Reviews of This Facility

Great storage, a bit pricey!

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 9, 2018

The storage facility was always clean. I prefer to have 24 hour access to my storage unit. Last minute needs are hard to attend to. The units are quite a bit pricey after your initial term.


Overall good but,

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 31, 2018

Overall a good facility. Only issue I had was that when I submitted insurance information to management in an effort to reduce my monthly payment almost immediately my monthly rate went up. I asked the manager who informed me that those decisions are made by higher ups. Ron is a good manager of our facility and the staff also are good. But the fact that they can and will raise the rent is bothersome so please be aware of that.


Great experience, best storage facility in town.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

Friendly helpful staff, the facility is always clean, safe, and convenient


Ideal place to store personals

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2018

The facility is always clean, safe and secure. The management on property extremely professional and courteous.


Great staff.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 2, 2018

Staff is extremely friendly. Easy to access. Pricing is a little higher than I would like, but it is convenient and climate controlled.


Clean bright and modern storage convenience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2018

I appreciate the personal service and attention given by the facility manager, and also the convenience of use and ability to move relatively easily in and out of the facility. A real gem - both personnel and the facility itself.


Top Shelf All The Way...

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

My plans for a longer use did not pan out @this time; I am fine tuning &hope 2 gt bk 2U SOON.


Nice and Clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2018

Always able to access my storage with no problems at anytime. The building is always kept very clean and smells really good.


Convenient and nice and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

I didn't move out just moved to another unit there. Moved from #1119 to #3159


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 13, 2018

Clean and good customer service plus great location!!


Great Location

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 19, 2017

In the heart of Riverside this is an excellent location for this facility. The units are good and my items are secure. There are a few new and very nice carts, that are usually taken. The facility needs to invest in all new carts which are easy to maneuver.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2017

Management/Staff are friendly and helpful. The units are nice and clean. I haven't had any issues besides entrance access but customer service was able to quickly help since it was after office hours. Joyce was super helpful and made sure everything I'm paying for was up to par. Trainees were also helpful and kind.


Glad I chose the CubeSmart on Park Street in Jacksonville

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2016

In the distant past, I had rented different storage facilities at different places. When I needed a new unit, I chose the CubeSmart in the neighborhood that I was moving away from but I've been glad I chose this CubeSmart from the beginning. The staff has always treated me very well with a high degree of courtesy and friendliness. The entire facility is kept very well - clean, no stuff piled up, nothing broken, everything always works. Security is good. My stuff likes living there and I like visiting my stuff when I'm in the neighborhood. Picking this CubeSmart was a decision well made.


All is well excepting fees

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 26, 2016

Heavy late penalties . And thank you. Simlply this survey.


Website

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 3, 2016

Most of my creditors allow me to securely store my bank account information and readily access it when paying my bill. I DO NOT want your automatic payment option. I prefer to control when I make my payment.


Secure storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 28, 2016

After some initial glitches in service, the process was professional & thorough. The facility is clean & well-lit, but having 2 layers of security doors to reach the unit, and lacking the ability to load/unload at the door like Public Storage will take some getting used to. The location is convenient, so perhaps that will make a difference in overall satisfaction.


The storage facility provides peace of mind.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2015

With CubeSmart I do not have to worry about the safety of my belongings. I also know that my belongings will not suffer exposure to the elements. The storage facility is always well maintained and is secure no matter what time I go to my unit. The customer service is always outstanding. I do not worry about the safety of my belongings while they are at CubeSmart. I have been a customer for several years now.


All is great

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2015

The staff are friendly and helpful. The building is clean and the bathrooms are good. I feel very safe while dropping off stuff. I can't ask for more in a storage company.


Great storeage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2014

New, clean, secure, and great customer service - what more can you ask for?


Excellent service and convenient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2013

Located conveniently right next to I-95 and a couple blocks from 5 Points in the Riverside area of Jacksonville I couldn't have asked for a better location. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. The facility is climate controlled and very secure and my experience has been great all around.


Secure, clean and convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 21, 2013

Great facility, very secure and accessible. I really like the climate controlled element , for storing valuables.


Good Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 22, 2013

This is a good facility but I am unaware of the security features.