Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 41 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Rockriguez
    6 months ago
    Safe Place!
    This place has been pretty good to me. I only dislike that they keep raising the price, but this is pretty much happening at a lot of storage facilities. Once my lock went missing and they do checks often, so they called me immediately to let me know that it was gone so that I could get new one right away. Why it was missing, I have no idea. May have been my fault, everything was fine, never touched.
  2. ★★★★★
    FrostySr
    9 months ago
    Convenient and affordable
    I appreciate CubeSmart's promptness in contacting me with this epidemic unfolding. Being so far away and having no hands on for me to check they appear to be handling things well till I get back to reclaim my property. Thank you
  3. ★★★★★
    Lynz23
    10 months ago
    Friendly staff!
    They were more than willing to let me downgrade when I realized my unit would be too big. Since I had just gotten the lock I bought, she exchanged it for another one and credited part of my last rent to next month! Great customer service and easy, convenient storage.
  4. ★★★★★
    GwenL
    2 years ago
    No problems.
    I highly recommend this Cube Smart. The staff was great. If I had a question, they had the answer. The only time I had a worry was when we had heavy rain and I was worried about leaks under the door or through the roof. My furniture and boxes were dry and the way I left them. i never had a problem getting in though the gates when I wanted access.
  5. ★★★★★
    glaurieb
    2 years ago
    Got what I wanted and am very happy
    Was looking for a clean and safe short time place to store my "stuff". The staff helped figure that out at a great price. I am very pleased with this Cube Smart.
  6. ★★★★★
    Jack6777
    2 years ago
    Cube Smart worked out well for me.
    Cube Smart communicated with emails to keep me informed of payments or any issues. The facility was convenient and easy to access. The Staff was always friendly and helpful.
  7. ★★★★★
    Ron234
    2 years ago
    Very good facility
    Very satisfied with agents & facility including cleanliness Thank you
  8. ★★★★★
    SabrinafromVA
    2 years ago
    Great stirage facility
    Excellent customer service. nice clean facility really like it