Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 48 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Thump
    4 months ago
    Facility in good shape
    Storage fees way to high.No senior discount. You keep raising tje rates for no reason.
  2. ★★★★
    R2d2
    5 months ago
    Great service
    you helped us with ourrelocation by providing temporary storage of houshold stuff. Personnel were very very helpful.. I only wish they were in the office all the time. No. Complaints though.
  3. ★★★★★
    Jazzly
    11 months ago
    AMAZING
    Took a while to found the right storage solution for our needs, but once we found CubeSmart in Aurora we knew we were set. Michard and Jasmine were excellent in getting up set-up and we couldn't recommend them enough. This location is clean, well run, convenient, and exactly what we were hoping to find! The variety in storage options available for small to extra large is incredible, and I would not hesitate to store here again.
  4. ★★★★★
    Krystal25
    12 months ago
    Great staff and management awesome storage facility too
    I enjoy this storage facility a great deal they are very helpful in answering all my questions and concerns that I may have and the staff is amazing and I would definitely recommend this storage facility to any and everyone whom needs a place to store there belongings or anything they want to be placed in there unit although I may not can store my food items in my unit which that is not what the unit is for but I feel that you whom ever you may be will have an awesome experience with management here.
  5. ★★★★★
    CKH5515
    a year ago
    Great Location/Price
    Ron is very friendly and the process was easy. Location is great and away from the major roads. Nothing to complain about :-) Thanks!
  6. ★★★★
    Serendipty34
    a year ago
    Only been here for 2 months...
    Since I only started renting a couple of months ago...I haven't had the full experience. So far the rent is cheap...the grounds are clean...and the customer service is adequate.
  7. ★★★★★
    Yonas4
    a year ago
    thank you
    on site was amazing he make it is easy to client thank you
  8. ★★★★★
    PunkyS47
    2 years ago
    Great location and nice people
    Could not have been more accommodating! Thank you!