Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 58 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    jaxteacher
    3 months ago
    Best self storage I've encountered in Jacksonville.
    I love Cubesmart. No more worrying about flooding. No more worrying about my nice thing getting mold on them due to humidity and high heat. I no longer worry about vandalism either. This facility is built to weather storms, as well. I am very happy with the quality of service at CubeSmart. Everyone is extremely courteous and the place is immaculate. Their prices are very competetive, too. What is not to love?
  2. ★★★★★
    Senior2020
    5 months ago
    I think this is one if not the best in Jacksonville, FL.
    I'm a new customer, but am very impressed so far. Customer service is great, streamlined and everything is organized. And I can't say this more: Clean, Clean, Clean. Also, their price is good. I got a special, and paid a wonderful price for a big room I've been to other place that looked plain "scaggy" and paid much more.l. And now I don't have to worry about bugs, humidity, or flooding my precious things. So far they are the best.
  3. ★★★★★
    KOBrien
    6 months ago
    FABULOUS
    GREAT STAFF AND GREAT FACILITY - The store manager, Brittany, was incredibly helpful. Best location in Jacksonville, in my opinion.
  4. ★★★★★
    Adam35
    8 months ago
    I like this storage facility.its clean and security
    This place is really clean, well maintained, and security place for reasonable price.
  5. ★★★★
    RW22
    a year ago
    COST IS GETTING OUT OF HAND!
    I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO AFFORD THIS UNIT MUCH LONGER WITH THE PRICE INCREASES THAT ARE BEING IMPOSED.
  6. ★★★★★
    Simonsez
    a year ago
    Best self storage facility in Jax!
    Very impressed with not only the cleanliness of the building but the courteous and helpful staff. Everyone is always very pleasant which is a huge departure from storage companies I have used in the past. Keep up the good work!
  7. ★★★★★
    Geralyn
    a year ago
    Great Customer Service
    I really wish I had remember the name of the man that helped me, please forgive me. My mom had a stroke and it was so hard trying to pay this bill in July. I just want to say thank you for your kindness and all your help.
  8. ★★★★★
    renter2
    a year ago
    Very good, clean. Climate control is excellent.
    Went by this facility several times as I was moving into the area to try and rent a unit. No one was in the office three straight times. After a little while I decided maybe I did not need a storage unit. Once I moved into my new home it became apparent that I would need additional storage so went by again. This time someone was in the office and we got it done. Only suggestion would be for there to be a better office presence.