Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 30 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Pepco419
    5 months ago
    Great place and staff.
    Crosley was very very friendly and helpful. I would give Crosley a "10" on customer service. In these times people forget how important customer service is. Thank you. Crosley deserves a pat on the back.
  2. ★★★★★
    Trav32
    6 months ago
    Very Helpful Customer Service
    I moved to the area from Abilene and didnt realize how much stuff i brought. They gave me a bigger unit same day.
  3. ★★★★★
    AGoodNeighbord
    6 months ago
    CoronaVirus COVID-19
    I am very surprise that Cube_Smart is not being to smart around thi sdiffiult times and still collecting the dues and sending e-mails to people maybe unemployed or don't have resources to pay this month bill. I would think Cube_Smart will have some consideration and make some adjustments and contribute to society. My thoughts.
  4. ★★★★★
    Dollface21
    8 months ago
    I really like this facility.
    I really like this facility. The customer service is the best! I wish it had 24 hour access, but I understand the security aspect of no access hours. They treat for pest, so I may find some dead bugs but no living creepy crawlers.
  5. ★★★★★
    Ignacio409
    10 months ago
    Great storage facility and staff
    Very good facility and staff. Never had any issues
  6. ★★★★★
    Rodne7260
    11 months ago
    CubeSmart Roanoke
    Very helpful person at the front desk. She made my moving situation way more pleasant. Highly recommend this facility.
  7. ★★★★★
    AC05
    a year ago
    The staff was extremely helpful and friendly!
    Staff was welcoming and extremely friendly, they helped me find the perfect unit for my needs!
  8. ★★★★★
    JDR11
    a year ago
    Fantastic storage facility!
    The ease of signing up and friendliness of the front desk staff is amazing.