Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 37 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Styx
    4 months ago
    Very tidy smooth operation at this facility!
    The storage unit I rent is great nicely located, and it is very convenient to get in and out. The manager and staff are really kind and always willing to help out with any issues and challenges. I appreciate their efforts in making sure that I am set up for success.
  2. ★★★★★
    Tinas72
    7 months ago
    Awesome guys and super helpful
    Great guys very friendly and helpful. I feel my stuff is safe
  3. ★★★★★
    HotNina
    9 months ago
    Excellent service during the Covid Pandemic
    Just opened this account today. Josh was there to assist and was extremely concerned to make sure we were satisfied with our new space.
  4. ★★★★★
    SDBuie
    10 months ago
    Really easy experience. Friendly staff
    I virtually managed setting up this rental with no hassle or issues.
  5. ★★★★★
    EastBayAmy
    10 months ago
    Excellent
    Very pleased with securing a storage unit at the Pleasanton site. I do wish the unit door had been cleaned of cobwebs before move-in.....
  6. ★★★★★
    LadyKelly
    12 months ago
    Excellent Service Cusmtoer Service
    Josh and David, Have excellent customer service. Very supportive of customer needs. Great self-storage facility in Pleasanton area. Thank You. Lady Cynthia Kelly
  7. ★★★★★
    MsBond
    a year ago
    Excellent!
    Such a pleasure doing business here. It's actually pretty, if that's possible. Clean, friendly, efficient service.
  8. ★★★★★
    Kris93
    a year ago
    Great facility!
    I've had my things stored at this facility for over 3 years, and every time I've gone in, the grounds and inner aisles are clean, I've never seen a sign of pesky critters/bugs, there's always multiple hand-carts available for use, plenty of parking close to my unit, and the office staff are friendly, for what is a reasonable price. I highly recommend!