Reviews of This Facility

Legitimately simple with a kind and courteous staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

Storage is a breeze with a full sense of security and help whenever necessary


Friendly Personnel

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2018

This location was referred by an employer at a much closer cubesmart where I was living.However I am very satisfied with said recommendation. If I hadn't moved out of state I would have continued business with this location


Great clean place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

They were a little pricey but you get what you pay for I had zero problems for the year plus I was renting here, thanks.


Great Facility, Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

This was my first time using a storage facility. This location was clean and convenient. The staff was helpful and efficient. I will definitely use this location again!


Very clean and temp. control was consistent on every visit.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

The management was always kind and helpful. We had two units and just combined them into one. Our units were both climate controlled and were consistently the same temperature. The hallways were always clean and the security is what you would expect.


Easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

CubeSmart, was easy and convenient. I used the location on Rosemeade and Midway in Dallas and it was a great experience other storage places I had used in past we’re not as convenient


Great Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2018

Great location for me price and convenient gentleman office helpful when I wanted a storage unit closer to the door


High demand for an immediate availability

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2018

I needed a storage unit quickly because my move was not planned. The GM was great! He helped me and guided me to the right storage space.I did not have any problems what so ever and this was my first time renting a storage unit.


U guys are the best

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2018

I enjoyed my use of your storage and even recommend cubesmart for a friend who is still using u guys till now. I will love to continue with u guys whenever am in need of storage.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

I love the Storage place. I have rented there everytime I needed a extra storage place and it was excellent like always


Great place to place my stuff

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 25, 2018

The staff was super friendly and the moving truck was a nice amenity. I really enjoyed this unit and the facility it was at due to location, however, I didn’t like how there seemed to be little critters coming in and out of my unit and also water when the weather got bad. If you have totes and bins, this is the place, but things like a box spring and mattress toppers are prime real estate for critters to leave their presence.


Polite service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

I stored family furniture here for about two years. The people were always polite and helpful. If I needed space again, I'd come back to this facility


9 years!

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 26, 2018

I became a cubesmart customer years ago (@ 9). I've seen management change several times over the years. I never really had any major complaints... the loose screws (construction related companies) were my biggest concern due to the possibility of picking one up in my $300 ea. tires and corporate mgmt. refusing to purchase a magnetic roller to pick them up that was requested by the my first mgr (megan). other than that, the cost always went up as things do. I have always paid on time and never went through any agony here. thank you cubesmart!


Excellent staff and facilities , always helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2017

CubeSmart has been fantastic , always helpful , as I travel a lot and I can always call them for my needs. They are close , available , clean , and Protected !


Very SMART storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2017

I was impressed with the customer service and assistance with setting up my storage. I highly recommend this storage facility.


BEWARE PRICE INCREASES

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 2, 2016

Beware of price increases... Previous district manager was considerate and gave me some breaks. I am a retired senior on a fixed income. I have 3 units that I pay promptly. But new management says that's not important... Only the bottome line... Only the fact they can make more than what I was paying matters. Sadly I'm stuck for now... This will probably be the last time they ask me to review... Plus I'm curious if it actually posts or is somehow lost... To be more specific, my 3 units increased almost $60.00 THIS MONTH!!!


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 13, 2015

Great place to storage you r belongings. Friendly and helpful staff. I have used this location to store my belongings before and was very pleased.


great place to store your belongings! always clean and secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2015

This place is awesome from the reservation process to the move in and move out! Always clean and the staff are nice and friendly willing to help! I have done business with cubesmart at this particular location twice now and each time had been A good experience!


Very Satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2015

Good site to rent a unit. All aspects of the rental process, cleanliness and ease of access are excellent.


Wonderful storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2015

The facility is very helpful, kind, clean, and accommodating. I feel safe having my stuff here.


Great service and helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2014

I recently upgraded my storage unit and the staff was extremely helpful in making the decision and explaining my options.


Great, secure and convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 10, 2013

The locking system for the storage unit doors is unlike any that I have used before... very secure. Very competitive pricing... I'm very happy with my decision to go with Cubesmart.


Great Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2013

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Location is convenient. Just wish the gate hours were possibly longer. My work schedule makes it very hard to stop by the storage facility.