Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 43 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Jonesey64
    3 months ago
    Very satisfied!
    The staff are friendly and professional. Any problems are quickly resolved and I've never had to deal with a moments drama. The facility is clean and well maintained. Awesome!
  2. ★★★★★
    pmc2626
    7 months ago
    Great facility and people
    I have recently rented two units at this location and both transactions have been easy and issue free. Everyone who has helped me has been extremely helpful and professional. They explained everything clearly so there were no hidden fees and the facility is always clean. Would recommend to anyone in the area looking for a storage unit.
  3. ★★★★★
    Travellingcontractor
    a year ago
    Very good quality,good price
    The experience was really good.I've stored before with other companies for many years,this company is tops.very clean,secure facility.Bob,one of the managers was courteous,and helpful.he was the one who actually signed me up and showed me around the first time.there was also Peggy,always hands on with the upkeep of the location,also very courteous and pretty.if I'm ever in Jersey again doing business,I will use this place again.
  4. ★★★★★
    MissyT
    a year ago
    Awesome staff and the facility is great
    I really feel very safe at this facility. The staff is wonderful, very friendly and professional. Thank you!
  5. ★★★★★
    jfjf
    2 years ago
    Great Staff and Great facility
    I would like to thank the staff at cubesmart. What a different it makes when you always get a warm and friendly communication from them and they make you feel like it was their honor that you stopped in. What a great impression every time I talk with the staff. Peggy and her other staff / co-workers have done this every time. Peggy is amazing! She really makes that place a great place. She takes such pride and ownership of the facility. Safety was really good and I felt I was in good hands. I appreciate the order that was keep there. I felt all people using the facility respected the order / rules / care / cleanliness that the staff in trusted us as customers with. Thanks again. Ps. the nickname field is a pain in the butt. won't let you get this review complete in a timing manor.
  6. ★★★★★
    professor
    2 years ago
    Peggy is wonderful to work with and the facility is spotless.
    Great management, excellent security and very clean. Convenient hours of operation too. Can’t ask for more!
  7. ★★★★★
    Tess265
    2 years ago
    Rent from here
    The process to rent a unit was painless - just watch the cost for the unit long term- price keeps increasing as time Goes on -otherwise a good storage unit.
  8. ★★★★★
    JocelynMorristown
    2 years ago
    great facility and staff
    Peggy is extremely helpful! I enjoy the experience very much!