Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 41 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Vanessa171984
    3 months ago
    Grear
    Fineddddddddggg few dsfggg ddccccc. Eeddgggf cxxx fffggg Ggggggrrx redes fghhhhgddcf reggae Ffghhhg
  2. ★★★★★
    sneck
    4 months ago
    great facility
    everyone is super helpful and friendly, facility is very clean and well lit
  3. ★★★★★
    Wolfofthekitchen
    6 months ago
    Nice Staff
    Hope you all are safe those of you working. Big place and love the gate and the code system in the facility. It makes me things feel in good hands. Staffs helpful.
  4. ★★★★★
    CyBorg21
    7 months ago
    Extremely Courteous
    Moving is a very tough process, especially when you're trying to lock down a new place. I wanted to send a special thanks to Floyd for his professionalism and understanding in this tough time. Thank you!
  5. ★★★★
    Kevin1234
    a year ago
    Good
    It is very clean and neat. Professional staff. I have called to make a payment they did not take a payment it is stupid.
  6. ★★★★★
    Harefoot
    a year ago
    Very well managed
    I work in the auction industry so I have seen storage facilities all over the country. This Cubesmart location is clean, good spaces that are secure, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the fees are reasonable. Several times I have needed storage outside of my home, and I have continued to use this facility. In future I am certain I will be a return tenant when I need storage space.
  7. ★★★★★
    Landscaper
    a year ago
    Great facility because of the amazing staff!
    Peter K, Floyd S, and Valerie C are all fantastic! They are professional, courteous, helpful, and keep the storage facility clean and orderly. First time I can ever say it was a pleasure to do business with a storage facility. Major kudos to them!!
  8. ★★★★★
    MsBless34
    a year ago
    Great customer service and very convenient
    This is my second time renting a storage here at Cube smart. I love this location because the Manager and staff are always cheerful and professional. It a clean site, the office is welcoming. My favorite it beats the other storage price within the area. They also provide a truck when your moving in which is money saving mechanism.