Reviews of This Facility

Awesome self storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

this place is awesome great customer service and always clean and safe..


Great Self Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

Friendly staff and clean facility, security is good and location is convenient


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

very convenient location, clean and very security place to keep my stuff without worries, I highly recommend it. I will use it again in the future.


Excellent Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

Personnel were very professional and friendly. They were very helpfully when I needed to adjust the move in date. On visits to the facility, they were always available to answer questions or provide a moving cart. Facility was always very clean. I highly recommend this facility to anyone needing self storage!


Excellent Storage Co.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Good storage facility and wonderful staff working there.


Thanks really liked the storage super clean environment

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

I no longer need a storage thanks really appreciate your service really clean environment


Top shelf experience all the time

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2018

Tim Shartel the GM, the staff, Jim, they were all super friendly all the time never once did we ever experienced anything negative. Our entire time there I think 2 years we received five star service and I would recommend CubeSmart to anyone.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2018

Great pricing and storage facilities ! Very clean!


Love CubeSmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2018

I needed to store my belongings in a storage for two months. My next concern was I need to find a safe location for my belongings. I began to do my research on yelp reviews. I became concerned when I read that a lot of storage facilities get broken into. It wasn't until I came across CubeSmart. The rating where excellent, based on the pictures online it looked clean. Customers were satisfied. I called to ask about availability and pricing and their customer service is amazing. Of course I asked a million questions, and the representative was patient and answered all my questions. I came in and they showed me their facility. It is gated, they have cameras, you need a code to get in and out of the facility. I was impressed with how clean they keep the location and how clean their storage units are. I will continue to come back to CubeSmart and I would 100% recommend to a friend.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2018

This place is so nice I highly recommend it for who wants an extra space.


The best in town

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

Honestly i cant even begin to express how great my experience was here. Everything thing was super easy from getting the unit to moving out. The staff is very friendly and always quick to answer questions. The biggest thing for me was how well my stuff is protected. Overall I highly recommend this location


english

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2018

"Thank You" for the time you took care of my items in your units.


This was a great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

i have intermittently used various storage unit for short time. This storage facility made me feel particularly reassured that my thi gs were safe from vermin and theft. Nice, clean, wide smooth driving corridors.


Love it here really do!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2018

I have used is storage place a few times. And I cant say enough about it . Love the staff and love the storage cleanness. Highly recommend.


cubesmart vista

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2018

I have used this facility 2 or 3 times in the past. It's clean, secure, and conveniently located. Easy access with security code. Staff friendly and helpful. I like it.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Great and clean facilities. Excellent customer service


Great service, convenient, low hassle

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 20, 2018

I was able to reserve a unit same day and I could not believe how easy they made my move. Being able to rent a truck on site was a huge help for me and made the process all the more painless. I wish I can remember the name of the person who helped me but he was exceptionally quick with assigning me a unit and and even saved me money by allowing me to grab the lock I had forgotten to bring and didn't try to sell me any boxes (big deal). An even bigger deal was when he brought up the veteran discount which saved me even more money on top of the special they were already having. Absolutely satisfied!


Overall Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

I have nothing bad to say at all, I normally always have something bad to say..


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

I have rented 4 storage units over the last 3 years; and always had a good experience when I went to the facility. It was consistently clean and everything was in good working order. The most impressive aspect of the facility is the staff; Tim, Jim and Wendy. Always friendly and helpful - really could not ask for better assistance!


Great place to store your stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

The staff were professional and friendly. The storage spot was clean and well maintained. I'll use the Cube Smart the next time I need extra storage.


Great storage facility. I would recommend above any other

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

Great choice of storage facilities. You get what you pay for!!!!


Good place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

Excellent, safe, convenient. Nicest storage I've ever seen.


Best storage facility in its area!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 26, 2017

We recently had to move our storage unit from another facility in the same area as vista cube smart (due to the other facility adding illegal charges and holding property "hostage" until the illegally added charges were paid.....beware of surrounding storage facilities & do your research) and ended up moving our things into Vista Cube Smart and we COULD NOT have ended up at a better facility!! VERY clean, very secure, extremely convenient gate & access hours, very VERY convenient website with options to make payments and manage account online. Just all around a WONDERFUL storage facility. Friendly & helpful staff is a bonus!!


Great Staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2017

The staff have always been very helpful, friendly, courteous, and accommodating at this location. I will NEVER forget that when I first came to bring my storage items, I was relocating to the area and the rental truck had broken down and we thought we were in big trouble, but the manager waited past normal business hours and came downstairs to let us in and help me register for my space and he got me all set up. I am forever grateful for his kindness. Otherwise, we would have been sitting outside all night in the truck waiting to get in, and we would have lost our movers who were waiting to unload the truck. It could have been a disaster!


