Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage & staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

It was a true blessing to have access to a rental truck, not to mention reasonable.


Storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 7, 2018

I don't prefer for my rental unit price to increase but the staff (esp Denise) encourage a feeling of security. So I stay at the site. People and service are important. There are a lot of storage units. I will move but will keep this unit because of Denise. She is helpful, friendly, understanding and nonjudgmental if I am late with my payment. I work, am busy, and may be late. She is the epitome of professionalism. The usual staff was not there one day and it was confusing. Not comforting. Thank you.


Wonderful experience...easy and convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Great experience. The use of the rental truck was very helpful. Good customer service at a fair price.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

Great location, clean units, easy access, friendly, helpful staff. Rented a 10x10 temperature controlled unit for over 6 years and never had a problem. I moved out of stare, otherwise I definitely would have kept my unit.


No hassle!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2018

Easy process, no hassle or hidden fees, easy check out. Customer service very satisfactory. Cleanliness can be improved. Unit had an odd web/hard looking crust at the top, the size of a baseball.


Wonderful self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

Excellent location... clean and easy accessibility


This was a great place to rent a storage unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

I enjoyed the cleanliness, the great customer service and the nice unit I had rented.


Great gals running the Murrieta location

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 10, 2018

Just a quick note to recognize the great performance of the ladies running your Murrieta location. I had a good experience every time I needed to go into the office. Consistent cheerful, positive attitudes.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

From the first day till I left nothing but professional courtesy and attention. Denise and her staff made me feel like a valued customer. I will use CUBESMART again if I ever need the service and I will definitely refer customers to you as well. Thank you greatly!!!


The storage unit was clean and secured.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 22, 2018

I moved to a different storage facility, larger and for less money. Also i should have received my two and a half weeks reimbursement which was the amount of time that i had remaining for the month. I asked the person on duty about this and she said you Cube Smart do not do that. This is highly unusual and morally not ethical.


Awesome self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

Truly an AWESOME storage place. I felt like I was leaving home. I love the experience here, they took good care of you and made us feel like family. The lady’s here are amazing with great customer service. I would definitely come back.


Great Location!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2018

I needed a convenient location, secure, trust worthy and clean. This location met all my needs.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2017

I have (unfortunately) have had things stored at this facility for over 9 yr and I have never had any problems. Clean and secure.


The Manager at our facility has been extreamley hepful.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 5, 2017

Excellent assistance from our facility Manager. Thank You


Friendly andknowledgeable

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2017

Thanks you Lisa and Denise, you friendly and being knowledgeable made the rental experience easy and quick. R/Brent


Denise and Candace are exceptional with Customer Service friendliness, helpfulness, and information

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2017

Love the staff and the easiness of Cube Smart. The cleanliness and the security and the conveniences of the move was great! It is an easy in and out. I feel very safe and comfortable storing my "stuff" at Cube Smart.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2016

This is a great facility. Staff is always very nice and helpful. They keep the property very clean and secure.


Excellent facility & staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2016

My family and I have been a Cubesmart customer on and off for almost six years. When the kids went off to college, they would use Cubesmart for summer breaks to store their belongings. My daughter always bragged about the customer service & I was like sure, whatever. Then I found myself in need of their services for an emergency move. This company hires grade A staff or maybe it's a reflection of leadership but nonetheless they treated me like a Queen! My college kids & I have used several Cubesmarts in the Southern California area and never once have we been disappointed! Thanks Cubesmart for being professional and personable! Teresa


Very helpful staff in Murrieta!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2016

All the staff is great at the Murrieta Ca location!!!


Best In Town

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2016

Love all the customer service every time I come in


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2016

The girls in Temecula / Murrieta store are very nice love their reminder calls


It's a good way to keep your stuff safe

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 5, 2016

I've had my unit for years now and I my things have remain safe for the duration. However, the yearly increase in the fees are not my cup of tea. I got a good deal at the beggining, but seems like as time goes by, you pay all that back. In any case, it's a good storage unit without too many hassles.


Outstanding customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2016

Denise was very professional and friendly. She made the check-in process painless. The facility is clean and nicely laid out.


Wonderful Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2015

I wasn't able to send a rating on Google+ so am letting you know my thoughts..... I'm soooooo glad I found CubeSmart. Denise (did I remember correctly?) went above and beyond for customer service/satisfaction. She has truly been remarkable. I would rate this, on a 1 out of 10 a definite 10


Love this Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2015

Love this Storage Facility! Would recommend to anyone I know needing storage. Friendly staff. Very secure and safe!


great storage solution

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2014

CubeSmart Murrieta was very helpful to accommodate our storage needs.


Love them!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2014

They are always ready to help when needed! They ring your phone all the time , I will always pay my storage on time because they are great! Hassle free, Worry Free!,,,, They are not like those other Storage Facilities....Lol


Friendly Service !

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 2, 2014

Never a problem and the staff is always very helpful


Clean and convenient storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2014

The staff is always friendly and helpful and the grounds are clean and safe.


Excellent Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2013

The property manager worked with me to find the best deal and space to meet my exact needs.