Reviews of This Facility

Did the job

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 24, 2018

The space was good. Access was good. Periodic door problems where access was open to all though everything seems good right now. Of course the price has risen 46% in the 3+ years we had the unit. So we’ve got control of our stuff and we’re out! Whoo Hoo!


Friendly and helpful staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

First time using a storage facility and the experience exceeded every expectation! Everyone was so helpful during the process. The place was very clean and comfortable.


Almost perfect

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2018

This storage is perfect. I love being able to drive directly into the building. The only thing I wish is that the gate could stay open maybe half hour later like 10:30p or 11p.


The Staff is Excellent But the Security is Questionable.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

The security gate in my storage building is broken as many times as it is functioning properly. My only reason for not going to one of the other storage facilities in the proximity is the highly professional customer service provided by Raisa, Pat, and the other staff in the office. They are the reason We continue to rent from your company. Maintaining a working gate would provide me with the comfort of accessing my unit after dark but the continuous friendly conduct of your staff makes me overlook these deficiencies.


Good storage space and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

I had a 10x10 which was ample to secure my items moved out of an apartment to a house so storage was no longer necessary.


Good facility with friendly staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 5, 2018

Space was clean and the AC was adequate. We did not have any issues while utilizing the facility for over a year. The staff at the front was always friendly and helpful. For us, the unit was pretty far but the price was worth the drive the very minimal number of times we ever had to go out there. I will say the price increased twice while we were renting which was unexpected and I would say slightly unfair since moving everything out to a new unit would be impractical.


Great and clean storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2018

Renting again if i needed , really cleand and safe place


Awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

Staff is very helpful and quick to resolve issues. I had an issue getting in one day and the office was closed but by calling the 800 number, they were able to resolve the problem and get me in. Truly great costumer service. The facility is usually very clean and has great access hours. I only needed the storage for a few months while we transitioned from one home to the next so it was very convenient. Prices vary depending on the size you want but we compared prices and this place is competitive with all the other major storage facilitates in the area.


Best storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

Great storage facility conveniently located near my houseGreat price very clean and great customer service


Great facility and great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

I moved put because I finally closed on my house. The facility and staff are great. They are always very helpful. I rented for approx. 1 year and I would definitely rent again if I ever need Storage. I like that some storage rooms have shelves which makes it easier to organize things.


Awesome place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

Everything of this place was great. Good prices for the space of the units.


didn't move out just down sized my unit. customer service is excellent, that's why I am a loyal customer.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

Excellent storage facility. Staff is TOP NOTCH!! Will be a customer for life.


Thank you and would use your services again when need of extra space.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

Excellent services all around. Would recommend to family and friends


Covered parking garage was good

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 2, 2018

My experience was great . Just wish they had more carts available


Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

Good place to store. Demanding that this review be longer is ANNOYING!


GOOD PLACE

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 26, 2018

NOTHING TO STATE EVERYTHING IS GOOD. NO PROBLEMS TO DATE


Customer service excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

Great to work with the girls with Mrs Pat, which I know she is on a LOA Status and with new staff employee female which she has been very sweet everytime that I call for any concern. Regarding your current pricing your corporate office should consider Loyalty programs for customers that continue giving you continues business and not taking other competitors offers. Your Corporate should adjusted thier rates as to New customers or promotional ads you are offering currently. As they are being offered to New customers. So you can keep your regular Loyal customers for long term. Especially those that gives you continues Loyalty business. There are many merits programs you can develop. Hope my recommendation will be considered. Ideals needed email me would love to suggest some recommendations as a Perk customer. Looking forward in hearing from your marketing department. Thank you, Irene De La Cruz


Convenient, friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2017

Conveniently located and friendly service. CubeSmart offers many sizes of storage units to choose from. I'm very happy with the facility.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2017

Excellent customer service, great prices, and a great storage facility.


storing my hope

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2017

you have to stop and talk to Pat. interesting polar bear hunter, adventure with no hold bared. good folk who have behaved considerately.


