Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 32 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Tomasa420
    12 months ago
    Not happy with the price going up every 6 months
    I am not happy with the price going up every 6 months but I do appreciate having my items are and knowing they are protected
  2. ★★★★★
    Rock1986
    a year ago
    Great and understanding staff.
    These guys are great and super friendly. They always call to remind me when the bill is coming up which is real helpful when your busy and running around. Not only that but if you're running late you can contact them and keep them informed so it doesn't mess with you. You still need to pay late fees, but they work with you. Great group overall and the facilities are great for storage. Highly recommend if you need somewhere to keep your items.
  3. ★★★★★
    Randyss
    2 years ago
    Well Done!
    Catalina has been a big asset to you and a great customer relation to us. She is the main reason I rented three units from Cube Smart. She has been helpful from storage selection to assisting in the loading process when the truck arrived. The units have been clean and the area well maintained. Great Job! Randy
  4. ★★★★★
    Msworrisome
    2 years ago
    Over 1 yr. Storing can find any negatives.
    Great self storage . Great staff, friendly, professionals. Would recommend anytime.
  5. ★★★★★
    Eliz63
    2 years ago
    Great experience
    This has been a great experience, every time I do call customer service I don't have to wait long before they get my answers. Thank you.
  6. ★★★★★
    Chola187
    2 years ago
    Awesome self storage an verry dependable an understanding...also great staff!
    Great staff! Easy access! An very understanding crew plus super chill when letting you know you about to pay more than your actual amount that is needed after the due date of payment, so thanks for that! I appreciate it so much!
  7. ★★★★★
    Jacquie18
    2 years ago
    My second time
    This was my second time with cube smart. I always look around but I’ve come back twice. The people who work at this cube smart are always friendly and helpful. The units are clean and access to them is always easy. Next time I need extra space I won’t even bother looking around, I’ll just call and come back. Thank you!
  8. ★★★★
    zuc1956
    2 years ago
    Good self storage place
    I have had no problem with this storage. The price went up and I found a less costly place. Was good for what it is. The staff was helpful and nice. I would recomend it to anyone in need of a storage facility.