Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 54 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    JennG20
    3 months ago
    Tia is great.
    Grateful for the space and relationship here. It's been a year this week!
  2. ★★★★★
    Mishi
    4 months ago
    Great experience
    My local store was so helpful to me. Two young ladies, Tia and Tiara were great. Clean facility, the price is right, and it was easy to get my stuff moved in. I highly recommend. Thank you!
  3. ★★★★★
    JayKay
    5 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    Always very professional and helpful! Someone is always there to answer any questions I may have. Never behind on anything needed .
  4. ★★★★
    jenjen99
    6 months ago
    Clean, secure, didn't get a free month
    Facility is clean, lots of units, seems pretty secure. What's annoying is that I didn't get a free month like advertised and my unit is a long walk through the facility. A closer unit came available and I requested it and never got a return call. Also, twice I've been in and there were no carts available.
  5. ★★★★★
    Gigi56
    9 months ago
    Great place and people
    You can be relaxed with your property being in good hands.
  6. ★★★★★
    LadyDi1234
    a year ago
    Great facility!
    Helpful staff and great location! The facility is clean and secure, I would definitely recommend.
  7. ★★★★★
    purp
    a year ago
    wonderful place
    I like the security of the facility. I store items that may nt have a high monetary value but are very valuable to me and it feels good knowing they are safe
  8. ★★★★★
    ConnieB
    a year ago
    Great Facility
    Great Facility, it is very clean and the customer service is great