Reviews of This Facility

Great staff , awesome job!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

The facility is clean and safe Never a problem always helpful!


Good choice for storage needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

Great staff, easy access. Dry, secure unit. Entire area very clean.


Personal Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

I would like for Sue to be recognize for her outstanding service.


A long time

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2018

Had my storage for 4 years and only 1 box was ruined ...thats really awesome...thanks


The staff has been exceptional helpful during a difficult season in my life!

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 22, 2018

Communication with staff has been exceptional, was willing to hear and help with issues that arouse during my rental. Willing to help me locate another unit due to the need to relocate from current area. I thank them for their assistance in every aspect of my storage unit rental.


Great self store facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2018

I no longer need extra room but it was a great facility.Great service


Excellent Service and Amazing Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2018

I was referred to this CubeSmart by my Sister-in-law who received half-off her next month's rent. Staff were efficient, friendly and I even got a ride in a golf cart for the first time! Who could ask for more? I got exactly the size I needed with no up-selling or pressure. I highly recommend this CubeSmart.


great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2018

easy place to rent from great costermer service what more can you ask for


Nice storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2017

Customer service is great! Very acommodating! Facility is kept clean and organized.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2017

I never had a problem with Cube smart. For the most part. I lost my key once and they helped me get my storage open...they werecawesome about it


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2017

Very good services, helpful and services with smile and very polite.


Awesome Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2017

This a great storage facility! I love the service here. The staff is friendly and readily available to help in any and every way. The office and the grounds are always clean.


Clean facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 19, 2017

Very clean facility with friendly and attentive staff. Secure and quiet.


Great Place, Better People

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2017

I needed to pay my bill so call the office and was told staff is prevented from doing so over the local office phone. But Sue gave me two different ways to pay. I could either call their 800# or go on line and pay. Being that our family is really under the weather right now, I chose the on line route, paid the bill and now will be going promptly back to bed.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 18, 2017

Very good service and friendly staff. The facility is always clean.


Great storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2016

I live right around the corner so its very convenient and staff is nice price is reasonable too.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2016

Great fast and friendly service! Cheri was great. I was in and out which is great after a long day of moving.


Secure Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2016

When putting my mother's things in storage, I observed that the units were clean, the grounds were clean, they had good security and there were no safety or security concerns.


Good self storge

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 6, 2016

Good self storage, had my stuff there for over three years...


Clean and secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2016

Clean and secure facility that is well managed. Customer service is excellent. Location is perfect for me. Giving this place 5 stars and a highly recommended status. Please note that I have used several different facilities in the area, so I have some experience as to what is good and what is not.


excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2015

Outstanding customer service. Very thorough. Thank you for your quick response to our initial call.


Great storage location

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2015

I am very pleased with the service I have received from this facility. Cherie and Sue have been very friendly and helpful. The facility is always clean and welcoming.


gteat storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2015

Treated great. Respectful, friendly, and caring people


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2015

Great facility and great location. Awesome customer services


Fantastic customer service from management staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2015

I usually talk to Lisa. She provides superb customer service. Always pleasant and willing to assist me with whatever needs I have. Been a customer for many years. Many thanks to Lisa and staff.


simply great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2014

just great no complaints i would refer your business to friends


Great facility and even greater Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2014

Our family was so pleasantly surprised at the North Highlands, CA - Watt Avenue storage facility! First it is was spotlessly clean and the environment inside was a perfect. The staff was so customer friendly and very accomodating, their customer service was extra special. Marn even offered us bottles of water when she realized how hard we had been working. It was very thoughtful of her!!! I would reccomend this facility to everyone I know.... they truly care about the customer.. K. Mills


peace of mind storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2013

My experience with Cube Smart has been a good one. My storage unit was clean and I feel secure storing my valuables in this storage compartment. I like that the storage area is kept clean and has a security gate along with the cameras what watch what is going on in case of break-ins or any emergency that could come up if a person should have an health issure while on the property..


The Managers are Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2013

Every single time I call in or visit the facility, the managers are in positive and friendly moods. When I signed up, they wanted to make sure I got the best deal possible, and have answered any questions I have ever had. It's nice to know who works at the facility, because I know that these managers will do their best to make sure my stuff is safe.