Reviews of This Facility

Great job overall

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2019

Always prompt with their customer service. A very good company.


Great storage facility and safe!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2018

We have been customers for over 3 years. We haven't had any issues so far. They are clean, safe, and respectful.


A very pleasant experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2018

From the moment I needed storage (2 mins from where I moved from) and walked through the front door of my Holcomb Bridge location 8 years ago; I felt like part of the family. There must be a code of customer care with this company. Every contact with them from Corporate to in office was a just perfect and full of courtesy. The facility was always immaculate! Ahhh, I should have swept those leaves that blew in at the end door. I always like to leave a space better than I found it. For this company, I’d say I hit the easy button. I highly recommend them! Thank you CubeSmart for taking care of me!


This was a good experience overall!

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 30, 2018

I love the location. Very close to my home. They also told me about shrouded padlocks. Now I recommend those to my retail customers who have problems with people digging in their dumpsters. I moved out when I received notice that rent for the space was going up. But, I had not planned to be in the space for that long anyway.


Highly recommend this self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2018

Justin and Eric are awesome great friendly down to earth!


i v been using cubesmart for 9 years

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 28, 2018

Cubesmart is great. I love the cleanliness and security.


i ve been using cubesmart for 9 years

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 28, 2018

Cubesmart is great. love the security and cleanliness


A little bit expensive for the size of the unit and compare to other storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 2, 2018

Pricing wasnt suitable enough for the small unit i rented.


Very Good Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

I would most definitely had stayed at this facility if it were not due to my relocation


Clean facilities and great staff !

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2018

I had a unit for six years and have never been happier. Eric (manager) and staff have always been wonderful. Highly recommended!


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Came in today to look at some storage units. I was in need of extra room for catering equipment and I am glad I came here first. The place itself is very clean and cameras everywhere for security. Mr. Eric Green the General Manager was there to assist me. He was very friendly and told me the different units they had available. I asked him if he can show me the 10 x 10 unit and he took me outside to see if it was the storage unit I needed. I agreed to the unit and the paperwork was easy and quickly done. I looked at the other reviews before coming in and other reviewers commented on Mr. Green's great customer service. I agree on the great customer service. Thank you, Mr.Green for assisting me today! Chef Matt


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2018

I’m moving to a larger unit, not changing companies. Never had a problem here with staff or facilities.


Easily accessible

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 13, 2018

Property is well cared for and the location is convenient and easy to get to.


Great Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2017

I had to opportunity of using the Norcross CubeSmart facility. Brittany the manager provided excellent and knowledgeable customer service. The facility is clean and have great security features. I was happy to be able to use the Free Truck the first day of my storage rental. The only inconvenience I had, was not being able to use the truck the next day when I booked another facility because it was booked up. My recommendation is that the facility get more than one truck. I would recommend this facility when you have storage needs. Just make sure you put in your order for the truck at least 2 days in advance. Over all the Norcross, CubeSmart , Holcomb Bridge Road is a great storage rental facility. JuneAnn


Great costumer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 7, 2016

I had just lost me residence and a manager bu Mr. C Tookes made me feel really comfortable with establishing a storage for my things. The internet was a little complicated but Kiera talked me through it and was great this evening. With my work schedule I was very happy i could talk to some at this time of day. thank you so much


Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2016

The managers there are very helpful with all and any issues you may have. They are a great working team.


nice

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 7, 2016

not bad..hoping to see my furniture in good condition when i get back from deployment


Customer Service at it's best!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2016

I've dealt with storage facilities before, but none more courteous than the friendly staff at Cube Smart.


GREAT STAFF, GREAT SECURITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 15, 2015

The team at this site is fantastic! Having someone living there on-site gives me great peace of mind with my household goods. And the quality of good customer service always come through when there is an issue. We had one small issue that they took care of quickly. The communication is excellent, they are responsive, and their local district manager was a great person to deal with. He resolved my issue on the spot! Thank you to the entire team there in Norcross.


Clean and Safe storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2015

I've been renting at this location close to a year. The location is great. The staff is friendly. The place is always clean.


BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 3, 2015

I don't really do reviews much but my experience here has warranted one. First, the staff here is A1!!! The ladies were so sweet and accommodating especially Brittany who I believe is the property manager at this location. She was always flexible and tried to find ways to work around my schedule. They give you plenty of reminders via email and a courtesy call for when the storage is due to be paid and this helps to cut down on late fees. Some may not appreciate this but when you are as busy as I am this really helps! The only reason this didn't get 5 stars is because facility access is limited to the hours of 6 am - 10 pm. I was a little inconvenienced by it not being 24 hours but other than that I am thoroughly satisfied with the service here. Plus you get to use their moving truck for 10 bucks! Can't beat that!!


Tanisha has excellent customer service skils

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2015

This is my first time renting a storage space and Tanisha Kizer was very helpful and knowledgeable on the services cubesmart offers. She broke all pricing down and made the process very quick and easy. Showed up at 12noon and had my space at 12:15


Secure, Clean, Convenient, Fantastic Staff!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2015

I have been storing here since 2010 when I closed my mothers home. I have moved into a smaller unit since then so I feel that I can comment on this particular facility. Everyone is so kind and helpful, the place is secure and the grounds are well maintained and in excellent condition. I would recommend it to anyone.


it's an outstanding storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2015

I would like to take this time, to recognize my general manager of my facility, Ms. Brittany Naddox. Each and every time I visit the facility, she would meet me with open door and a beautiful smile, which makes you feel very much at home. Within the past year she has been a great help to me in my storage needs, that I have recommended this facility to anyone that I meet that is in need of a storage facility. As I watched her with other clients, I can recognize her outstanding customer service skills and her detailed knowledge of the process for this facility. This young lady, shows a far superior and mature management attitude than most older and experience manager. Her knowledge and sport has been greatly appreciated. Thank you for your time... Quinal Johnson


Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2014

We have used CubeSmart for both personal and business for a number of years. Their facility is always clean, secure, and well lit inside and out. Their staff is friendly and accommodating without fail. I definitely recommend CubeSmart as the most trustworthy brand.


Great facility and great staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2014

The staff is very professional and very helpful. Facility was able to accommodate an 18-wheeler moving truck with ease. Staff was able to recommend the perfect unit size. Not too small and not too big. Just right which helped save me some money as I was leaning towards a bigger unit.


Great facility...great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2013

I was genuiunely surprised at the service I received and had no issues with obtaining a storage unit. I was easily able to schedule time to use the truck on-site to assist with my move. Most importantly, there were no hidden costs. All details were described to me at the time that I secured my unit and signed all documentation. Any time that I have had questions and needed to call or stop in, I have felt like a priority and not a bother. The manager is always upbeat with a smile on her face, ready to assist. I have been completely satisfied!