Reviews of This Facility

Great place. Great people.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

Move in as very easy. The staff are very friendly and have all of my concerns in their best interest.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

I've been a return renter because of the excellent customer service. Due to some changes in my finances, I had to end my storage agreement and what helped my process was Marn. She was very understanding and that made me feel less stressed. Thank you for everything.


Great Management

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

Marn is the General Manger and she is the bestest! She made my move out smooth and easy when closing out my final transaction. The location, cleanliness and safety was a huge plus for me!


Functional staorage place with awesome customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

This storage facility gave me what a I needed. A place to store stuff without it getting stolen. The people at the front desk even remembered every time I came.


Great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

This is, by far, the best storage facility I have ever had the pleasure doing business with.


Great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2018

From the moment we walked in and expressed our interest, the staff were very helpful. They helped us get a slightly larger unit which was a good adjustment for the amount of stuff that we have


Mario and Kim are very helpful hungry helpful43

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

It was a rough, winding and very trying day. It was as if nothing was going right, until I pulled into Cube Smart. I was greeted by Mario. I shared I was pressed for time due to some unforeseen circumstances. Looking for sure he was very accommodating to say the least. Great customer service. Over the top. Wishing you the very best, Mike


Very convenient and secure.

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 27, 2018

Location was excellent. Employees were exceptional. Price was a bit steep for the size, but worth it compares to competition in the area.


Friendly Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2018

I've been here for years. Great friendly Staff. I recommend this location to friends and family.


Great location and friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2018

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Their willingness to find the right size for my items and budget exemplifies great customer service!!


An awesome self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2017

I have had nothing but a great experience with cube smart staff they all have been great to me the whole year i have been there


Personnel on Site are Amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2017

I know each storage facility might be a little different, but what makes CubeSmart a great storage facility that stands out from the other 25 facilities in the area is the personnel onsite. The on site manager and her co-worker go above and beyond what one would expect for customer service these days! Their on site moving truck was very helpful and extremely reasonable! Only been with them a couple of months, but I can't say enough good things about the storage facility!!


Excellent Customer Service and Great / Clean Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2017

Been with cubesmart in Rancho Cordova, Ca for over a year and love the people, great customer service.


Clean and very well managed facility. Good deal for the price.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2017

Staff is friendly. Facility is very clean and well maintained. Very good value for the price. We appreciate the secure entry and exit.


Love the people, convenience and feel my belongings are very safe.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2017

We have been here almost three years and are very happy with the location, convenience and service we have received.


Great place to store your goods,good management team

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2017

I have been very pleased with the help and cooperation that I have received at Cube Smart , everybody is always willing to accommodate you in every way they can, I have never been happier with the way Mario an Kimberly have always assisted me and help make way to keep my storage fees minimal. and have the best place for storing my furniture


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2017

Kimberly and Mario are very outgoing and very helpful. Got me set up with the unit I needed and helped me with some measurements and padlocks. Everything; lease agreement, payments and access procedures were explained completely and clearly. Even helped with some special delivery arrangements. I look forward to working with these two!


So Far Do Good!

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 7, 2017

Not real sure. Have only been there a few months. So far so good.


Very friendly!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2017

I'm new to the Storage facility. So far I'm very impressed.


So nice!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2017

Every one here is so very helpful and nice. I have had a unit here about 10 years. A little rat problem, but seem to be working on it. Great rates.


They're great except they raised their rates when they said they wouldn't.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 15, 2016

They're great except they raised their rates when they said they wouldn't.


Great self storage at Rancho Cordova CA CubeSmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2016

I've returned to Rancho Cordova CA CubeSmart after leaving the Sacramento county a year ago. I'm very pleased with the customer service I received then and now. Mario and Kimberly are very professional, helpful, and the main reason why I returned to CubeSmart and specifically Rancho Cordova CA. I look forward to a long business relationship with Mario and Kimberley.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 16, 2016

I was fortunate to work with Kimberly! She was fast, efficient and helpful. I got in and out in just a matter of minutes. Knew exactly where my storage location was, when and how to get in and out and was on my way. Perfect for my busy schedule.


Love the service and management

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2016

Very accommodating manager Mario has always been helpful. I see both of them are very attentive to their customers.


Great Employee

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2016

The employees are great to talk to, they are always ready and willing to help,and the most important thing is they always have a smile. And the manager that lives on site is awesome I really enjoy it when we get a chance to catch up. Great job 0222


So far so good!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2016

Haven't been to the physical storage facility much, but so far so good! Thr guy that got me all set up was super nice, the storage unit was clean, and there are a couple perks to Cube Smart over Public Storage that I love, including the option to pick your own gate code. Overall, I'm highly satisfied with my experience thus far.


Great service and access.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 29, 2016

Good customer service.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


You won't ever find a storage company like this one

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2015

There's no negative I've delt with many others, I will only deal with a Company that has satisfactory customer service, close to home/work, Well kept, secure and won't inflate price. I get all of that here and more. If these things are Important to you, give them a try. I deal mostly with a gentleman, he should be a model for the standards, see a bussiness can show kindness and respect, check it out, you'll see for yourself. HUGE SHOUT OUT FOR YOU WHITE ROCK ROAD, RANCHO CORDOVA


Good stuff

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 3, 2015

This is a pretty good place to store, only problem I have with them is that they have a tendency to have turnover in staff, I suspect it is because they don't treat their employees as important assets.


Helpful Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2015

I had to get a storage unit after my father passed. The staff was very friendly and helpful, made a tough time a little easier. Many Thanks!


Great staff & customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2015

We wouldn't be customers for 15 years if we weren't completely satisfied with CUBESMART. The location, hours & cleanliness are great. They are very friendly and helpful, I highly recommend this Rancho Cordova CUBESMART.


I'm impressed! Manager Mario is great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2015

I was very impressed with the service I received from the manager, Mario! He was EXTREMELY helpful and went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly for me. He was very nice and I appreciated him making the transfer of my stuff into storage pleasant. This was my first time ever renting a storage and he answered all of my questions with great patience. The storage unit was clean already, but Mario insisted on giving it another sweep before I moved my things in. I feel completely comfortable with my belongings being here.


Very helpful customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2015

I've been with CubeSmart for several years now. Kimberly and Mario have always been extremely helpful, whether it is fixing an electrical problem, arranging for me to use their rental truck, contacting me whenever there's an issue I need to know about, and even anticipating that I would prefer a different type of storage unit because they truly understand my needs. This facility is 20 minutes away from my store, but I would not move closer and give up my great rates and great customer service!


This location is exemplary

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2014

At the facility level, I find the staff to be always efficient, always helpful and in good humor. I have seen them be remarkably patient and kind with people/clients who seem to be having a difficult day. If there is a negative, it is at corporate level - raising fees right at 6 months of move-in. And probably bad practice to have a request to submit a review right in the middle of trying to make an online payment. Otherwise, this Rancho Cordova location is a go to place for self-storage.


Safe place to store my stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2014

Thank the staff for being nice and courteous. Clean and safe. I have no problem keeping my treasures there....


just lovely

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 17, 2013

very awsome easy and convent great hours helpful staff


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2013

Very friendly office staff and manager. I really appreciate their willingness to satisfy customer concerns and needs.