Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 42 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Barty
    4 months ago
    Its not bad at all lots of good features
    One bad experience they were changing doors and workers had all there supplies and tools stacked right in front of my storage and its wasnt a good day for that
  2. ★★★★
    HappyCampers2020
    5 months ago
    Dream Savers!!!
    I have always dreamt of completely renovating a small motorhome and hitting the road with my husband and kids for some quality time and some much needed unplugging.....And, i miraculously came across the opportunity to get a FIXER motorhome of the EXACT model i wanted, AND FOR BASICALLY FREE, but I wasn't able to park it at home and it was already way past business hours.... After calling and emailing and googling EVERYWHERE I pretty gave up and thought I was going to loose out on my one shot to begin my family vacay dream.... THEN I FINALLY FOUND CUBESMART!!!! Thanks to their contact free rental, instant access and late access options I got to get the motorhome and I couldn't be excited or grateful! YOU GUYS ROCK!!
  3. ★★★★★
    Carol1012
    a year ago
    My favorite and trusted storage facility. Love it!
    Staff and facilities have been consistently top notch. Personal customer care has never failed me. I recommend the service at Watt Avenue and my previous one at Florin Road to everyone with no hesitation. Our belongings are safe and protected. We have easy access as often as we need it. Managing our account online is a great feature. Grounds are always clean and well maintained.
  4. ★★★★★
    Catdew
    a year ago
    Love it, close, convenient, and a friendly staff!
    I live close by that's why I chose cube smart. I am very happy I did. Love the facility and the staff is awesome.
  5. ★★★★
    Alice5647
    a year ago
    Would definitely recommend this facility.
    Awesome ladies in the office. Kind, courteous & helpful. If someone asked me if I knew any good storage facilities, I would recommend this one first. Oh yeah, the gate hours are some of the best; open until 10 pm. The bathroom ( for customers only ) is especially tidey & clean. A major bonus in my opinion.
  6. ★★★★★
    Autumn116
    a year ago
    Great managment
    Karens awesome i appriciate every phone call and reminders
  7. ★★★★★
    Bengi
    a year ago
    Has been great so far.
    I have had great service so far! Great location, easy access, good hours!!
  8. ★★★★
    Tash6933
    a year ago
    Affordable for my budget
    Friendly staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Location was perfect as well.