Reviews of This Facility

Keep up the good work

August 21, 2017

Cube smart has always been good for me. All is good


Chris helped me with my on line access and password. Great help!

July 26, 2017

Chris helped me with my on line access and password. Great help!


Nice location, very clean

June 23, 2017

Customer service very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the tour and location of my storage.


It is a great storage facility, ALWAYS clean, GREAT customer service.

June 7, 2017

As I mentioned above, for as long as I have been a customer (7+ years) this facilities grounds have been spotless, inside and out! No complaints EVER. All storage places could learn a thing or two about your excellence. Thank you. mary


Great customer service, annual price hikes get old quick

May 7, 2017

Have received great cust. Service from the Monteil Rd and the Rancheros Rd location staff. When Rancheros Rd location price went up(multiple times) till it went beyond a fair price in my opinion, I inquired about switching units. The staff answered my all my questions. On move day, I wasn't 1st to get moving truck & was out $85 for a U-haul. The cheaper of the 2units I had been looking at had been taken, resulting in a $10 savings overall(if you didn't look at costs incurred), and a now climate controlled unit. Mgr said he would not in my file that I would prefer a cheaper unit, even if it meant having to move everything again so soon; told him the price was the driving factor & I was anxious for his call. Have yet to hear from him about cheaper units although some have been advertised online. It's been 8 months since switched locations..


Great , secure...friendly storage units?.

April 11, 2017

I would have rated this higher...But sometimes there is some trash laying around..Short staffed in getting all that needs to be done daily.. It's really hard to find anything in the storage units since there is NO lights INSIDE the units them selves. I realize this is probably to keep storage rates low.


Great place

March 26, 2017

Secure, clean facility. Nice people. Close to home.


Great self storage

February 8, 2017

I've used this CubeSmart location for many years, and had three different units with them. They're always responsive if I have questions or concerns, and are proactive about security, even to notifying me when there was a concern of theft in the area, and a need for better locks to keep the units secure. I've been very happy with them, and gladly refer other customers.


Great customer service and prices!

December 1, 2016

Entire experience was very pleasant. The staff, prices and location are fantastic!


friendly staff

November 1, 2016

just the 2nd level storage is difficult to haul stuff at times. but everything is ok.


Great self storage facility

October 21, 2016

Friendly and knowledgeable people. Great location.


Great self storage facility

September 14, 2016

Great people, great place and very professional. I am not happy you are not lettin me complete the review and are asking for more information?


Easy to work with Facility

August 14, 2016

Just all around clean, easy to get to, and everyone there takes care of you completely!


great self storage

August 2, 2016

Convenient hours. Customer service is over the top. This is the third storage I've rented but the first two don't come close to the service that cubesmart offers.


Great!

June 23, 2016

So far this storage unit has been great. Very clean!


Awesome Facility

May 8, 2016

These people always take good care of you and work with you on what type of storage you need so you don't get ripped off :)


Great storage facility

April 21, 2016

All the employees are very nice..polite and helpful all the time. I just wish that all the carts they had for the customers to use to move items from the storage to their vehicles wouldn't get stolen all the time and make it very inconvenient for all the honest and trustworthy customers. Along with that my biggest complaint is the annual price increases on the units. I realize the price of everything keeps going up...but the storage fees are getting outrageously high now. Thank you customer for quite a few years.


Excellent product and service

April 15, 2016

I would say about you: You provide good space!, clean, with good customer support! Thank you!


Cubesmart is a great facility. The friendly reminders are helpful.

October 29, 2015

It is commendable that there is an affordable storage facility that offers so much customer service. Whether making phone or Internet contact, I always find the Cubesmart employees to be friendly and helpful.


Very convenient and nearby.

October 23, 2015

I don't normally write reviews but this is an exception. Needed multiple spaces as we're selling our current home and buying a new one. These folks had exactly what I needed at a fair price when I needed them. Also located within 3 miles of me. Thank you Michael.


Great place to store extra goods!

October 14, 2015

This is a wonderful place to store extra items that your garage won't hold lol. The facility is always clean and access is easy. The staff is friendly and always willing to help with any questions or concerns.


Great Service

August 13, 2015

They give a 110 percent and add a friendly personal touch to every transaction or inquiry. I've been with them for over 8 years!


Security Features, Customer service, Cleanliness, are Excellent

August 12, 2015

Overall rating Excellent Customer service, Lending dollies, available locks, boxes, etc Convenience, Security Features, Cleanliness, Thanks, Al


Great customer service

January 27, 2015

I encountered a problem with my two side by side 5x10 units when I was moving some of my things to Texas and wanted to keep only one of the side by side 5x10 units. After moving a lot of my boxes to the one side I let Armondo know that I only wanted to keep one unit. He informed me that since I rented the units together I would not be able to split them and rent just one. He helped me find another 5x10 that was close by and I was going to rent that and have the movers move the keepers to that unit. After finding out that the new unit was going to cost me almost as much as my current units, I decided to keep my current units. Although things did not work out the way I wanted them he was extremely helpful. Thanks Armondo for doing such a good job!


The Best & Always My FIrst Call

December 11, 2014

I love working with the people at my Cube Smart Facility! They are professional and caring which is hard to come by now a days. Any time I need, I call them, I have worked with them for years and would not go anywhere else. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to serve your happy customers!


Great storage

December 6, 2014

Very clean and great customer service! Recommend CubeSmart!


Great Customer Service

September 28, 2014

I've rented a storage at CubeSmart for over 2 years and am very satisfied with the customer service at this location. The location is convenient, clean and relatively safe.


Great customer service, reliable too!

September 11, 2014

These guys got us what we needed quickly and efficiently! No one else had the unit size we needed and they did with better pricing... also really helped with the free truck too!


Fantastic Storage Facility & Excellent Staff

August 30, 2014

I have been with Cubesmart for years now. I was referred by my parents and have moved through various units in this particular facility. They are always helpful in the office and the units themselves have always met my needs. In my last encounter in July 2014, I had to move units and the service counter was able to locate an ideal space only 15 feet from my original. While some of this might be fate, the reality is that they took the time to look at my needs and help me out. I cannot speak highly enough of how great this facility is and how it is run.


Great staff great and self storage facility!!

May 9, 2014

Great staff, super friendly, very understanding, well organized, and very helpful. The storage facility is easily accessed, plenty of space, well maintained, and CLEAN!! Would recommend to all my friends.


Best storage facility I have ever used.

February 28, 2014

The staff is friendly and helpful. The facility is one of the cleanest around. I recomend cubesmart to all my friends and anyone looking for a place to store there items.


Sqfe Storage

January 1, 2014

The crew here is great and go the extra mile to keep customers happy. Highly recommend this facility.


A Good Little Storage Unit

December 7, 2013

I really like my storage unit - it's always clean in the hallways and outside. The only thing I wish they could change is the availability of the carts- they don't have many, and you have to go during business hours, which can be kind of difficult. They are always very nice though, and whenever I have a question they help me. I have enough space for all the stuff I need to store, and I feel safe that my stuff is stored there.


Great place and great prices!

September 13, 2013

This storage facility was a real find. Such great prices and a staff that's always friendly and helpful. Clean too!


great facility

August 30, 2013

great customer service..nice clean storage facility. Very secure.


Excellent facility!

July 15, 2013

I do estate sales and I need to store items for my clients and this is the simplest way to do it. They have been a life saver for myself and my clients!


LOVE the service here!

June 21, 2013

In addition to a great facility--very clean and safe, the customer service here is top notch. I love that they call to remind me to make my payment--I find that very helpful. And they are always so courteous and accommodating!