Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 39 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    LRich
    3 weeks ago
    Everyone is very friendly and helpful
    This team is amazing smiles through the phone helpful on site and taking care of the customer in tough situations. Keep up the great job! Ruth and Victoria
  2. ★★★★★
    Angellisa
    5 months ago
    Great self storage
    Great customer service but sometimes you can't get in gate and you can reach no one.. that's the only bad thing about cube smart
  3. ★★★★
    lgin24
    7 months ago
    Great storage place
    I used cubesmart a couple times already and all had good experiences with them. It just sucks that the monthly keeps going up and theres a fee if you pay online. But overall I love this storage place!
  4. ★★★★★
    China66
    11 months ago
    Excellent Service!!
    Convenient. Easy and quick. The lady in the office was super nice and helped me with all information helping me pick the right storage. I highly recommend this storage facility.
  5. ★★★★★
    dpmd
    a year ago
    Staff
    The staff is always helpful. Someday I don't want to have a storage unit but at this location I feel comfortable. I have my storage unit in Murrieta CA.
  6. ★★★★★
    James811
    a year ago
    Easy, safe, professional
    I experienced easy, safe and professional service.
  7. ★★★★
    TRMNC
    a year ago
    Great self storage company
    MY ISSUE IS HOW MUCH I'M PAYING.. IT STARTED AT $114.00 NOW IT IS $241.00 SOMETHING IS NOT RIGHT. PLEASE SEE IF YOU CAN REDUCE MY RATE. I'M 6 YEARS CUSTOMER.. OTHER THEN THAT EVERYTHING IS GREAT WITH CUBESMART.. VERY NICE STAFF... THANK YOU TC
  8. ★★★★★
    dpmd
    a year ago
    Staff
    The staff at the facility are wonderful. Helpful, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. I currently live in a different county but stay at this location primarily because the staff is fabulous. I can store my "stuff: anywhere. It is stored in Riverside county and I live in Orange county. I can move my belongings closer but choose to stay in Murrieta where I know that the staff is terrific.