Reviews of This Facility

Great Prices

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2018

Cubesmart is the only storage place I use. The prices are great and Jamie is awesome. I've used Cubesmart twice. I've had great service both times.


Worked perfectly for my needs

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 29, 2018

I met Ron when I first visited the location. His Customer Service was very good. Helped me out on a couple of occasions.


this unit worked well for us.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2018

The unit was a good size, the Manager was helpful and nice. If needed, we will go back to this store for our storage needs.


Good customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2018

Was available when needed for fast rental, moved out of state. Loved getting the email reminders when rent was due.


Home town security

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2017

Always clean always secure. Peace of mind is a major asset.


Cubesmart is the best storage facility by far.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 19, 2016

This is my 4th time using Cubesmart in 5 years. They have always been professional, friendly, and taken care of any concerns I had immediately. I've never had my rent go up (the way other places do) and I've always been absolutely completely satisfied with Cubesmart. No one can beat their prices and awesome service.


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2016

The units are clean and making payments on line is easy and convenient.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2015

I have used this facility for awhile now and I haven't had any problems.


Great place to store our belongings

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2015

The staff is very helpful and always there when we need them.


Fantastic cumstomer service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2014

Ron really keeps this place in order, clean, friendly and I highly recommend! Ron provides the best customer service I have encountered, anyway, in a long time!


Best management team!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2014

I met with Ron. I was running late and he stayed a few minutes extra to help me out. Explained everything pretty clearly and has been a huge help since then. A great, safe place to rent with an awesome on site manager.


Awesome customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2013

What a pleasure to deal with such a well run outfit! You folks really made this easy and I appreciate the follow through. My daughter was a little nervous about leaving her car in Denver but you made the process affordable and painless. Thanks!