Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 45 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    MFPMD
    3 months ago
    Initial rental easy
    The on line rental process was a breeze and the gentleman at the front desk was outstanding! A happy surprise!
  2. ★★★★★
    Evan25
    7 months ago
    I love this storage facility
    I have been storing my things at this facility for almost a year now. I can't say enough wonderful things about Barbara and her staff. They are always quick to help with any sort of questions or help needed. Barbara goes above and beyond to provide a wonderful customer experience. Highly recommend this location!
  3. ★★★★
    pips
    a year ago
    best in keller colleyville southlake
    great location. loading deck. staff storage units
  4. ★★★★★
    SouthlakeDragon
    a year ago
    Great customer service and great facility.
    Barbara and Clarence are very professional, helpful and friendly. I have been using this facility for a couple of years now. There are a lot of options for storage in this area but I decided to remain at this Cubesmart location because of not only the price but how I have been treated by the office management.
  5. ★★★★★
    WHDAggie
    a year ago
    Very happy with the people I worked with - friendly, helpful, and quick
    It's been a while since I needed a storage unit. So when I walked into the lobby, I was surprised. Clean, professional, friendly, great conversation. And that was in the first 2 min before they started to really help me. Very pleased.
  6. ★★★★★
    Butterfly1
    a year ago
    Fantastic storage facility!
    I found an incredible deal online for this place, I was half-way expecting it to be a scam or for the facility to be bad. To my surprise, the facility is very very nice and the staff are all very friendly and they keep the grounds clean at all times! I Feel secure storing my extra stuff here! Thanks!
  7. ★★★★★
    PoolSharks
    a year ago
    Home away from home.... for my stuff!
    Barbara was amazing. She views her patrons as family and keeps her facility in tip top shape. Clarence is always cleaning and eager to greet you with an easy smile. Our unit is inside the main building, climate controlled and immaculately clean. In today's hurried world, is so nice to get to interact with two lovely people who have gone out of their way to help us during a time of transition! Paul and Cari Unit 1059
  8. ★★★★
    SKart42
    a year ago
    Great place!
    Loved everything about it. It is just a bit expensive.