Reviews of This Facility

Excellent place

March 11, 2018

Price was great! The people very friendly, and knowledgeable.

I feel my stuff is safe.

January 26, 2018

Delores the manager is so friendly. but I it is quite hard to get with her as she is always bussy

Great self storage facility

November 14, 2017

If you are looking for a storage unit, I recommend this cube smart facility in Rahway, NJ. They have great accessibility hrs, the facility is clean, and they even have a truck that you can use to get your items to the facility. They get 2 thumbs up from me!

Simple and economic

November 1, 2017

The whole process begins and continues to be simple and economic.

Secure facility.

October 26, 2017

Staff really nice and helpful. Never a problem getting into the facility. Only had to be quick when back gate opened up. I would recommend to friends. Facility is always clean. Even when business everyone is friendly not angry if the rolling carts are in use. Good place

Awesome and Simple process

August 23, 2017

All around only great things to say. Easy access, clean facilities, welcoming staff. I was very satisfied with my overall experience from the initial step of reserving the unit to packing my storage unit.

Great self storage facility.

July 1, 2017

I stored here for 3 years and I was very pleased overall. I especially found the service people to be very halpful and pleasant. Kudos to them.

Hassle Free!

May 13, 2017

This experience has been hassle free and really the people who run the facility put your mind at ease that your valuables are safe and fully protected.

Very helpful staff

January 6, 2017

Great Staff always very helpful and accommodating.

Excellent Customer Service!

November 4, 2016

I just spoke with two indivduals over the phone (Holly and Dolores) Both women were wonderful and incredibly helpful.


October 8, 2016

They were polite, asked my needs, very very clean facility & got me in quickly....I couldn't ask for more. :)

Clean Environment, Friendly Staff & Great Customer Service !

July 30, 2016

Clean Environment, Friendly Staff & Great Customer Service !

Too expensive! Prices need to be lowered!

May 26, 2016

The facility is scary once the sun goes down!! I think it should be more lights near the entrance and the exits! The prices should be lowered immediately!

Excellent self storage facility and location

April 28, 2016

I am very pleased with the location, convenience, staff is always accommodating and professional.

I Like Facility

November 12, 2015

I like the facility convenient for me and accessible

Clean and Well Maintained

October 9, 2015

Place is very clean and well maintained, wish they had a few more carts but not bad. My only reason for a non perfect review was the fact that when I went to move-in I wasn't allowed to use my out of state license for the FREE truck rental. In this industry I am sure this is a regular occurrence for people moving their things so it didn't make much sense.

Clean, accessible, secure

August 8, 2015

We needed a secure storage location that was climate controlled for keeping furniture and appliances - Cube smart provided the size space that we needed for a great price.

Excellent storage facility

July 16, 2015

This storage facility is just the right place, very affordable , very clean the parking spaces just right and the staff is wonderful. would recommend this facility to anyone. Keep up the great work .

This Review is based on the Rahway, NJ location

July 13, 2015

Staff has always been very friendly and helpful. I love the friendly reminder call too!!! Have been very happy with the overall experience.

Great Place

June 10, 2015

This is my first time using a storage unit and the lady that helped me was excellent.

Great self storage facility

December 20, 2014

This facility is clean and well lit. I feel safe going here even at night and the staff is quite courteous and knowledgable.


December 9, 2014

I have to admit no other self-storage facility holds a candle to this particular one. From the staff to the services they are phenomenal. If you do not believe me you got to speak to one of them today. Also they will be featured on our radio show as best in jersey

Excellent Facility

August 14, 2014

The best Customer Service, a clean secure facility and well lighted.

Wonderful customer service

March 2, 2014

The staff at this facility are so warm and courteous. They are also extremely efficient and make the process so smooth and easy. The facility is extremely clean and is conveniently located. I highly recommend.

Very good self storage, a lot of space, convenient, have furniture dollies, & they offer moving vans

February 26, 2014

I've been with Cube Smart for almost a year & I have no complaints whatsoever & would highly reccomend them to my friends & family.

Conveniently located

February 24, 2014

Great location to home and work. Clean cubes and well maintained facilities.


February 5, 2014


Great self storage facility

November 13, 2013

Since day one I have never had a problem with the staff or my unit. The only issue I can say I have had is the fact that sometimes not all of their gates are fully functional and since each gate is located on different sides of the storage facility you have to hit the back roads to get to the next one. The staff is excellent and helpful and the facility is clean. I would recommend this place to a friend.

Very pleasant experience

September 1, 2013

Renting a unit here to move my mother's belongings into was one of the easiest of many issues I had to deal with when she was moving to assisted living. The staff was very pleasant and made the process very simple. Highly recommend.