Reviews of This Facility

Reps are friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2018

The people are so kind and the facility is immaculate. I'll always come here.


Amazing customer service and support!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2018

The manager and workers at this facility are great people! They are patient and effective while being efficient and timely. The facility is clean and secure. They display great customer service.


Great so far.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

Still great. No complaints. So far so good.i will encourage others to come h f. It's neat , staff is nice, and it's quiet.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

They provided what they said they would. No complaints at all.


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

Great staff! Very helpful when closing out, they had a rental truck on sight and had after hours key drop off....great experience


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

Friendly staff. I got the storage I needed immediately for a good price. Highly recommend.


It's nice, but don't be fooled

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 17, 2018

The rent goes up every few months. I've been with them for over 3 years now, and my rent is over twice the price of local competitors, and has gone up by over 30% of my initial sign on. If it weren't so inconvenient, I would have already changed facilities, but I'm disabled and my husband works over 40 hours a week to take care of us. I'd look elsewhere unless it's just a short term need.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2017

Glad I went with cubesmart storage. It was easy to get the building, and they have great customer service.


Nice, clean, well lit facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2017

The staff were wonderful! They went out of their way to be sure I got exactly what I needed and made sure I was informed about operating procedures. Very friendly:)


Great Customer Service and Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2016

The lady that helped me select the unit was very helpful. I hate that I forgot her name... because I really didn't know what size unit I needed and she helped me determine what I needed....


Great People to Deal With.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2014

We have been using CubeSmart for the last 7 months and they have been great to talk to them and alway willing to help you out. We are looking for a long relation with them and please dont change anything, you guy are great! Thank A Bunch


great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 27, 2014

Cube smart is the only storage facility I have used and I am very happy with the service.


excellent facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2013

Wonderful staff and great location. Very well kept never had a time that the property wasn't clean and well maintained.


Referred

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2013

Referred my Best Friend Love Cubesmart Storage....