Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 42 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    DKen
    7 months ago
    Great company, providing great service!
    Everyone I have spoken with associated to CubeSmart has been very polite and helpful. Carla was especially helpful in guiding me through the reservation process and helping me find the right unit. This property seems to be clean and secure, providing me peace of mind to store my belongings.
  2. ★★★★★
    bijoux2u
    10 months ago
    good start
    very efficient and everything was well explained. I like how i was able to speak to a live rep in the US and they were very helpful.
  3. ★★★★★
    roger1
    11 months ago
    excellent self storage
    Excellent services , the Manager is excellent professional
  4. ★★★★
    SC1234
    11 months ago
    clean property, friendly staff
    My only complaint about this place is they have a rent increase every year. I know I have a lot of crap that needs to be disposed of, but my rent has almost doubled since I started using the facilities.
  5. ★★★★★
    Fox23
    11 months ago
    Great friendly staff
    Great staff, affordable prices. Was directed personally around the facility. Staff catered to all needs and concerns promptly
  6. ★★★★★
    DollBaby12
    11 months ago
    Ms.Jackson and Team are the "BEST " awesome
    The "TEAM" is AWESOME always very courteous and willing to help and keep you informed at all times
  7. ★★★★★
    Msedknows
    a year ago
    Excellent Storage Facility
    Been with 105 Peachtree for years and they have always been professional and the facility has always been clean and orderly at every visit. I have been happy through the years. I relocated from one state to another and my storage stayed in the first state and the location manager accommodated my changes and helped me out when in need. She was the best. I recommend them to everyone in range of one. Thanks for your services through the years. :-)
  8. ★★★★★
    Mae91
    a year ago
    Great Customer Service, Nice and clean
    Great Customer service, nice and clean. Staff awesome..