Reviews of This Facility

Great staff and great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

The staff at beach Blvd location near 295 are wonderful. Very helpful and the facility is maintained very well and great security.


K

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

The location is well maintained. Equipment to help move things are great the stuff is always excellent I


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 28, 2018

The place was nice. They increase the prices fast! I understand it's month to month but they should prorate if you leave before the month. Nothing extra for being a long time customer.


Friendly Staff and Clean Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

Friendly staff - Dottie walked us thru the process and showed us around the facility. Fair pricing for the unit size and the location of the facility. Easy sign up and reservation process. This facility fit our short term needs. Will rent from them again.


Excelltent n awesome n secure self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

I have used Cubesmart for a yr n 2 months now . Had to move my things out bec have room for all my stuff now in my sis home where I stay. Tito n Dottie n d staff at Cubesmart in Beach Blvd in Jax are so professional n very helpful Nd. Friendly n patient and put their customers first. Excellent n awesome Customer Service . Quality service n very clean n secured area. Will recommend to family Nd friends if needed . Thanks much!


Great Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

Dottie was super helpful and on the ball. She made the experience easy.


Staff was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2018

The staff was very helpful with packages A+ storage experience.


Great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 7, 2018

Although I do understand businesses will have hiccups when we 1st got our storage there were AC and access issues. Also, the price went up and that is never satisfying to a customer. But the staff was always pleasant which is rare these days.


Great price for storage size unit and parking price

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

I mainly communicate with the manager Dottie, who is tops when it comes to professionalism. Her customer service skills are top of the line! She goes above and beyond to assist and satisfy, will offer you options you may not be aware of and can guide you on which unit size you might need. She is always at the office early so if there's a problem, I can count on her if a problem arises with my storage. Her management skills are the best! She could be a model for training new managers.


Good .

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2018

Very convenient Very convenient Very convenient Very convenient Very convenient


Very clean and I'm a great locatiom

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

The store manager Dottie Bartholomew was very helpful and assisted me with all my needs. I will be needing a unit in the future and i will go through Dottie for assistance. You guys are the best.


Invaluable during time of complications arising frommoving out of 3 houses!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Great staff & I liked the security ~ felt safe to be there by myself.


Professional, courteous, and clean since day one! Great staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2018

As a woman, I have always felt comfortable visiting the storage unit alone. The staff, especially S. Torres, are very helpful and friendly. The location was easy to get to and simple to access my things. It's been a pleasure!


Excellent Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2018

Great staff, clean facility, and easy to move in and out!


Perfect in every way

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

Dottie Barthalomew was simply THE best! Everything was perfect.


Good location

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 23, 2018

I've seen improvements in the last year. For awhile there, the doors were broken and hard to get in and out of, bathrooms had locks on so you couldn't use, carts unavailable. All of these issues have been addressed and fixed. I would definitely use again if the need arises.


Fantastic service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

Quick and convenient. Great staff. Very secure! Right off the 295. Building was cool inside. Didn’t get too hot when moving the storage.


title ~ what on earth are you talking sbout = WHERE does this "title" go?!?

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

great facility this survey is confusing, vague, too long & too detailed & why do Ihave to 'sign up' with a nickname? I don't want to hear from you again ~ it's annoying & I have better things to do with my time


The BEST!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2017

The best! Customer Service exceeds expectations. The storage areas are super clean and well maintained. Could'nt be more satisfied


Clean, Secure, GREAT Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2017

I couldn't be happier with my choice for self-storage.


Online access is to tedious

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 21, 2017

Every time I go into your website to make payment, either it does not recognize my password or I have to spend 5-10 minutes, that I don't have to get into my account. Should not be this difficult.


Highly Recommend everytime

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 28, 2017

Great staff and always polite! I would only ask for longer hours to access the units.


Repeat Customer

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2017

Great service, great facility! Easy to make reservation, good follow up and flexibility to accomodate minor changes to my arrival.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2017

Wonderful, friendly, and helpful staff. clean facility. easy to get in and out of. i feel as if my belongings are secure.


Costumer service excellence

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 30, 2016

Every visit I've received excellent assistance. There's always someone to provide assistance when needed.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2016

Great staff and easy access to my unit. Found an apartment so no longer need the unit.


Outstanding Facility with Exemplary Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2016

This is my second experience with a storage facility and I now understand the difference between a place that just holds stuff and a clean facility that emphasizes quality, honest service and customer satisfaction. Both managers, A.J. and Tito, are knowledgeable and caring. What a great place!


Very satisfied...

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2016

Customer for over a year, very pleased, professional friendly staff, clean, secure facility, convenient hours of operation and access to unit, easy online services. Customer service accommodating.


No complaints; always takes care of any issues!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2015

Always been pleased with this facility. Have had this storage unit for a long time; very satisfied.


Great Staff and Services

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2014

Hello, I have used CubeSmart for the last three years and have found their staff to be very attentive and the premises to be secure and clean. THANK-YOU FOR YOUR SERVICES! V/r, Shelby J Thompson


Great Manager; Great Facility; Easy Access

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2014

As a small business owner I was looking for a facility that featured easy access, good location, climate controlled storage and excellent management. AJ, the Beach Blvd. CubeSmart manager, was able to accommodate all of our needs. He is truly committed to his work and performs it well. CubeSmart is lucky to have someone as devoted and qualified as AJ.


Fantastic all around

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2013

Love the unit and the staff there have been fantastic. I am very happy with my experience. Thank you.


I have had my unit for probably 7 or 8 years

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2013

I am very satisfied with my experience at this facility. Over the years I have had excellent customer servic


Clean and Well-Lit

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2013

The gentleman who is usually on duty during the weekends is an amazing person! He should be training all the CSR's for this company. ;)


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2013

I have rented storage throughout the years with them and always a good experience.


Best Service in my storage needs I have ever recieved.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2013

I rent from the Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL facility. The office staff if the best I have ever worked with. This facility is always clean and they are always able to accomodate my needs. Great Job.


Mostly awesome

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 30, 2013

Employess are very friendly and understanding, facility clean, quiet and feels secure. Wish that website and accounts were easier accessed, cant link 2 units on one account unless done in very beggining, so stuck paying the "convience fee" twice each month.