mile for the customer.


Nice facility, even nicer people

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

This facility is nice, bright and clean. The people in the office couldn't be more helpful.


Great Facility but prices are a little high.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

Prices are a little steep for storage. But overall a nice facility that is safe to store items.


Superior in every way!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

We utilized Cubesmart for storage when my husbands lung cancer treatment necessitated an out of state move . Regrettably my husband eventually subcummed to the desease and our family endured a string of trials for over 6 years . During that extremely difficult time The Manager Mike Conneta and his staff ensured our property was safe and secure. When the time came that I arranged for an out of state transport, Cubesmart was vigilant and ensured the unit was packaged and loaded up as if it were there very own . I will forever be grateful for the kindness and professionalism of Cubesmart.


Best Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

Friendly staff - they treat you like family & always maintain the property... The security is unbelievable - I'd love to live there it is so secure


Great place to store your items safe and secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2017

I love this place they employees are GREAT AND HELPFUL MS.GALE and MR.MIKE i thinks is hie name are the best .


Excellent customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2017

Always attentive to the customers needs and concerns.


Great location and safety

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2017

Check-in process was fairly quick. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Facility is nice/very secure. "Climate control" could be a little better. It was hot in there. Be sure to bring homeowners insurance declaration page with you, if you don't want to purchase their mandatory coverage.


Good storage but expense!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 20, 2017

I like the storage unit but every few months they go up on the rate which I think is unfair. They say it is under demand so they can change the rate whatever they want.


Excellent self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2017

Excellent self storage facility! Awesome customer service ! Would always recommend this storage location.


It's just nicer here.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2017

Brand new facility, very clean, climate-controlled. Helpful staff, I thought the prices were already pretty good and then was told there are even better deals when u reserve online. Nice place, spacious, and big freight elevator is very convenient. Got to speak with Gail, Mike, and Jeremy - all very helpful. I've been to two other storage places, but I think this one is just nicer. One suggestion I would make is to bring your own lock, just buy a cheap walmart lock. I've been at this storage facility for a year with no problems. Thank you, Cubesmart! - Jason


Great facility and staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2017

Mike is awesome! This storage facility has a staff that will always go the extra mile. I have moved around a bit and have experienced other storage facilities but this one hands down is the best. The environment is clean and moving everything i needed to move out of my three bedroom apartment into the storage unit was as easy as it could get. I will always recommend this facility and I will always use it when needing storage location.


Mike Coneita is the go-to man

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 21, 2016

This guy helped our parish get set up with a cube within a few minutes. Not only would I recommend this service and location to anybody, I'd say that when you walked through the door, ask if Mr. Coneita is available.


OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2016

I have rented many storage units over the years as we have moved a lot! Mike and AJ were outstanding!! I had their undivided attention and they were very friendly, efficient and professional. Made the process as easy as can be! The facility is also VERY clean, has a convenient location and easy to access. Thank you!


New but good first impression. Friendly service. Clean facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 30, 2016

New but good first impression. Friendly service. Clean facility.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2016

I have been a customer for several years and the staff has always helped me get into different sizes of units based on my needs. I have never had a bad encounter.


HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED..

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 8, 2016

I do not appreciate the increase when I was informed my unit would remain at the original rate for 1 year. It increased by almost $30.00 Now I reside in another state and have to arrange sooner than late to have my belongings removed. True inconvenience!!!! UGH!!


Good location but getting too expensive

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 3, 2016

I have been a customer for 3 years and the price just keeps going up every 6 months. You need to give the loyal customers better rates.


Good clean storage option

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2016

Best expeience in storage so far and I have had several thoughout my life.


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2015

Great staff. Mike is so professional and helpful. Made me feel like he was taking care of family. The other gentleman we meet was great as well I am sorry I don't remember his name. But they both are wonderful. I have been a CubeSmart customer for several years now. Had to make some changes to my storage needs. Mike help me with making those changes so I was able to stay at CubeSmart and not move to another company. I did not want to move to another company. Mike made sure my needs where taken care of that I needed in a storage property so that I was able to stay at this same location and company. Thanks to you both.


I love it!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2015

My wife and I both love the CubeSmart on Touchton Rd., here in Jacksonville , FL. We'd visited quite a few storage facilities around town to compare prices and attributes, and CubeSmart surpassed all others. Being a musician, the climate controlled environment is great, plus its always clean and tidy throughout the entire building. The manager was incredibly kind and informative, without being pushy or making us feel rushed in any way. The prices aren't the cheapest of all the options, but you get what you pay for, and we're getting excellent service in an excellent facility. The ONLY reason that I have 4/5 on convenience is because with my schedule, it would be MUCH easier to access my unit if the building were open 24 hours a day. Other than that small fact, CubeSmart on Touchton Rd. is perfect!


Good Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2015

Everything has been very good when dealing with this company from sign up to monthly payment to access to my storage unit. Highly recommend this company to anyone needing storage.


"Excellent Storage Facility"

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2015

This was, by far, the best experience I have had with a storage facility. The property was always neat and clean. The management team was superb.


Best place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2014

Always clean outside and inside and many convenient locations.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2014

Excellent location, excellent service, excellent access method 24x7.


Great Facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2014

Always helpful!! Ron, Mike, and crew are awesome! I've had several storage units over many years with this team. Thanks for going above and beyond!


If I need storage again- it'll be at Cubesmart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2014

The facility on Touchton was very close to my house, which made it very convenient. They helped us out in an emergency move situation. We were able use the truck at the facility which was HUGE! It happened to be available the day we got the unit, the management staff at the facility was awesome and helpful and made a stressful situation a little better. The facility itself was clean and well laid out. Having carts available - and best of all - the AC in the building! Moving is hard, hot work - being able to go into the cool facility and knowing that our belongings were in that environment was great! I can't say enough good things about Cubesmart!


Very Clean, Safe And A Great Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2013

This facility is very clean, safe and secure, (climate controlled too). I sometimes come in and pay if I'm in the area, and they are always fast and professional. I believe this location on Touchton Rd is fairly new. Not for sure, but looks like it. Thanks for a great service!


Love this place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2013

I have been a customer for almost ten years. I really do like having a storage facility nearby my home. The management team is the best in the business! Ron and Mike always have a smile and a kind word whenever I'm here. The property is always safe and clean, and that is very important to me and my wife. I feel they really appreciate our business.


Great product and great people!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2013

I have had several units with CubeSmart over the years and I have never had a complaint. Even when a payment was going to be late, I was always able to work out something that benefited everyone.