A STEP ABOVE THE REST

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2017

Moved here from NY and needed a reliable storage to save my belongings temporarily. I am very happy to say this Cubesmart location impressed me with very helpful personnel including Yamile, the General Manager. She thoughtfully greeted me, offered me coffee while i waited and was very knowledgeable in explaining the entire process. Kudos to her. Also this place was very, very clean. I mean "impeccably" clean.


Excellent Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2017

Ms. Pat and Ms. Raiza are amazing. Overall everyone was super friendly and Ms. Pat especially went out of her way to ensure my family and I were happy and satisfied. The ONLY issue I had was with pricing. A little steep and the ultimate reason why I decided to close out my unit was because of the latest raise in prices. I started with the unit at $200 and by the time I closed out, I was paying $300. Too much to raise so quickly. I understand that property is expensive everywhere in Miami but it was just too much to pay for a storage unit. But again, the staff was beyond amazing.


Great service and security

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2017

Iam not speak English very well so I don't know say you explicitly what I am thinking. The service is very good and the security is good too. Thank you


facility is too far for me

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 10, 2017

overall rating is good. This page is forcing member to write a long review. This should not be required.


Awesome self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2017

I love cube smart. Great customer service . I will recommend


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2017

The facility is always clean, and constantly monitored. I have enjoyed my stay with this facility thus far.


Good facility! Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2017

The people are nice and the facility is well kept. It's secure and lighted, which is important to me.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2017

Much less expensive than competitors. Clean air conditioned units. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend


Very nice staff & great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2016

Have not been a customer long but this place has been really good compared to others I looked at before I got here. I have had no problems with the unit and the staff was is very helpful.


Best customer service of ANY storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2016

My family and I move around a lot and have had several experiences, mostly negative, with storage facilities. From the first phone call, I can honestly tell you that CubeSmart (at least this location) is different from the rest. The manager to whom I spoke on the phone was courteous and informative, something that was echoed during my in-person visit in speaking with Raysa, a different manager. She was completely accommodating in helping me to find a better solution than the one that I had booked online and made the paperwork and whole process a breeze! THANK YOU!


Happy with the facilty

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2016

Been there for years! Recommend it to everyone! Thanks!


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2016

The people attending the customers are really nice and the place is very clean, my only problem is that now I moved and the place is really far from where I live....


Best of the best of the best

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2016

I have rented storage units at several locations and this is hands down the best place. From the moment you put a foot inside the office you feel the difference


Excellent Customer Service..

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2016

I was very elated with the customer service I received with this office. I had been a customer for about a year and was interested in down sizing my unit. Ms. Pat was very helpful in assisting me with this transition. She made the who transfer process as smooth as possible. I can't thank her enough..


Exceptional Customer Service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2016

Raysa and Pat were extremely patient and helpful, not only to me, but to all the customers. I have not gotten this level of attention and assistance in many years! Keep up the good work!! Also, facility is easy to access, with good hours. I have stored stuff at this location before and been happy with it.


Excellent Company

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2016

I absolutely love being a customer of CubeSmart. The facility is so convenient and the staff are awesome.


I LOVE my CubeSmart facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2016

I LOVE my CubeSmart storage units at the Cutler Ridge facility! GREAT pricing, GREAT customer service (Raysa and Pat are the BEST!) and far superior convenience to the "orange" competitor down the street. Been there, won't go back.


It's all about the staff - R. Ramos

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2015

For the second unit I have rented from CubeSmart - Raisa Ramos is top shelf. Truly helpful and extremely nice. The units aren't too bad either.


Great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 6, 2015

Everyone is a pleasure to work with as they are very helpful


Best self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2015

I have had a storage space at Cube Smart for almost 20 years and have always felt that my valuable items are in the best of hands.


