Reviews of This Facility

Staff have always been great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 16, 2019

Staff has always been great and very helpful. Facilities are also clean.


Doing Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 22, 2018

No issues to report. Friendly staff and all. Time will tell...


Always friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2018

The staff was always friendly and helpful and the facilities were always clean. If I ever need storage again, I will definitely use Cubesmart again.


CubeSmart is great!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2018

Just needed space to store some stuff for a little while during my recent move, and CubeSmart was great!! Good price, very clean and convenient, and very nice people in the front office. Needless to say, if I need storage space again, I'll be going back to CubeSmart.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2018

The team at CubeSmart was easy to work with and friendly. The locker was clean and I always had easy access.


Outstanding service & simple rates

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2018

Outstanding service & simple, easy to understand rates.


Amazing Facility and helpful staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2017

Setup and Contract was fast, got to see my unit prior to purchase. Staff was extremely helpful and informative! Happy to store my belongings here.


Best I have used

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2017

Best storage I have used, to date. Great management, extremely clean and secure


EXCELLENT storage units

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2017

I started with one unit and grew to 3 before my move was done. NO problems. The staff helped me to get the best deal each time. They were always great.


Great Access and Loacation

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 13, 2017

Jean and her assistant were very helpful and filled our needs beautifully showing us the differences in products available..


well organized and presented

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2016

I was pleased with the reception, and how all my questions were answered. The price was very competitive and the facility was well kept. The signing process was very efficient and complete.


Everyone at the Littleton storage location were amazing

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2015

This was a very stressful last minute move where anything that could go wrong did. And I used to work for a moving company so I know how smoothly they can be as well as how horrific. But Jena made everything on the storage end of my move smooth sailing! She made sure to give us very personalized care and when we realized at the last minute that our first storage wasn't enough, she was on top of it to quickly alleviate any more stress!! Thank you for being such an angel, I can't thank you enough!!!! Sincerely, Klass2


Great location

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 4, 2014

I've been with Public Storage for at least a year before I came to Cube Smart. I really should've been with them from the beginning because they treated me with respect and got me a unit that fits perfectly and is at a wonderful location close to my home. I would recommend this facility to family and friends if they ever was looking for a great place to store there personal stuff. Thank you for making me feel welcome!