Reviews of This Facility

Outstanding place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2018

Great place. Secure and clean. Recommend to any one in need of a storage facility.


Really nice staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2018

We had a 1st floor location, so it was super convenient. Not sure how I'd feel about an upper floor, but then we had a 10x20, so we had a fair bit of stuff to move in and out. The staff was always friendly and cheerful, The one think I didn't like about our particular location was that the driveway/loading area has quite a slope and the karts always wanted to roll away. Overall, I'd use CubeSmart again but maybe a different location.


Very good experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2018

Very organized, great customer service and affordable.


Employees could not have been more helpful or considerate of me! :)

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

Nate met me on Sat., and was incredibly helpful and courteous. On Mon., I upgraded my cube to the next size larger. That's when Brittney stepped in and stepped up to help me. It was a bit of a struggle for me; Brittney saw right away that I was having logistical problems. She was so very considerate and helpful. I couldn't have done it without her assistance. Then, I got a wonderful moving truck ~FREE. Highly maneuverable, gas efficient. They cannot get enough praise from me! Thank you, CubeSmart!


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

Great staff and clean climate controlled units. I pretty much had my entire life in this place for the last 10 months. When I moved out there was virtually no dust on anything. The staff was always very personable and available to answer any questions or help if needed.


Excellent service until the end

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 15, 2018

I first rented the unit in 2008 - I am terminating my unit in 2018. For all the years (only accessed a couple of times per year) I have had no issues. I moved over 3 hours away and was slowly moving my items out. One of my last visits both elevators in the facility were down (having been maintained that morning). The office was already closed and no way to get to the 2nd floor. I did mention security was Excellent - no elevators no access to the upper floors. Waisted time, miles and gas money. Called Customer Service but no one was going to be there until the next morning. I think another plan is needed. If this equipment failure hadn't happened it would have been excellent across the board.


Would use them again , very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

Very satisfied with the level of security as well as the cleanliness.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

Besides the fee amount that keeps going up, the place is nice.


Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2018

Easy to rent, secure air conditioned storage. Easy to checkout. If I need self storage again I would use CubeSmart for sure.


Great customer service. Great location and readily available.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

I needed a storage space that was close by and available the day I went to inquire. They had a space that was just right and open that day. The staff was very helpful, professional angstrom organized. Really like the space it was clean and had air conditioning. Would highly refer this storage facility for all your storage needs.


Overall a good place to do business with.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

Very pleased with the experience using this company and their facility.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2018

No complaints about the storage, everything was kept clean and my belongings were in great condition even after being in storage for a year. My only issue was the lack of prorating my last months rent. I told the staff at least one month prior to moving out of the storage unit, and I still had to pay the full months rent, even though I only needed it for less than half of the month. Overall, great storage facility, I’d use them again if needed.


Nice clean place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Very nice place. I would definitely use again if needed.


Excellent Storage Option for 6 months or Less

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 7, 2018

The facility itself it very nice and secure with climate control. Initial pricing is fair in the beginning. However, only consider this company for short term usage 6 months or less. I had my unit for almost 3 years and they raised the rent $15 every six months. It started to get very expensive as time went on. They also charge $1.95 fee to pay online. It called a "convenience fee". So they charge us more to get their money electronically. It's stupid! Other than that the facility and staff are very good.


I am very satisfied with the process and facility and help from the staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

I am very satisfied with the process and facility and help from the staff.


Good alternative for short term

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 10, 2018

We had no issues. Staff was always helpful and the process easy. Short term solution, however. The price jumped over 15% the first year and I assume it would have again had we not emptied it.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Excellent customer service, feed back, followup and friendliness.


convenient, nice climate controlled area, size is close to what it is advertised as (e.g. 5 X 10). Certain competitors give false dimensions.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

Size is close to the size advertised, not exaggerated like certain other companies. Nice access with a huge overhang in case of rainy weather. Very good air conditionined and climate controlled environment. Good security. Nice restroom facilities right there.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

I rented a storage for almost 4 years and it was a great experience. The staff was friendly, the facility was clean, convenient, and safe. I would recommend this storage location to anyone.


Amazing self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

This was an amazing experience renting a storage building. I only needed it for short term. Chris was very helpful and help me to determine the size space that I needed. His customer service was excellent. I highly recommend the storage facility.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

The manager is awesome was there to assist each time including the move out with door and elevator security


Sets the standard for others

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2018

Very well managed and maintained. Having a climate controlled storage space provided us with numerous options.


