Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 57 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    brasshat26d
    3 months ago
    Great Employees
    Never have had any problems. Always relaxing and never rushed
  2. ★★★★
    Maggie11
    3 months ago
    Great staff
    Staff is always friendly and helpful. Very attentive when you need other things.
  3. ★★★★★
    dianagc
    4 months ago
    Amazing customer service
    I had to move from public storage where there was a rat infestation issue and all my things were covered by droppings. It was a frustrating move but William at Cube Smart made it so much better and reassured me that would never happen at cube smart. I'm so glad I made the switch over and just wish I would have done it sooner!!
  4. ★★★★★
    pham
    7 months ago
    well Pleased
    Professional Friendly Clean Storage Good Security so far!!!
  5. ★★★★
    AgapeHealthy
    8 months ago
    Friendly
    I like the reminder calls. They make it at every stage when its looking late. Especially with Corona Virus issues
  6. ★★★★★
    nasnas185
    8 months ago
    Very easy and convenient!
    I moved from a Public Storage to Cube Smart. I save almost 50 percent in rent. The attendant was very helpful.
  7. ★★★★
    BlessedLord
    a year ago
    Staff turnover
    Okay They arent the worst They do call which is great Some staff v.helpful Some staff not as good
  8. ★★★★★
    Ola123
    a year ago
    5 Star Service
    Secure, easy to use and reliable. I recommend Cubesmart to anyone looking for safe, secure and easily accessible storage.