Reviews of This Facility

no problems at all, gate always worked, etc

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 31, 2018

no problems at all, gate always worked, etc. Guys were helpful.


Very satisfied with the faciility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

Did not leave the facility. I just downsized my unit.


The best storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2018

Great location, great price, very nice staff,, perfect unit for me. I will use them again. Thank you 4 a positive experience. Bonita


Easy in, easy out

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

Only downside is they don't prorate the rent. Other than that everything was very smooth.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2018

I rented a storage facility for close to 5 years. I found this company to be very professional and the facility very clean and safe. Overall, it was a great experience and if I ever need a storage unit again, I wouldn't hesitate to use CubeSmart.


Great people here

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Love the covience and people here very nice.. Great place to rent.


Expensive self storage fscility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 4, 2018

I told the agent not to cancel and I would call back but apparently my unit was cancelled anyway. For the size of the unit and the amount the rate went up in the year that I had the unit, it was too expensive. The staff was always nice and the area was always clean, no concerns with rats or insects. Aside from cost, facility was nice.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

This facility adequately met my needs and was very convenient for me.


Good place to put your stuff when you need to.

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 2, 2018

Fast and easy application process. Move in procedures are quick. Hours good go a little earlier and later, but not a major issue for me.


Conveniently Located. Great Service.

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 31, 2018

Nice place. It served its purpose and met my expectations.


Ah-mazing 800-customer support service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2017

Emily with 800 customer support was AMAZING in helping me get re-registered and logged in. Super helpful and cheerful. Also, my local onsite manager is pretty great too. Very helpful and willing to help.


Love this storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2017

Only problem is phone service — glitch somewhere between corporate and them. Sometimes repeatedly Get Corp when trying to reach office. And trying to access online information is sometimes very frustrating.. I have very much appreciated and liked working with onsite staff and management, very Helpful!!


Very nice and secure property!

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 14, 2017

The customer service I received from George was great, they are really nice people and really helpful. Moving and storing things is not an easy time and they are quite understanding and awesome. Thanks guys


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2017

I had forgotten to pay my bill and the staff gave me a courtesy call to remind me before I received late fees. I really appreciated that. I have never had any issues with this facility and the prices are competitive. Thank you all.


Great Storage place

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 3, 2016

I have been a costumer for well over a year. They are very expensive, but worth every penny. Never had anything stolen or broken into. I love that they have cameras all over property. Its worth the money.


Great place to keep your things safe!

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 5, 2015

So far I have had a decent experience... Only problem was I was finishing loading all my stuff into my unit and happened to be a couple minutes after 10pm and then when I tried to get out, it said exit denied! I was literally locked inside! I sat there jumping in front of the cameras, honking my horn, and yelling.... And still nothing! I finally had to go around to the on site apartment and bang on the back gate just to get someone to let me out!! Then he came out and told me I would be immediately evicted if I ever did that again!!! That was all too ridiculous if you ask me... But other than that I have had Zero problems... Well except for the constant rent increase! Lol. But oh well.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2014

Only weak point is no electricity or lites in lockers. Other then that the place is perfect.


BEST STORAGE UNIT IN ROSEVILLE, CA. I BEEN TO LOTS OF storage places but this place rocks

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2014

let me use there free truck to unload my and move my entire 1 bedroom apartment in I just used there storage truck at time of opening for free. they not want any $$$$$$$$$ fees for the truck service just that I put the gas I used in there back and have it closed before the boss or other co workers went home for the day. the truck and storage was both ready for me to rent same day any time I wanted long as back same day this would have cost me at least $120.00 or more just to rent a truck from any place u-hall truck rental place would cost me at least this amount extra so. 24/7 security here live people and no weather damage been done on unit in the 1.5yrs I been here. thanks, L. BERG


Good open hours. More would be better though. Like earlier?

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 10, 2014

People always helpful. Haven't seen any undesirable guests. Just off the freeway is great.


Haven't had any issues

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 28, 2013

Pretty decent storage facility. No problems to speak of. The staff seems bored, but I would be too ;)


Awesome!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2013

I really love just being able to pay online becuase it is so easy and convenient! Thank you!!!