Reviews of This Facility

BEST PLACE EVER!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

I'e been renting here for years. Excellent professional and friendly staff, super clean, good prices. Couldn't ask for more.


Great friendly folks !

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2018

The place is clean , easy to get to , right off the 15 freeway . All the workers and super friendly and very helpful . Love the use of the available hand carts made our duty much easier . Nice place . Good climate control facility . Thanks everyone at Cubesmart


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2018

Very easy to lease my unit. Great Customer Service!!


Love Leslie

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Leslie was the reason I decided to rent 3 units from you. The first time we met her she was very polite and greeted us with a friendly attitude Recently we moved into our new home and emptied out 2 of the 3 units We are keeping the other for a while Leslie was the only gal that would greet us when we walked in your door the others just sat there as if we were annoying them Thank you Leslie great customer service


Good place if you need storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

Had my stuff stored here for 3 years, never a concern for security. Easy to get in and out of.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2018

Staff friendly and great to work with. Worked with Lesley Boyd who did an excellent job of transferring units for us.


Clean facility and helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

Patrica was great and very helpful, she went above and beyond to assist us.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

Ruth was exceptional! I was able to transfer to another unit with ease! She answered my questions fully and in detail. The facility is spotless and roomy. I highly recommend Cubesmart to everyone! Thank You..


The office staff Rocked

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

I could have gone to several different storage locations in the area, but the front office staff, particularly Leslie is what sold me on the location. Her understanding of my needs and willingness to help was top notch. I'd recommend Cubesmart Temecula to anyone needing a little extra space.


Very friendly and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2018

Staff is polite and the place is clean and organized.


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

We live on the opposite coast and had to keep stuff from my late-mother's house for a while before we were ready to move it. The stuff was in good order, safe, secure and protected from weather elements.


***Awesome facility & staff!!***

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

Hello, I don't know where to even start expressing my thoughts about this facility @ Rancho Ca. Rd. I've had my storage unit for the past 5 years. I've been a very good, loyal and trustworthy customer...only to have the same returned to me, the customer, from your amazing staff. When I speak of staff, I only speak of Kristi & Leslie! They are so number #1 in my book. They really couldn't get any kinder or more caring about any of my concerns or questions. I truly appreciate them both! Thank You, Dawn Johnson


Nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2018

Clean building, and in a good location. I needed a place to store my ebay store items and this worked.


Great Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2017

Goof facility and great customer service. Lesley was very helpful and patient.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2017

This place is great. They are efficient and helpful. I highly recommend!


STORE 0713 has a great office staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2017

Mgr. Leslie Boyd and her assistant Kristy have been very helpful at all times. I appreciate them very much.


John Frazzini

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2017

Fast and easy, instructions easy to follow. Steps were easy


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2016

Great storage facility with friendly people. The security system is very safe and impressive.


great storage great security

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2016

super easy to review my account i do everything from my smart phone not sure if they have an app but it would be an awsome idea hint hint


i have been with them for more then 12 yrs

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2016

great self storage facility, very friendly company


Great Storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2016

Very easy experience. Though I apologize for forgetting her name, the manager of the store made the enrollment process quite painless. The hallways are nice and wide, with some of the lanes marked with mini street signs to help prevent getting lost. Very clean, with nary a bit of dust. Only minor quibbles would be the soda machine was broken each time I've been there, and I can never find a cart to help with loading/unloading. Fortunately, I have a dolly of my own for assistance


best storage spot in the Temecula Valley

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2016

I've had storage units all across Temecula and i will say that this cube smart has been my best experience.


Charges

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2016

Cubesmart is a nice but CHARGES TO MUCH Every Year


Awesome and freindly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2015

I have been with CubeSmart for years now and never had a problem with the service they offer. The facilities are clean and secure. I have had the staff call me when I needed to make a payment and they have always treated me with kindness. Thank you :)


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2015

Very pleasant personnel, clean, easy to get in and out.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2015

Love this place, clean and friendly. Very nice !!!


love this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2015

customer service is excellent...a lot of storage places to choose from here in Temecula....I know I made the right choice with Cube Smart


Great Storage area

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 10, 2015

I really like the storage unit, I just wish the website was correct on unit sizes. I had reserved a unit prior to going into the store to check it out and online it said the unit would fit a one bedroom apartment and gave a picture of what could fit, once I saw it there was no way my apartment was fitting in there! I had to upgrade and pay a $40 difference. Other than that it is a very clean place, and camera's are everywhere which makes me feel at ease that my things will be safe and protected while I am in another state!


Could not be better for our small business

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2015

Excellent experience with Lesley Boyd who was knowledgeable, friendly and professional.


Great facility,and very nice customer services

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2014

We come there and pay our storage fees and customer services is very helpful and friendly, and the Facility is very clean and any accessible to the gates and doors. Only thing is not enough moving carts.


Works great for military family

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2013

This facility has been easy to work with, sorting our personal stuff while we were deployed outside the country. Would definitely recommend them to others!