Reviews of This Facility

Best storage experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2018

I have rented from other storage facilities in the past, and this has been my best experience by far. Not only is it conveniently located, but it's kept clean and secure. I have recently downsized from a larger unit in this facility, and the management, Candice and Alex, were so helpful. They are always polite and courteous, and they always answer any questions I have. They are great! I'm planning to keep a smaller unit here because of the excellent service.


Dexter

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2018

I been with Cubesmart over 5 years and I love it and will alway be apart of you guys thanks for all the great customer service...


Great self storage facility and good pricing!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2018

Like the security of the property and everyone I encountered that work there was friendly/helpful.


I Really appreciate your storage facility being available during my move from San Antonio to McKinney.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

Thank you for your excellent facility and professional customer service. I had a very favorable experience using your storage. Thanks again!


Great! Easy to get into! Like that they had a dolly to help move stuff in!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2018

Happy customer! Great staff! Would recommend them to friends and family!


The staff is was always so nice and helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2018

I rent a space for 2 years and was always so pleased with the staff and the fact the grounds were always clean. The most important thing I have enjoyed is the staff was not stuck to the desk but always walking or driving around the property. I always felt my belongings were safe. Thank you for running such a good storage. Debra Waldsmith


Excellent place!

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 10, 2018

The storage facility was great. We liked the people there and how clean the property was. It was a safe place to store my husbands military stuff and things we didn’t need often. However, the rate increase was ridiculous. It was over a 10% increase, that’s the reason we decided to cancel our storage unit.


Awesome service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

Awesome facility, great customer service fast and friendly. Will definitely return again and refer.


Free truck usage saves the day!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Nice people, very helpful. Great customer service.


Amazing storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

It was fast and easy to get a cube, customer service was beyond amazing. Very friendly and helpful. Payments are super easy too.


Very friendly/helpful staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

The staff was awesome and was able to help w any question I had. The units themselves were clean and easy to maneuver around. Great facility.


Amazing staff and great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

The facility was super convenient for me and easy to access. The staff was always so pleasant and understanding. I loved my experience here at this location!!!!


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2018

Facility was wonderful. Customer service was excellent! Great staff!


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 16, 2017

This is by far the best storage facility I have ever used. The office staff is great and made sure to explain everything to me and made sure that I was getting the right size storage for my needs!!!


Awesome Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 12, 2016

I have enjoyed Cubesmart facilities for years. Great security and peace of mind. I think the pricing is fair an have enjoyed using CubeSmart.


Terrific facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2016

Accessible, friendly management staff, and secure!


Was close by, people are nice and helpful

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 19, 2016

Was close by, people are nice and helpful. Wish it was a little cheaper, but was the best value I found.


The guys in the office are always great and go over and above to help!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2016

The facility is clean and very close for us. The office staff contacts us personally if there are any issues and help whenever asked. We have rented for over 2 years and feel that everything is safe and sound!


Great customer service and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2015

Dave really helped me out in finding the right size storage space. He is very knowledgeable and added a bit of humor to the stressful day I was having.


I love Cubesmart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2015

Always clean! Friendly staff! Very conveniently located!


Nice Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2015

I've been using this CubeSmart facility for over 2 years, and it is consistently clean and well managed. The managers are friendly, professional, and helpful. That was not my experience with the storage company I used prior to this one. The adjacent highway construction has not really created much inconvenience, and I like the location. I recommend it if you want a nice place for storage and nice people to deal with!


Wow

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2014

So clean wish they had in all states. The staff customer service is awesome


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2014

Great self storage facility, very nice people, always smiling.


Love it!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2013

Everyone in the office is extremely nice. I will recommend this place to everyone that needs a storage unit!


Great place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2013

Only negative is construction in area hinders access.