Great Storage at Great pricing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2015

Got a 10x20 for under most pricing available in a 15 mile radius. Also got great discounts added to my unit plus gate hours make it worth renting (6am-10pm) compared to most 8-9am to 3-6pm. I couldn't pass up this offer.


Hate online system!!!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 22, 2015

My email has been added by Cube Smart management at my facility over 10 times in the last 6 months but it still not registered, nor do I get reminder emails for payment. Late fees should be removed!!!!


Amazing customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2015

The management staff at this location is amazing. In a time where customer service in Miami seems to be an afterthought Raysa (Manager) stepped up and took care of us. Even afterhours on a Saturday night! The storage unit is clean and very easy to access. I strongly recommend this location.


Great place for self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2015

I have used this storage facility since Jan 26, 2014., at which time I thought my move was temporary to Clermont Florida north of Orlando Fla. Periodically I go back to see my family and check on my storage. I feel comfortable and secure with my belongings being self stored at cubesmart. The employees are very professional and friendly.


Best of the best.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2015

Cubesmart has the best customer service & price's in area for a storage/ warehouse.


Excellent staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2014

The staff is always friendly and extremely helpful! Pat is the best! She helped us with long term and short term storage. Thanks!!


Great people and storage space

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 10, 2014

I consolidated and found the staff helpful, and kind.


BEST STAFF EVER!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2014

This place has the most kindest and most friendliest staff ever. I have been here for almost 3 years and never had a problem :)


Very professional and courteous staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2014

From the moment I arrived at the CubeSmart Store #0757, the staff person was completely accommodating and sensitive to my needs. In addition, the facility is beautiful, clean, and very well organized.


Terrific Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2014

This facility not only has a clean and secure facility but the employees are friendly and knowledgeable. They provided me with the most affordable monthly price of any facility in the area. I highly recommend using their services.


Great location and availability

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2014

Have had our storage unit for several years now... Great location, great employee assistance and accessibility... Would recommend in a heartbeat.


Long Distance Rental

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2014

Wilson, has been wonderful! I had to rent the storage from Indiana as some of my things were still in Miami. After the winter we had here I think I should have never left! But, anyway Wilson made the transaction easy even from 1100 miles away! So, the customer service rating is for him as far as the other ratings I was going off of what I remember the facility looking like on my way to Home Depot. :) Lisa Fisher


Great facility for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2014

This is the 2nd time I have used them. My only complaint is that one of the elevators has been broken for a VERY long time. The elevator stopped working in the middle of my move and I had to take things home because it was after office hours. It was fixed the next day though. The staff are friendly. I got a very good price when I booked it online also.


Great storage, pleasant staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2013

Very clean place, very convenient, pleasant staff would recommend to anyone.


GREAT A+ SERVICE!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2013

This location is great! Very friendly staff and clean location. They go above and beyond and I really appreciate their attention to detail.


Great facility but....

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 25, 2013

We have had our unit for about 4 months now and one of the elevators has not worked since we moved in. So, don't go on a weekend to move in or try to get stuff out because everyone has to use 1 elevator. Other than that, it's a storage unit...


"Great self storage facility"

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2013

I am very happy that I made the Cube smart choice. very satisfied with the customer services & the facilities.


Awsome Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2013

Great unit but even better great people!! I was able to get the best available unit for my needs with no hassle. Thank you.


Great people at SW 106th in Miami FL

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2013

The employees at my Cubesmart facility are among the nicest people I have met anywhere. I am a long time customer at the SW 106th Ave in Miami FL facility...8 years and I have not one single complaint. Thanks Carmen, Pat and Bob for your cheerful attitude and helpful reminders! You all kinow what I mean. :) You are the best! MaryLou L.


Excellent selft storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2013

Staff at this location has always been excellent. I did not rate "Security" as excellent only because if you are at your cube for a long time the lights flicker out and you are required to walk past the censors to retrigger them. But, otherwise, no complaints. Thank you.