Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 29 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Lovely1
    3 months ago
    CubeSmart is the best!
    Love these guys! Always friendly, helpful and compassionate. Marni goes above and beyond for her customers thank you!
  2. ★★★★★
    Jones28
    6 months ago
    It is a wonderful storage facility!
    I find this storage facility to be a wonderful place to storge my belongings. It having a great staff that helped me find the right storage unit that was just right for my needs. They made me feel welcomed and I knew I have choosen the right facility. Plus the grounds are always clean,the staff always greets me with a smile. I feel safe in the day time hours and after dark and I know I am safe and my unit are safe at all times. I would recommend this place to any one.
  3. ★★★★★
    Corona
    6 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    I have no problems here, everytime i go in i never fill scared or have to worry about people just lingering around.
  4. ★★★★
    NoCorona
    7 months ago
    Customer service is what really makes this facility great. Marn is the best!!
    Great customer service is what sells this storage company to me. Always friendly, knowledgeable, and they keep our belongings safe. Thank you!!
  5. ★★★★★
    Sam3
    8 months ago
    The best customer service
    The manager at the West Sacramento location is great she was very professional and made me feel secure about my belongings being stored here Mar is AWESOME!!!!
  6. ★★★★★
    Lizzy72
    9 months ago
    Great Storage Facility
    The manager is very friendly. She always says hi and its always clean and accessible.
  7. ★★★★★
    Chocounique
    a year ago
    great customer service
    LaRon was awsome very professional...left feeling good!!!
  8. ★★★★★
    Ferny97
    a year ago
    Super nice staff and good prices !
    The employee who helped us was amazing and super nice! Super helpful and explained how things worked 10/10.