Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 16 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Evajayde61
    6 months ago
    Excellent customer service support
    The staff here is knowledgeable and always ready to assist. They treat you like a human being with compassion. All are cheery. Shout out to Jaime
  2. ★★★★★
    AuroraDrummer
    6 months ago
    Friendly and helpful manager. Good deal. Lots of space
    Friendly and helpful manager. Good deal. Lots of space.
  3. ★★★★★
    Silverkid19
    9 months ago
    Jamie is wonderful!
    The staff here has always been very knowledgeable and friendly. Jamie, however was exceptional. He helped keep me on track during a pretty rough time in my life. Thanks
  4. ★★★★★
    Evajayde
    a year ago
    The best customer service you will ever get!
    The entire staff is incredible. Both excellent customer service and security. I forgot to lock my unit correctly and was called within an hour. The padlock was licked but not the unit door. This would have not been easily noticed so I know the crew is on its toes. Special shout out to Chris and Jaime!!
  5. ★★★★★
    Ebony36
    a year ago
    Great Prices
    Cubesmart is the only storage place I use. The prices are great and Jamie is awesome. I've used Cubesmart twice. I've had great service both times.
  6. ★★★★
    TonyF
    2 years ago
    Worked perfectly for my needs
    I met Ron when I first visited the location. His Customer Service was very good. Helped me out on a couple of occasions.
  7. ★★★★★
    Mardi60
    2 years ago
    this unit worked well for us.
    The unit was a good size, the Manager was helpful and nice. If needed, we will go back to this store for our storage needs.
  8. ★★★★★
    Noreen
    2 years ago
    Good customer service
    Was available when needed for fast rental, moved out of state. Loved getting the email reminders when rent was due.