Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 46 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    The14you
    2 months ago
    I love my Cubesmart location
    I love the customer service n location! I love that the location is climate control as well.
  2. ★★★★★
    Mama1223567888
    a year ago
    NA
    No issues with them had them for over 2 years. But should not be forced to write a long review before able to pay my bill.
  3. ★★★★
    MeOnly1
    a year ago
    a little too expensive
    Over the years it has been difficult to keep up with the monthly rent. It's way too expensive and they keep increasing the rates. Overall, I like the customer service, convenience and cleanliness of the place. Related to the online services, it would be nice to be able to schedule future future and partial payments.
  4. ★★★★★
    MWMoore
    2 years ago
    Convenient and clean self storage with courteous and attentive service from the property management. Much appreciated.
    I rent 3 units there. The place is always immaculate, clean hallways, restrooms and lobby area with two elevators and a number of flat bed carts for customer convenience. Once I forgot to lock up one of my units properly. As a testimonial to their daily walk or evaluation of the property I was notified within hours of my departure from the facility that my unit latch was not properly secured. I'm there at least once weekly if not more and really appreciate the convenience and congenial service from the management there. Thank you James and Marcos!
  5. ★★★★★
    rowlandana
    2 years ago
    Friendly Staff and well kept.
    The two male employees are very nice and easy to work with, thank you we just bought our new home and no longer need to store our house.
  6. ★★★★★
    StrayGoose
    2 years ago
    Met all my needs.
    I really wish I didn't need a storage unit. However, CubeSmart was there when i did. I always knew my possessions were safe and aside from a little dust, everything was in the same condition as when I first put everything in the unit.
  7. ★★★★★
    bobGPS
    2 years ago
    Grat staff and clean property
    Great storage, When I cleaned out my storage and I came back to sweep, The manager cleaned for me without charge.
  8. ★★★★
    Charlie52
    2 years ago
    Very nice storage!
    First rate facility in a good location and easy to access. Always clean environment and always felt safe at the facility. Only improvement to make it 5 star would be to have a light in the unit. We were renting a 10x20 and it is always dark about half way in. Flashlights are a drag when trying to access boxes.