Reviews of This Facility

Fantastic storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2019

I found an incredible deal online for this place, I was half-way expecting it to be a scam or for the facility to be bad. To my surprise, the facility is very very nice and the staff are all very friendly and they keep the grounds clean at all times! I Feel secure storing my extra stuff here! Thanks!


Home away from home.... for my stuff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 18, 2018

Barbara was amazing. She views her patrons as family and keeps her facility in tip top shape. Clarence is always cleaning and eager to greet you with an easy smile. Our unit is inside the main building, climate controlled and immaculately clean. In today's hurried world, is so nice to get to interact with two lovely people who have gone out of their way to help us during a time of transition! Paul and Cari Unit 1059


Great place!

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 5, 2018

Loved everything about it. It is just a bit expensive.


Very clean storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2018

The facility was extremely clean enjoyed the time I had my indoor unit. The staff was extremely helpful.


Never had a problem

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2018

I had 3 different units for over a year, and am moving out as we are now storing on our own property. This place has been great the entire time. I’ve never had an issue and the staff was always friendly and willing to help. Great facility.


Great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 16, 2018

Easy to rent, management is terrific. Clean convenient and secure. only thing preventing 5 stars is insufficient parking for access to some of the storage units.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 14, 2018

Managers were very kind and answered all questions.


The best storage facility that I have ever used!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2018

The customer service is wonderful! The employees there are very experienced, and kind! The storage units are well kept, and actually stay fairly cool for a metal box under the sun! They stay open until 6:00pm, but the actually storage units are accessible until 10:00pm! The prices are very reasonable, and they also have discounts for active military! Overall, this is the best storage unit that I have ever used!


Excellent Storage Facitliy

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2018

They have awesome customer service and it’s always spotless!


Fantastic Place to store your “STUFF.”

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2018

We need a temporary storage area during our recent move. This place was perfect for location and price. VERY CLEAN and SECURE. It’s managed by some very nice and professional people. I have recommended this facility to several friends and business associates.


Great facility, very close to my house.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2018

Very clean and convenient facility. The staff very friendly and easy to work with when I had questions!!


Extremely clean and very convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2018

Management was professional and helpful from the minute we walked on property. Though the units cost slightly more than others around town, the difference between CubeSmart and other facilities was plain to see. The property was always clean and the staff eager to help.


clean, safe, convenient location, affordable

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

clean, safe, convenient location, affordable, Friendly, good deal with first month free.


Well kept and good prices.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

Very well maintained and decent prices. The only thing I would suggest is for security purposes. The gate should only allow one car in at a time. It should automatically close between cars.


Very pleased with our experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2018

We needed storage for just a couple of months due to our new home not being ready and CubeSmart made it so simple to get in and out. Barbara and Dale were great to work with. My only "complaint" is that we had an indoor unit so sometimes there would be large moving trucks blocking the parking to access the indoor units. Otherwise it was a breeze coming and going as needed. Super clean facilities as well!


Amazing facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Awesome experience with your faculty. Will refer my customers to you. Dunavan Movers


great customer service and very safe and clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

awesome place! very safe, and very customer oriented.


Staff was excellent.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

Staff was great but we really wanted a covered space to protect our RV from the Texas summer and storms. We'll definitely consider them in the future for other storage needs.


Great Management

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

I cannot begin to tell you how accommodating Barbara has been. Although we have a storage facility much closer to our new office space, the clean, secure property and customer service we receive has us continuing with three units (initially had six) at Cube Smart on Daviis Blvd, North Richland, Hills, TX.


Wonderful Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2018

Helpful and friendly staff. Made a complicated storage of our home furnishings run smoothly. Very clean and secure facility. I would recommend this location to anyone who has storage needs!


Worked really well and the price was right.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2018

For my experience the unit worked really well and the price was right.


Fantastic

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2018

Best customer service. Great people! Place is super clean and very nice.


Excellent storage facility !!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

Barbara is an EXCELLENT manager and handles any issues completely professionally! The facility is immaculate and we only left because what was stored there went to our "adult children's " new home. If we need storage again will not hesitate to use Cube Smart.


Highly recommended solution

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

I had a very good experience when needed temporary storage. The staff at both location I went to was nice and friendly. The facilities were clean and once moving in, felt very safe. I would highly recommend using these if you need to.


Awesome and friendly staff, very clean and easy to move in/out!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

The two people who run this office - Harry and the other woman were excellent. They were very friendly, polite and spoke the truth. If I still needed extra storage I would keep it at this facility. It is very clean, well kept and easy to maneuver.


Safe but kept raising rates

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 13, 2018

In my year here the raised they rates many times. By the end of it I could have stored my stuff at another facility way cheaper. Also charged me for the last month in full, but my move out date was for half the month.


Great storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

Awesome security, great location, easy access and very clean


Very Happy With Overall Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2017

I have never stored furniture before but the climate controlled storage here was very clean and the security features very nice. I would encourage anyone to give CubeSmart a look.


Very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2017

I have used this facility several times in the past. The current staff does a great job of helping me when I need it.


Excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2017

I had excellent customer service today. No problems at all setting up my storage unit. This place is clean, friendly, and reasonable. Thanks!


Super helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2017

Best storage place in Keller. I really enjoy the convenience of this location.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 22, 2016

Barbara and Harry have are always happy to assist anyway needed. barb even came down once when closed because she heard me at the door !! Great service !!


Best Customer Service. Ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 24, 2016

Called in late. Coming from 5 hours away. Barbara helped in every way any person possibly could, down to walking us a light down while we were unloading. This lady is very caring and looks for ways to help solve your problems, not look for reasons not to help you. This facility is clean, convenient, with top notch staff. If you are looking for storage in this area, look no further. I am very disappointed with the service and personal pride that most people put into their work ethic these days but not here. Bravo. JOB WELL DONE. I was WOWED!


Very helpful staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 20, 2016

We have used Cubesmart since it was UStoreIt. The staff has always been friendly and helpful.


Best Storage Facility in the Metroplex!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2016

If your looking for a great storage facility, then look no further. Staff was & is very friendly & helpful. Storage units were recently painted, so all units have a new look & feel. Facility closes at 10pm, like most others, but a quick call to staff & they will work with you to allow access after hours if need be. That's what i call customer friendly! Overall great facility, you won't be disappointed!


Barbara is wonderful to work with. Thank you!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2014

Barbara is wonderful to work with. It is a pleasure to work with her. Thank you!


Great useful website, excellent customer svc at Store 0741

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2013

From a corporate customer, we just closed our unit due to a project finishing up but were always very impressed with timely telephone calls re payments and any questions we ever had. Barbara and Dottie at this location are great! Thank you for a nice experience.


Fantastic customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2013

This storage facility has a terrific manager in Barbara Jernigan. She has always been helpful, friendly and pleasant to work with.


Easy storage, no hassle!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2013

This is our second time to need a storage facility and we came back to Cube Smart on Davis because of the convenience and courtesy shown from the owner and staff. It has been a professional and easy process.