Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 59 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Debbyjo
    3 weeks ago
    Happy with this storage facility.
    Easy access, good location, secure, just the space size I needed
  2. ★★★★★
    Pete5000
    3 months ago
    Top marks
    Great location, clean, friendly staff. Stop by and chat with Kelly to hear a good story.
  3. ★★★★★
    Autumn19
    3 months ago
    Great customer service and facility!
    This is my first time having a storage unit and Kelly made it super easy pick the right size unit for what we were looking for! He made sure we were set up with everything we needed! Overall great experience!
  4. ★★★★★
    Katie10
    4 months ago
    Great storage!
    Such nice people who work here, I’ve been a customer for a few years and have always enjoyed the wonderful staff and great storage facility!
  5. ★★★★★
    Cheristina
    5 months ago
    Helpful Staff
    Went in to get assistance with my storage unit in which I have had for 3 yrs. Very fast service and knowledgeable and very informative in the process and steps to address my reasons for coming into the office today!
  6. ★★★★★
    Brand46
    5 months ago
    Can't say anything negitive
    I've literally got nothing bad to say about my experience with this cube smart. The employees are great and friendly. That's all I got.
  7. ★★★★★
    Geekmom08
    5 months ago
    Friendly and Convenient
    The manager was super friendly and personable. The unit was just the size I needed at a very reasonable price.
  8. ★★★★★
    KCarter
    6 months ago
    Great Staff - Very Accommodating and Helpful
    The location is perfect. Nestled right off a major intersection near Garden of the Gods and the UCCS campus. The staff though is what really makes this a great find. I am not from CO, but needed to rent space for a family member. Staff were responsive to all my emails and calls and really gave me individualized support to help me remotely submit all that was needed for the reservation, down payment, and contract. When I did arrive in town, they even remembered me by first name and were super friendly and helpful. So in the Service category - they get 10 stars. Also and just as important is to note that the space is clean. Even when we had a small mechanical hiccup with the door, the staff attended to it and had it fixed quickly. Very satisfied!