Reviews of This Facility

Good staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 5, 2018

Staff is friendly, but seems some people store their things and hang out during the days and seem to block people coming and going. No biggie, but rude of those doing so


Good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 17, 2018

Very convinient location. Reasonable prices for storage room size. They employee that helped me was awesome, made everything super easy and made sure i understood everything and that i was satisfied with what i was paying for.


Good facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 8, 2018

My rent when up and I really need a small, but none were available.


Very professional run,

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 25, 2018

Every aspect of operation is well managed. The only concerns were the tightness of the clearances making turns. Would have been nice to have access using small utility trailer. The absence of a restroom. The lighting is poor in the indoor units.


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

Manager Tim had GREAT customer service! The entire process was fast and easy!


"Excellent Self Storage Facility - Great customer service - Very large storage units"

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2017

Tim provides EXCELLENT customer service. It is a joy to work with a Professional who is knowledgeable and makes doing business with Cube Smart a breeze!!!! Thank you for having Tim on your staff.


Perfect

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2017

perfect customer service on the store ! Thanks Tim !! :)


Fast, Friendly and very informative!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2017

Manager at this location was friendly and easy going. Awesome customer service skills. He was able to answer all my questions and also made sure I understood everything before signing. I would definitely recommend their office again!


Great Place for storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2016

Managers are always courteous and Helpful. Any Questions I had were always Answered.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2016

Its been great i have had it for over a year and its just great


everything was good

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 10, 2016

cubesmart technical support was very good, and very helpful,in their advice. I am very satisfied with the service I received. thank you


Great long term storage, very secure!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2016

We have had to keep our stuff in storage for 3 years now and our rates have only recently been raised by about $20 and we have the largest unit available. Their security is great. We've never had a problem and have been questioned to verify our units when there later in the evening. We appreciate that they don't lock you out at 10 days late like others do and are understanding when circumstances made our payments late. Other facilities will evict you. All in all, this particular Cubesmart goes above and beyond.


Has provided the service I expected.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2016

I have used Cube Smart for about a year now and I am very happy with the service they have provided. So far there have not been any unexpected incidents.


Great and fast service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2016

Very nice people. Fast service. Easy access cubicle


NIce helpful staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 23, 2016

When we moved storage units, there were 2 nice staff members who helped us. Thanks.