Reviews of This Facility

Great facility. Real clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2018

Great employes, bery nice. Bery clean and comvinient


The best storage facility I have ever used.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2018

Whenever I have had an issue after hours the Cubesmart team has always been there to assist me. The folks in the office have always been friendly, helpful, and courteous.


Really nice and clean storage facility, friendly staff too!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2018

Had a great experience with this storage facility for the past 8 months


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2018

I had a great experience with Kristi she provides great customer service very nice and curtious .The unit was clean easy to access and easy move out i would most definitely recommend to family and friends.


Christy and coworker was awesome and very nice, and helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

Chrissy and coworker were very very nice and so helpful thank you for your help.


great experience first time in your business definitely coming back

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

very clean, great environment very secure using tecnology,loved the air conditioning comfort,


Fantastic customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

I had a storage issue that required immediate attention. Christie Larue, store manager, resolved my issue in a very timely manner. She demonstrated her knowledge and professionalism that far exceeded my expectations.


Always helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

We have rented here for a long time for a reason - they are always helpful and it's clean! Great location.


Great employees. Ms La Rue is excellent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2018

Great experience. Enjoyed Ms La Rue's professionalism. Good all good !!


The team at cubesmart has been so helpful and kind during this move.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

Fantastic facility. I am so impressed with the customer service at Cubersmart on Westheimer.


Awesome facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

Staff is top of the line in customer service. I would recommend anyone I know to choose this cubesmart location.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

I rented for over 10 years and moved from smaller to bigger units over time. The staff is very helpful and the facility is very clean-- no bugs, always climate controlled, no problems. I highly recommend CubeSmart on Westheimer.


Great experience in every area using Cubesmart. Always friendly and very very clean.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

I have been using Cubesmart in Houston 77063 for over two years. It has been extremely clean, everyone is very nice and courteous. I cannot say enough good things about Cubesmart.


Secure and well run

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2018

Great location for me. Very new and modern facility. Great security. Manager even lives on site. Very helpful staff. Highly recommended.


Kristi is your best asset

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Your units are comparable in design and price to others in the area which is quite sufficient. However, Kristi, your manager, sold me on renting your unit instead of a unit that was in a more convenient location. She goes out of her way to provide excellent customer service, including providing the band aid when my mover cut his finger!


Love the service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

Everyone is so helpful with all our questions. We have recommended this place to our friends.


Staff and services were exceptional.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

Everyone there was wonderful especially Miss Kristie very thorough and efficient and friendly


fantastic

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2018

the managers are very helpful and always willing to help..professional


Both managers at this location showed excellent customer service and helped make my storage use very easy and convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

Both managers at this location showed excellent customer service and helped make my storage use very easy and convenient.


Great staff and great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2018

I have been pleased with the security of my storage unit as well as the cleanliness of the facility. The staff is very helpful and always will to help.


nice self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

Customer service is best and manager Kristina Miller. Thank Your for understanding about storage and price service.


Great Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2017

I have several storage units at this facility and the service is fantastic! The manager, Tony, has been extremely helpful getting me the size of units I needed that were very close together. Both he and Jessica are very friendly and ready to help. The facility is very clean and I really appreciate that! Thank you, Tony and Jessica!


Awesome storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2017

Staff is friendly and helpful. Safe and always clean.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2017

The place is clean, management is very helpful and accommodatin. Very secure and easy access for the tenant


The absolute best facility ever! Friendly service and management very dedicated.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 20, 2016

The absolute best facility ever! Friendly service and management very dedicated.


Great service, great place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2016

The people in the front desk are very friendly and very professionals. They did answer all my questions. The storage facility is clean and neat.


Tony makes the difference

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2016

Just wanted to let you know that I rent from your facility because of Tony. I have had the opportunity to go elsewhere, but it is because of the superb customer service that I get from Tony that I remain a loyal CubeSmart customer. Tony has never failed to assist me with any issues, and he goes out of his way to make things right . I am a big fan of superb customer service and Tony is among the best I've come across. You need to keep him happy because he is a key reason why so many of us are satisfied customers.


nice people

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2016

I think it's awesome that the owner knows me by name, and is very approachable.


Awesome Storage Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2016

I rented from this location for a little over four years. Never had to be concerned about my things, and the manager Tony kept the place clean. This is the best storage location ever, and if you have to find a place to store your overflow, then I would highly recommend this location. Tony goes above and beyond to make sure that his clients are well taken care of, and has lots of great advice and suggestions.


Great, but for extra fees and insurance

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 19, 2015

Love this facility and staff. The problem is the forced convenience fees for any and all credit card payments and the forced/not option insurance added to the rent. My husband's storage company doesn't charge people for paying with a credit card.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 16, 2015

Everything about the facility is first class, including the effort put in by Tony, the General Manager.


Great Storage Facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2014

Staff is great. Really appreciate the help I always get from Tony. Air conditioning could be a little cooler on third level.


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2014

Tony is excellent at handling customers with care!


love the storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2014

The only thing I would say is this monitor that is usually available to make payment when the office is not open has been broken for 2 months.