Reviews of This Facility

excellent facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2018

the staff are phenomenal, I had to send stuff to my unit and was stuck in California, they received the shipment even thought the driver was late and were just very kind and courteous to me. I was so thankful. highly recommended if you want people who care about you and your stuff.


Great storage!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 12, 2018

I didn't give a 5 stars because in other storage if you need to go out in five or 10 days to starting the month only you need to pay for the used days!! Thank you!!!


Inadequate Self Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 19, 2018

Overall we were disappointed with things at this location in Lawrenceville GA. Our first complaint was that the unit had not been swept out after the previous renter moved out so we had to sweep it out ourselves before we started to move items in. Next, we were surprised that the unit did not have an overhead light in it. Other storage facilities we have used have overhead lights in each unit that come on when the door is opened and go off when the door is closed. We rented the largest climate-controlled unit offered and the only light available was from the overhead lights in the hallway. We had to buy lanterns and bring flashlights to the unit since there were no power plugs available to plug a lamp in for use inside the unit. Finally, we had a period of 6-8 weeks during the summer of 2017 where one of the two air conditioning units in our building were out of service. We reported this twice to two different employees at the onsite office and once to the toll-free number before the unit was repaired. Since we were paying for climate controlled storage space 12 months per year, we were not happy that our stored items were subjected to the heat and humidity of a Georgia summer. At that point we started to make plans to move out of the unit. We will not rent from CubeSmart again unless it is in only storage facility in our area.


Great Self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2018

clean, secure, friendly staff. and affordable.....


Great place large units available, car storage available

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2017

This is a great place to store belongings, lots of units available. Very decent prices. Even had mattress covers to purchase for my beds.


Really nice storage facility:

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2017

The people who helped me were very professional and helpful!!!! Who ever trained them did a good Job!!!


???

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 5, 2017

faculty is goodlll web site sucks dont wanna do review.


Maria the best management ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2017

Maria, is the best manager of a storage unit that I've ever met! Hands-down very friendly very personable and very professional. She makes renting the storage unit from y'all a pleasure !


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2016

Great customer service, nice & clean location...competitive prices


Staff was very nice and helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpful, the unit was clean and available right away!


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2016

This is our first time storing with Cubesmart and it has been a pleasant experience so far. The payment options are easy. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. We use the buford dr location and its perfect for easy access to our belongings.


Hands down superior service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2016

Great Staff. Truly an amazing team to work with.I recommend this location to anyone needing storage.


well run and professional storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 25, 2016

In an emergency situation this storage facility can't be beat. fast courteous service.


Good first experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2016

I signed up on line then decided to ride by and check out the facility being only a few minutes away. Maria was in the office and already had my information. Within about 15 minutes I had a unit and was ready to go!


is ok

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 7, 2016

prices little high.. and keep going up.. otherwise is good


Wonderful storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2015

I've been using this storage facility for many years and never thought to to look for another one. I feel I am at home when I go to storagae. I'v been through the name and staff changes and it always transition well. This is a great place and I will refer if I know someone who needs a reliable storage facility. Thanks for all you do. Shirley Hunter/ CEO / Positive Passtime.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2015

I was in and out fast. Great customer service. Clean lot and clean units. Well maintained.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2014

CubeSmart has made me a believer in storage facilities again! They are courteous, reasonable, organized and helpful. Have you seen their aps for business inventory! thats cool!


Outstanding!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2014

Maria at the 814 Buford Drive location was extremely helpful to us during a difficult move. She answered all of our questions in a concise, clear, and friendly manner.


Great location with awesome staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 19, 2013

This is a great location, I have stored my items here for a year. The staff is wonderful. Maria is a great person to deal with.