Reviews of This Facility

Awesome self storage an verry dependable an understanding...also great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Great staff! Easy access! An very understanding crew plus super chill when letting you know you about to pay more than your actual amount that is needed after the due date of payment, so thanks for that! I appreciate it so much!


My second time

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

This was my second time with cube smart. I always look around but I’ve come back twice. The people who work at this cube smart are always friendly and helpful. The units are clean and access to them is always easy. Next time I need extra space I won’t even bother looking around, I’ll just call and come back. Thank you!


Good self storage place

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 14, 2018

I have had no problem with this storage. The price went up and I found a less costly place. Was good for what it is. The staff was helpful and nice. I would recomend it to anyone in need of a storage facility.


Katalina and Sal have been great. Very easy to deal with and super helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2018

I only needed the unit for about 2 weeks. Cubesmart had the best deal going. Unit waas clean and ready to go for me. I booked on line. That was easy also. Move out was flawless also.


Great storage with great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2018

Great storage with great customer service. Thanks.


Great spot..ZERO customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 2, 2018

I had this storage unit as an overflow for space for my business for 7 years! If you needed something from the front desk or to use the bathroom...FORGET ABOUT IT. This office.. is king of..... back in 15 min. Year after year...employees would come and go..yet the sign and culture of...Staff walking to Circle K remained.


Great at low price

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2018

Sal the manager cares and listens to customer needs.


Great management very friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

The manager at the facility was very helpful with answering all of my questions and made sure I was able to use the gate.


Nice place to keep my stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2018

Nice place. Good prices. Good secure access. Friendly staff. What more is there to say.


Been there since 2006

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 9, 2018

Sal was fantastic along with Catalina. Friendly and great listeners yet focused on doing the very best for their customers and the property. This level of management is truly a rare find. Their priorities are clear. They are on a mission to elevate the customer experience from every angle and it shows. Stay brilliant.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

Incredible Service...Catalina is great! Will recommend to everyone


CubeSmart Is A Great Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2017

I rented my storeroom online and via phone as I was out of state. I had no problems renting the unit. The site manager and assistant manager were both very courteous and professional... They made the process an easy one. Very satisfied! Great staff!


Excellent place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2017

Awsesome place - convenient, clean and safe. I will use them for all my storage needs


Friendly Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2017

The people who work here a professional and down to earth. I don't look forward to paying the bill monthly that continues to rise every 6 -10 months, but the staff is a pleasure to deal with..... Shout out to Sylvia who runs the facility Great woman


Excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2017

I rented my second storage unit here at CubeSmart on AZ Avenue in Chandler, mostly because it is very close to my house. Catalina and Bob in the office were extremely helpful! They showed us the unit choices we had, and took us out to see the specific units before we rented. Although they didn't have exactly the unit we wanted, we rented anyway because of the convenience and the great customer service.


Great facility and Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2017

Kevin was great, answered all our questions and very pleasant.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2017

Everything was great and location was perfect. Great customer service


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2016

We checked on our property periodically but it's always safe. Kind and considerate people working here


Great storage, close early on weekends.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2016

Great customer service but Its annoying how early they close on weekends (but that's corporate not this actual site)


Great service when signing up

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2016

Great service, reasonable price, close location so it's handy.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2015

They were great, last minute storage needed and they were able to help us out in a pinch...Customer service was great especially when we got there late right before closing...


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2015

There ended up being a miscommunication about the dates I was supposed to move in to the storage space and when I got to the facility, they didn't have any availability in the size I requested. The manager was genuine and helpful and was able to get me into a bigger sized unit for a reasonable price. She gave me a move-in special that was better than the one I found online! Thank you so much!


Cube Smart is a great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2014

I have utilized other storage facilities over the years and have found CubeSmart to be a great storage facility. I would highly recommend them!


Clean, Convenient Self Storage, Reasonably Price

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2014

Have had a great experience with Cube Smart. As a property manager I expect a high level of customer service and professionalism, and have had a positive experience with them and have and will continue to refer friends to them.


I highly recommend this storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2014

The entire overall experience has been outstanding.


Excellent prices and move-in offer

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2013

Very helpful and professional staff. They answered all my questions and got me set up quickly.


A+ Staff and excellent security features

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2013

I've been very leery about putting everything I own into storage since that is literally everything I own. I went in and talked to the staff and they were absolutely amazing. They answered every question, showed me everything I needed to see to make me feel good about my decision to keep my life stored at their facility. When I needed to setup my account online to make my payments, I encountered a glitch where the system didn't recognize me. I called the 800 # and while I was irritated, the lady on the other end was patient and quick about getting me the information I needed as well as listening to my concerns. She offered solutions and was friendly even though I was grouchy at first. I've only had to talk to anyone on 2 occasions, but I am very happy that I made the decision to go with CubeSmart and that your customer service is excellent. Two thumbs up! I'll definitely be recommending your facilities to others. Thanks for a great experience.