Reviews of This Facility

Great place to trust your belongings too!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

They are always so generous, understanding and compassionate. The prices were amazing and so was the staff. I would recommend everyone to store their belongings there. For a while I lost my job, got ill and they did fraud on my bank account. I could’ve lost all my stuff but they worked so hard with me and I am forever grateful! Thank you ladies for all you’ve done and will continue doing. If a raise is approaching for these ladies please do with a smile and knowing they do a phenomenal job!!


A little expensive but it was worth it

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2018

The office ladies are super professional, kind, informative, and educated, the building is perfectly designed with huge elevators and carry equipment for your use. They have double security doors and cameras all over the building. The personnel inside the building are very professional and helpful, very clean and air conditioned. I recommend this storage at 27th Ave SW and 104 Street. Thank you guys for such an amazing service.


Clean,odordless, excelent Temperture

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2018

Congratulations to the great customer service agent: Gina Jimenez. She was professional and made our experience very easy in the selection of the unit. It was an extraordinary customer service..


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2018

Primery reason for moving out, was do to the increase of storage price.


This storage facility is very well located in Kendall, the staff is helpful and knowledgeable. I am a satisfied customer.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 29, 2018

I used this facility for over two years and I am satisfied with the service. The staff is friendly and efficient. The storage is kept clean. The a/c could be set a bit lower but it's not bad.


Very nice self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Very helpful people at the desk when you come in. Had a problem one night getting in and they were able to call an employee after hours and came and let me in.


Great place, and friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

Thank you so much for friendly and attentive service. We no longer needed a storage, but if we did, we would've stayed longer. We highly recommend the Cube Smart on SW 124th St.


Very happy with service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

Excellent service and locations are coerinxe has been very good and definitively recommend this storage


Great location and super staff !

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

Great customer service. The location was very convenient and always well maintained.


Comfortable place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2018

Sonia and Gina are 2 wonderful and professional persons, I had my storage for more than 6 years and never had a complaint, I appreciate this 2 girls to always help.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

Clean, secure, courteous staff. Never had one issue...


Great facility and awesome sales team.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

Gina and Sonia were professional and assisted me in every way to take care of my needs.


Great and excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2017

Great and excellent service highly recommended. A pleasure to do business with the staff at this location.


very good

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2017

very good space and facilitys moving in grEAT locations


I love the facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2017

I love the facility and the staff are always so helpful; the only issue I have is when trying to pay my bill online the amount has been wrong 2 months in a row. It says that I owe $1 for the rental and $1.98 for the mailing of the statement. I know that it should be more; i tried to pay my bill on the due date both times; is that the issue? Other thank that, I would highly recommend CubeSmart to everyone that needs this type of service.


The Facility is always lighted and clean inside

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2016

I really like the customer service when ever I have a question or concern and always feel like I can talk to customer service representatives in the office. I feel my belongings are in good hands and feel they are safe. I definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a storage.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2016

Your thing are secure . Facility is clean . Secure , and the hours are excellent .


Very practical and friendly service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2016

Easy access to storage room . Great service all together . Would definitely recommend to friends.


Great location. Good customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2016

Great location, very clean, a very good customer service but very expensive. Instead of giving a better rate to old customers rates get up and up.


Best facility in Miami!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2015

My first impression at CubeSmart was wonderful as I was greeted by Gina Jimenez who is extremely welcoming and professional. The units are very clean and the air conditioning is effective at keeping my clothing and furniture fresh. I checked out 4 other storage places before choosing CubeSmart. By far they are the best.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 14, 2015

Awesome! Very helpful and professional customer service. Thank you!


Great Team Service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 12, 2015

I've been a customer of Cube Smart for more than two years and I'm very impressed by the way the administration team maintains and assures every detail is taken into account for. Like the security, the gate is code protected, the Air conditioning, the temperature inside is very comfortable, it is spotless clean and very quiet and private. This storage facility is treated as if was an office building. I feel very satisfied with the service received from this incredible administration team.


great location, exceptional staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 12, 2015

Staff is very professional, facility is clean, location very convenient.


Excellent experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2015

This is my first experience using a storage facility and it has been excellent. I will definitely use CubeSmart for any future needs as well!!! The staff, specifically, Gina Jimenez, has been very professional and courteous since day 1.


Excellent self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2015

I like CubeSmart storage facility because it's clean, secure and affordable.


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2013

So clean, so friendly and so safe. I actually enjoy going to my storage unit. It feels like an office building.


i love this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2013

Great facility. Even better staff. There super friendly and thoughful. Thanx guys


Very friendly and helpful staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2013

I started using CubeSmart on July 24, 2013 at the 12701 SW 124th Street, Miami Fl location and I was pleasantly surprised with what great customer service I received from Sonia and Gina. They were extremely friendly and helpful in providing me with all the process and steps in needed to know to start moving into my cube. They made me feel like they really cared about assisting me and also answered all of my questions and concerns. I was referred to their location by my Nephew which is a current CubeSmart client and they told me that they were going to give him a referral discount on his next bill since he referred me. I will definitely be referring CubeSmart new clients.


Easy access, friendly people, competitive rates

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2013

Clean air conditioned storage spaces (non a/c also if needed), convenient location and easy access. competitive rates