Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 40 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Dpmd
    3 months ago
    Early payment
    I can't pay my rent prior to my some date. Which means if I forget to pay it keep smart gets a lot of money for me. Not a good thing. I would have to go to the storage facility which is not convenient most days. You think if I would pay my bill they would be happy without the late fee. Irritating but can't change it. so I'm not really sure why we do reviews.
  2. ★★★★
    LRich
    4 months ago
    Everyone is very friendly and helpful
    This team is amazing smiles through the phone helpful on site and taking care of the customer in tough situations. Keep up the great job! Ruth and Victoria
  3. ★★★★★
    Angellisa
    9 months ago
    Great self storage
    Great customer service but sometimes you can't get in gate and you can reach no one.. that's the only bad thing about cube smart
  4. ★★★★
    lgin24
    11 months ago
    Great storage place
    I used cubesmart a couple times already and all had good experiences with them. It just sucks that the monthly keeps going up and theres a fee if you pay online. But overall I love this storage place!
  5. ★★★★★
    China66
    a year ago
    Excellent Service!!
    Convenient. Easy and quick. The lady in the office was super nice and helped me with all information helping me pick the right storage. I highly recommend this storage facility.
  6. ★★★★★
    dpmd
    a year ago
    Staff
    The staff is always helpful. Someday I don't want to have a storage unit but at this location I feel comfortable. I have my storage unit in Murrieta CA.
  7. ★★★★★
    James811
    a year ago
    Easy, safe, professional
    I experienced easy, safe and professional service.
  8. ★★★★
    TRMNC
    a year ago
    Great self storage company
    MY ISSUE IS HOW MUCH I'M PAYING.. IT STARTED AT $114.00 NOW IT IS $241.00 SOMETHING IS NOT RIGHT. PLEASE SEE IF YOU CAN REDUCE MY RATE. I'M 6 YEARS CUSTOMER.. OTHER THEN THAT EVERYTHING IS GREAT WITH CUBESMART.. VERY NICE STAFF... THANK YOU TC