Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 24 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    VeeLady
    a month ago
    Great Storage
    They've always been very helpful and keeps me and my belongings protected! Thank you cube smart!
  2. ★★★★★
    Tony75034
    3 months ago
    Great customer service!
    Very friendly and helpful customer service! Very personable
  3. ★★★★★
    Ra7157
    10 months ago
    Great facility!
    Professional and courteous employees! Great facility!
  4. ★★★★★
    Randy71
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility
    The personnel at the 8749 Wade Blvd are great. They were so helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to get the unit I wanted. Everything they did made things go smoothly. I will recommend this facility to anyone whom is looking. You could not ask for any better service as I received from them. They made sure you are well taken care of. A plus.
  5. ★★★★
    Alwaysbusy
    a year ago
    If you have to store you’ve found a great place to do so!
    Savannah is a great GM in the Frisco location. She clearly enjoys what she does everyday! What a valuable commodity to the organization as she provides a professional approach to the facility with her organization and efficiency.
  6. ★★★★
    Neveragainmoving
    2 years ago
    Good storage facility
    This place is convenient and I never had an issue getting in or out. My only compliant is that during my rental period (15 mths) there was a cost increase shortly after and I thought that was a bit much.
  7. ★★★★★
    Tommyd
    2 years ago
    Great, clean location. Friendly and helpful staff
    Beverly who was the manager on site was a wonderful woman to work with. Very friendly and very helpful! She needs a raise!
  8. ★★★★★
    HorseyChick27
    2 years ago
    Clean and convenient
    I used CubeSmart for about 4 years while I lived in a tiny apartment between houses. The facility was always clean and easy to get to my unit for loading and unloading. Only downside is that if you are inside the gates after “closing” time, you are locked in and have to call to get out.