Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 20 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Lena54
    a month ago
    Great customer service & location
    Both Mindy & Larry were very helpful & extremely friendly when my husband came into the N Richland Hills, Tx location to get info on a storage unit. They explained the process, the price & showed us the unit sized. They answered all of our questions & were very patient with us.
  2. ★★★★★
    MAC51
    5 months ago
    Great facility
    This facility is very clean. The staff are always helpful and very friendly.
  3. ★★★★★
    Good
    a year ago
    Great facility helpful and Very clean
    Always clean and have been very helpful. appreciate the facility and help.
  4. ★★★★★
    DMH1928
    a year ago
    Very clean and well run facility
    Mindy has been very helpful and runs a clean and well run facility
  5. ★★★★★
    Chris75
    2 years ago
    Very friendly staff and convenient
    Staff is awesome very friendly, facility is clean and convenient. I would use this Cube Smart again.
  6. ★★★★★
    Weezie09
    2 years ago
    Great storage facility!
    We love Cube Smart.......the property is always clean and we've always felt safe there. We moved into a larger unit to accommodate more storage in the same building. We chose to lease another unit for belongings from my Mother's home who recently passed away in January of this year. Mindy is an awesome manager and is a credit to your company and has always worked with us on the different size units which would give us the best room for our belongings. We are so glad she is at this property. We just recently met Karen and she has great knowledge of her job and is a great employee.
  7. ★★★★
    Smackenroll
    2 years ago
    Excellent facility - Rent increases were too much
    The storage facility was very nice. It was always well kept, clean and felt secure. Any time I stopped by the office for anything the staff were always gracious and courteous. We were renters at this facility for several years without any issues. The only reason we decided to leave was that the annual rent increases finally priced us out of the value it had offered us for so long. We started in a 5x10 unit and after a couple years moved to a 10x10 unit. When we moved into the 10x10 our rent was a good value. Over a couple years time our rent slowly increased. When we received this years increase notice our rent was now going to be almost double what it started as. Unfortunately for us, it just didn't make economic sense to keep the unit. If you need short term storage I highly recommend this facility. If you need something long term then you may want to look for a non-chain, local facility.
  8. ★★★★★
    mm71
    2 years ago
    great for short term storage
    Cleanest storage facility EVER! There are strict rules about access and being clean. I felt like my stuff was safe and other customers were of the highest quality.