Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 31 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Cesar22
    1 weeks ago
    Professional service.
    Every thing you expect is surpassed completly. When there are isues to resolve, the customer service is allways ready to help. The over all experience is flawless and very friendly. I will allways come back to do business with CubeSmart.
  2. ★★★★★
    Mellyboo
    2 months ago
    Great customer service
    Charles had great customer service. He was very informative and helpful. He made the whole process easy and quick. I would definitely recommend coming to this location.
  3. ★★★★★
    CoeCoe777
    2 months ago
    Kind, helpful and extremely personable!
    Great Staff! Shoma? (spelling sorry I left the paper with her name in my car) who worked August 5th in the AM was kind, helpful, and extremely personable! She made the move-in process easy and had an answer to every question! The storage facility was clean and easy to navigate!
  4. ★★★★★
    Angel1974
    3 months ago
    Great Customer Service!
    The manager had a great attitude and was very helpful.
  5. ★★★★★
    CBS27
    5 months ago
    Great self storage
    super friendly and helpful staff. Use of the free truck is wonderful. They will explain everything to you so there are no surprises.
  6. ★★★★★
    Hopee
    7 months ago
    Storage facility is wonderful well kept. Clean.
    Charles Murray is a wonderful Manager. He has very good customer service. If you call he will definitely call you back. He lets you know when your bill is due, when you are late. I did not know how to unlock my storage he came around and taught me how to open it. He has wonderful customer service. He explains everything about storage very well. From 1-100 I give Mr. Murray a 110.
  7. ★★★★★
    Debbie63
    9 months ago
    Great storage facility
    Excellent customer service. Overall I found everything to be wonderful.
  8. ★★★★
    ReVa
    10 months ago
    Top NOTCH
    Facility is ALWAYS Clean and exhibits no ODORS as many prior ones have. Staff is consistent friendly, patient and professional. Thank you!