Happy with our choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2017

We went to this location this morning to complete a reservation we had online. The employee was super friendly and helpful, explained everything to us and made sure we had what we needed. This is the second time I have used this CubeSmart location, and I couldn't be happier.


Clean and nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2017

Great customer service and security. Best climate controlled storage in town especially for the price.


Great Facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2017

I have been with this storage unit almost 2 years and never had a problem!! Always feel safe and my unit has never had a problem!!! Customer Service in the office is top notch!! Always friendly, very helpful and courteous!! Would highly recommend to any one. Easy access and safe even at night!! Thank you for making my experience so far the best!


Good customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2017

Second time I use their services and I'm very pleased.


Very satisfied customer!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2017

I have been a customer of this facility for 10 1/2 years. I am extremely pleased with the cleanliness and safety of this building. I have and will continue to recommend this facility to others. I commend your staff for always being courteous and helpful. They make sure their customers are happy. Thank you for maintaining a safe and secure environment for my storage needs!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2017

I signed up for a storage unit with them last week and the man that worked there went over and above what I expected to make sure I was happy. The original unit I had reserved was way too small for my needs and he took his time to help figure out what size I needed while showing me all of them, and made sure the unit I was in was just right for me!


Clean and Secure Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 23, 2016

Nicest facility around, with decent customer service. Competitive rates so if you got to store your stuff this seems like the best option.


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2016

Great storage facility, clean, and friendly employees that work on site and when you call the customer service line! 5 stars for sure!!


Love this Storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2016

Great location for my needs and the people in the office were great! The building is very clean and safe. The available carts make moving in so easy.


billing

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 9, 2016

My monthly billing amount was increased without informing me beforehand. And it keeps increasing. Why is this happening? CubeSmart has not contacted me for explanation.


helpful people and clean building

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2016

I always feel safe it is always clean everyone who works there is friendly


Peace of mind...

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2015

While I wish monthly rates wouldn't periodically increase, the peace of mind that my clean & secure storage unit provides is certainly worth the investment.


Very helpful and friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2015

They will go out of their way to do whatever they can to help you with storage needs. Facility is very clean and the staff is very friendly and courteous.


Friendly staff and clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2015

This is the second time I have used the plummer cove location and have not been disappointed. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the facility is always clean and cool.


very friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2015

Phone and front desk staff very friendly and professional. No hidden fees. Very clean!!!!


Super nice self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2014

I have been using CubeSmart self storage facility for several years and have always been very satisfied with this facility. It is a very neat and clean facility, even the restrooms are well kept. Whenever I've had a question regarding facility or bill payments, there has been someone on site to answer my questions. They were pleasant, helpful and professional. I also like the security of the spaces with procedures for entering the facility with pass codes on the outside of the building, and once inside the building you must input a pass code at the elevator to proceed to your storage unit. I have used other storage facilities over the years, however in my opinion, this facility is the best!!!


Great self storage facility !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2014

I have been a customer of Cubesmart for many years. . The facility is as clean as the day they opened their doors. The staff is very visible and always helpful. Safety is always a concern, however, at Cubesmart not only do I feel safe whatever time I go there and I know my belongings are safe as well. It has become a "hotel" for my stuff. Thank you Cubesmart !!!


This facility is AWSOME !!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 5, 2014

I would recommend this facility simply because I have had a few issues over the years and Heidi has NEVER failed me. The facility is clean and most important is I know my belongings are in the best place next to being with me :).. I have used other facilities in the past and I can tell you if your not sure, don't waste any more searching time because you will be very happy here.. They know thier stuff !!! They have NEVER let me down !! and I am picky... LOL :)


awesome!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2013

We have been using Cubesmart in Jacksonville for almost two years since we had to move out of state. I can honestly say that the service we have received has been top notch. Our unit has remained secure and all is well.


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2013

The location is always clean, the people at the desk are always helpful. The rates are very reasonable.


perfect experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2013

love it love it love it, awesome experience all around, love how clean it is


So pleased.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2013

I haven't rented a storage space in over 30 years. I am impressed with SmartCube. My sense of security and peace of mind that my belonging are safe and sound is tremendous. Freddy was courteous and ready to help in ant way he could. Thanks guys!