Reviews of This Facility

Great and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2019

Front office was helpful; gated and secure facility


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2019

I highly recommend this storage facility. They work so hard to keep this place in order, clean, and running smooth. The prices are affordable and the access times are awesome.


Like no other

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2019

During December had some challenges with rent. Office immediately called and assisted. Gave me peace of mind. Friendly, respectful and made a difference!


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 7, 2018

Awesome staff cheerful helpful I feel like they were really cared about me


great customer service and pricing f

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2018

great service and friendly employees. The price was cheaper than all similar storage facilities around.


exellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2018

It was a very short time because I needed to move out of the home I sold and store my things until my new home was ready....The staff was awesome and very helpful..I will recommend your facility to anyone that needs to store their thing short or long term...My reason for recommending cube smart is all the reasons you have listed here


Gets the job done.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 3, 2018

Decent facility. The best patt is the staff. Friendly, courteous and professional.


Great facility and location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

Great facility located in a very convenient area. Staff was very professional and helpful with any question or issue I had. Secured location with clean storage areas. If I am ever in the need of storage in the further I will return to this location for my storage needs. I will also tell others to use this location. Overall this was a great location to use with a great staff there to help you out.


Close to home easy in easy out.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2018

The facility is close to my house, the staff is great, best storage facility I have ever used, and I have used many.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

50 characters, do spaces count Great facilitys Great staff Great access hours all equipment works, never any issues with gates


Very pleased with this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2018

I have had up to 3 units at times over 8 years. We recently moved out of our largest and last one. With the exception of lots of dust we found all our belongings safe free of rodents which was awesome. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a safe and convenient space for their belongings. Two thumbs up for sure.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

The staff has been amazing and the facility is very nice and easy to access. If I wasn't moving out of state then I would have continued working with this company.


I have two units and have always had great service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

The facility is close, the unit is easily accessible, the people are always helpful.


Wonderful staff professional and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

Best storage facility in all of Hemet ive dealt with many and by far this one is the best


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2018

I really like Miguel. He is always polite, professional, and delightful talk to.


Sensitive to Customers' Possessions

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2018

Rented cube for adult daughter who defaulted on rent. Unit tagged for auction. However Clarissa at Cube Smart reassured us that her Dad's urn would be returned as their auctioneers were sensitive about those types of items. What a relief!


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2017

Great facility, clean units and convenient location.


The Staff there are Great People

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2017

Storage Facility Nice and Secure. The staff is very freindly & I appreciate Miguel and Clarrise. Thank you


Nice and secure facility. Friendly and accommodating staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2017

This is a very clean and secure facility and solved all my storage problems in an expedient fashion.


It's easy to come and drop off items with no hassle.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2017

I love the location and the security is great. I never worry about my storage unit and the hours are convenient.


great storage facility with competitive pricing

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2017

Dominique is a great woman that helped set up my new accout quickly. I am moving all my household goods to the hemet facility as another I am currently using near a large military base is over twice the cost. Its a little further away from where I live in Fallbrook, but saving over $220./mo. is worth it to me.


Great!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2016

Very convenient. Excellent service! Great overall!!! Very helpful with my questions and concerns!


Really Happy with My Choice!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2016

Easy to sign up and pick a storage unit the right size. Good first month special and I love that I can pay online! All the things you could want or need.


Outstanding people like Dominique and other staff help!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2016

over the years with Cubesmart they have gone above and beyond to help me while I was in Texas, Las Vegas and other parts of the country we have a total of over 3 10X20 units altogether and I couldn't have imagined being with any other storage facility. I have and am going through difficult times and want to thank Dominique for her support and constant professionalism in always reaching out to me for help and consideration. Thanks so much!


customer friendly, clean, secure place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2016

I've been happy with the service and employees always very helpful.


have always been very nice and helpful at the facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2016

The girls that work there have always been a very good help anytime I have called or come in to the facility.


Awesome place to store items

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2016

This place and it's staff are the most caring people in the world, I was a few days late due to bring hospitalized due to my cancer complications and wasn't Able to be on time for my monthly payment until 4 days later when I got released and they understood and was so sweet and caring I felt like I was speaking with family members. There courteous and always want the best service and are always helpful with anything I need help with. I have had a few storage units in hemet and there staff's are rude and have no concept of understanding or providing good customer service. I like cube smart and there employees!! They have a heart for the public and make it there goal to ensure people like me struggling to make ends meet have security when using there units and 24/7 surveillance on each individual unit so I feel safe that my belongings are going to be there exactly the way I left them. I highly recommend Cube SMART STORAGE UNITS, to anyone on a tight budget who desires storing a lot or a few items like me, I rarely get to leave a good feedback for most stores but for this store and this place in particular I had to write this review as I felt strongly for them and what they do, tell your friends spread the word as you get discounts and such for each referral you give to others as well as your own.


Great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2015

The facility was clean, convenient, and secure. It was well watched , and the staff very professional.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2015

Customer service is terrific and always willing to help whenever necessary!


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2015

I really enjoy having a storage at Cubesmart. The customer service both at the facility and on the phone is stellar!! The storage units were clean and secure. The have security cameras installed which helps me feel confident that my belongings are safe. Great job Cubesmart!!!! Robert


Thank you!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 8, 2015

Thank you, Great so far, it's been 7 months. I have no complaints. When I went in to get the storage the young lady that assisted me was a great help. Forgive me I can't remember her name as its been 7 months.


Services are fine, they raise the rates on long term customers

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 10, 2014

good, fair could be more favorable for longer term client


Wonderful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2014

Employees are always very helpful and accommodating


Wonderful Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2014

Very friendly staff, always willing to help, and best of all reasonably priced!


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2014

storage facility clean & professional. Great location.


Great self storage!

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 28, 2014

I've have expedients great service and good customer service, from the Hemet, Ca branch...


Great customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2013

Excellent location. great customer service. good prices!!