Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 30 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    pgoble767
    3 weeks ago
    Customer service
    I love the people in the lobe. They are so considerate with their customers.
  2. ★★★★★
    DebLes
    a month ago
    Great Customer Service
    Me and my sister needed to rent a storage unit for my Mother that was located close to my sister. Maria was great and did outstanding customer service.
  3. ★★★★★
    HUCKS
    2 months ago
    Overall pretty good!
    The only thing I don't like is not being able to pay months in advanced online. You should really work that out.
  4. ★★★★★
    arilya76
    a year ago
    Professional and courteous.
    I enjoyed my initial visit to purchase my storage. The staff is very welcoming and kind.
  5. ★★★★★
    Ann57
    a year ago
    great
    The service is great . the unit are location is conveniennce.
  6. ★★★★★
    pgoble767
    a year ago
    Great storage
    Good customer service. I love the location and the cleannesen.. I love that my storage is inside unit
  7. ★★★★★
    KDAnderson
    a year ago
    Great Customer Service!
    I highly recommend CubeSmart in Buford. The ladies that work in the office were very helpful and made a difficult situation a little easier. The whole experience was excellent. The space itself was clean and convenient and clean.
  8. ★★★★★
    Debbie17
    a year ago
    "Great self storage facility!"
    I love this storage facility! It is very clean, centrally located, very secure and well lit. I was separating my items to give to charity and was at peace. No distractions.