Reviews of This Facility

Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2019

Very good price and good service five stars very clean


Wonderful

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2019

Really great facility, convenient location, good lighting.


very good experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2019

I shopped around for a good price and location for a small unit. I've been very happy with Cube Smart. Their initial customer service was great and everything has been seamless. Definitely would recommend.


Great employees, but...

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 17, 2018

The people who work there are outstanding. I assume it's not their fault the cost of the unit goes up so much each year. I've had my unit for almost 10 years, and I'm ready to dump everything rather than keep paying to store it. It's really very frustrating. I'm sure the price will go up again in January, and I don't know if I can keep paying.


Easy and Convienent

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2018

I’ve never had a problem here. The staff is awesome and gets things done the first time. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for a place for their storage needs.


Amazing

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 10, 2018

Fast friendly and professional service. Straight forward and outright amazing customer service!


Awesome service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2018

I have used this storage facility three times. Great location and awesome customer service.


All around great place and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2018

Very happy with the experience. Very nice and accommodating staff. I would highly recommend.


Close to my rental unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

Mike the manager made it very easy to help me move my last tenant out of my rental unit and put her stuff in storage.


Chris was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2017

Had a complicated move and Chris got me set up quickly and cost effectively. He knew my needs and matched me with special deals that exactly fit them. Far better experience than have had before with storing my stuff. Was an active listener, and knew the products, latest costs (they change frequently) and gave me the best value for the dollar. Quality employee.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2017

I've had issues with Storage facilities in the past with climate control. The facility was concrete and very obviously well upkept. The manager was professional, friendly, and very nice. I would absolutely recommend this place to my peers. :D


"Helpful, Clean & Great Location"

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2015

"My experience renting a unit was extremely positive. The facility manager was very friendly, informative and knowledgeable. I'm very satisfied with my service and will definitely refer anyone here with future storage needs. Thank you!"


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2015

I have had no issues except one rate increase in 14 months


Comfortable and Safe, Friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2015

I hve been pleased with my service thus far i am happy that they do work with you and send you out several reminders when your payment is due. It helps to keep me on track with my payments