Reviews of This Facility

Great storage place and cheaper than others

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2018

Manager Elizabeth was fantastic! Free truck rental for moving into storage, and cheap rental to move out.


Easy storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 2, 2018

Loved the easiness of getting into, but even having my furniture in an indoor storage and covered by blankets, lots of dust, but otherwise for good place to rent from


Great people.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

Everything I owned was in the storage unit while I searched for a home. Because of the quality staff I felt my belongings were safe at CubeSmart. They communicated well, and were thoughtful in finding a solution for my needs.


Love the staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2018

I had my stuff at the harbor cubesmart for a few months. The staff were very helpful and kind. I never had a problem. The only reason I moved out is because I didn't need it anymore.


Good place

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 25, 2018

Good storage and clean. But negative; poop of mouse on my things as enteri in my storage. Need block from mouse. Thanks


Great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 2, 2018

The facility is great, However, it did not warrant the last monthly rent increase, it was rediculous!


Overall good experience

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 23, 2018

Rebecca and the crew are always great to work with and quite accommodating.


Great management

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 4, 2016

Mgmt team at my site in West Sacramento, California is top notch. Super friendly, fast, professional, and helpful. I really appreciate how easy it is to work with them.


Overall good service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2016

see above. However sometimes no one is available at the store. Creates confusion


Extremely Helpful Staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 3, 2015

I appreciate everyone at the cubesmart in west sac they have been awesome since day 1. Thanks for making a difficult time less difficult :)


Great Customer Service, Great Prices, and more!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2015

Not only was the facility in a very secure setting, the saleswomen had outstanding customer service skills. I was very satisfied with my experience, especially because moving in and of itself is a stressful endeavor, so it was reassuring that this part of the move was made quite easy.


Good storage facility they also let you use their truck to move in!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2014

Great storage facility! I moved a few months ago and they have a moving truck they let you use. You just have to put the gas back in it and do NOT have to pay mileage like U-Haul. Anytime I have called to ask questions about things the staff is always friendly and helpful.


Awesome Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2014

I really love the staff at the Harbor Location. After living in my apartment with my son for 6 years, I had to get a storage. I felt stressed, unorganized, and uncertain after losing my job. I went into the office stressed, and sometimes not so pleasant as a customer. But, every single time I would be welcomed with a smile and a Hello. They were so friendly and understanding with what ever situation I might of been struggling with that day. They really are caring and understanding. Best customer service I have ever had and when I move my things out to our new home, the Cube Smart Crew will be appreciated and missed.


really great people and a great deal!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2013

Everyone in the office is super nice and helpful! yay!