Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 26 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Stina
    4 months ago
    Great storage facility!
    Performance is great customer service Ashley is awesome and always positive and understanding of my situation or issues.
  2. ★★★★★
    jntgmt
    a year ago
    Very clean, well kept storage facility
    Everything looks clean all the time and well taken care of. The managers are always available and checking the facility. I'm very happy.
  3. ★★★★
    DanRap40
    a year ago
    It's decent
    Decent storage facility, although I don't like that the rent went up 2 years in a row and the last rent hike it went up $30.
  4. ★★★★★
    Johnny5
    a year ago
    Friendly
    Great place, Friendly and concerned staff. Well maintained facility
  5. ★★★★★
    Granny2
    a year ago
    Wonderful facility and management
    Management is always helpful and the grounds are kept clean.
  6. ★★★★★
    GPAPA
    2 years ago
    Great Customer Service
    In looking around for storage, Cube Smart was convenient because it was close to my home. I got great customer service by the 2 women in the office and they made it easy for me to get my unit as quick as they did. I recommend this Cube Smart to anyone looking for a storage facility.
  7. ★★★★★
    Madafrica
    2 years ago
    It served me well
    Good for what I needed. I just needed to store my car
  8. ★★★★★
    Craig2018
    2 years ago
    Excellent Service, Very Friendly and Helpful Staff
    The folks at the Cubesmart in Sacramento (on Florin Road) made getting a unit very easy. Later, when I had trouble logging into the site to pay my bill, the fellow on the phone answered my questions and got me back into my account in like two minutes.