Super convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2017

The staff at CubeSmart made our storage experience super easy! First of all, we chose them because they offered better pricing than other comparable storage facilities. Then, on the day we were due to check in, we ran incredibly behind schedule, and they held our unit for the following day, no problem. When we arrived, they provided a tour, including tips on the most convenient way to access our unit, and delivered a flat cart to us, which made the moving much easier. Paperwork was a breeze, with all necessary information provided in a simple brochure, and they even enrolled us in auto payments to ensure no late fees! They were also able to provide us with a disc lock when the one we had purchased turned out to be too small. Our rep even checked in on us during the unloading process to let us know that, if it took longer than expected, we could simply leave our Penske rental keys at the office drop box where they'd back up the paperwork to ensure it was returned "on time." That's the other bonus; it's a Penske return facility, which includes a Penske discount!


The best self storage I have use

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2017

Clean easy in and out. People that work at cubesmart are so helpful.


Very nice self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 15, 2017

I like that the facility is always clean and well lit. Office staff is always friendly and helpful.


Nice Place

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 13, 2017

The facility is awesome. It's always kept clean and has a great security system. The hours are great as well. What.s lacking in each building are the hand trucks (dollys) and carts. In order to use one, you must walk the long distance from your storage unit to the front office. Another issue is the required mandatory insurance and lock. You cannot rent the unity until you buy one of their locks or return and restart the process with an approved lock. Lastly.....rental rates are HIGH! As in, TOO EXPENSIVE!! But, EVERY other rental storage facility is JUST AS EXPENSIVE!!


Cleanest Storages I've Ever Seen

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2017

I love how clean Cube Smart keeps the inside building and outside so clean. The office staff are always so kind and nice too. I feel very safe when I am there with the gate and all the cameras as well.


Excellent staff and facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2016

Excellent staff and facilities. I feel comfortable that my belongings are in good hands, and the front desk folks are helpful and pleasant.


Great Storage Facility and Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2016

Highly recommend this facility to family and friends.


Will recommend to friends.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2016

Always very helpful and considerate. I always choose them when I need storage.


Great facility, great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2016

I've had a unit at this facility since late Aug or early Sep 2015 (9 or 10 mos now). The staff are all very helpful and great to work with. They keep the grounds pretty clean. The only 2 downsides to this facility are that it's a 35 minute drive from my home, and the office doesn't open during the week until 9:30a. Other than that, my experience here has been great. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone!


Best Storage in North County

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2016

in the years I have had my stuff I have had no problems at all and I thank you


Great Location, Newer Clean Units and Friendly Staff A+ from Me!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2015

Great Location, Great Clean Units and the Friendly Staff goes way out of their way to help you with you move, I even broke down and they jumped my car free of charge and simply accommodating, gets an A+ with me!!


Storage you can count on!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2015

Its a very clean safe place to store your valuable personal belongings!! I've never have had any issues and I've been at this CubeSmart for about a year now.


AWESOME Facility and Employees!... AAA ALL THE WAY!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2015

I've rented Storage Units at several other Facilities over the past 6 yrs and NOT ONE OF THEM comes, even close, to this Vista, CA CubeSmart Facility! Ease of use, Friendly & Helpful Employees, Great Security, Always Clean Environment, NICE 'N WIDE Drive Areas... It's EVERYTHING YOU COULD WANT for Storing YOUR items! I'm moving 21 miles South but I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS FACILITY... Storing Items, just, doesn't get any better than this! THANKS SO MUCH!


i am very happy with your services

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 22, 2015

you have helped me greatly and very good accomodations I need to make sure that my payment is deferred till the first please im in costa rica and stuck for a little bit till I figure things out here


" MY REVIEW GETS A 5 STAR AT THE VISTA CA. LOCATION"

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2015

THE CUBESMART IN VISTA CA. GET'S A (5) STAR REVIEW/FEEDBACK RATING BECAUSE OF THE FOLLOWING SERVICES ABOVE AND THE EMPLOYEES ARE COURTEOUS,RESPECTFUL AND THERE TO HELP YOU WHENEVER YOU HAVE A QUESTION AND SMILING FACES AS WELL !!!! MANAGEMENT IS TOP NOTCH,RESOURCEFUL,COMPLIANT AND UNDERSTANDING !!! THE GATE HOUR'S ARE THE BEST ANYWHERE AND I WOULD KNOW AS I HAVE HAD A LOT OF STORAGES IN THE PAST AND CUBESMART IS MY SECOND ONGOING STORAGE TO THIS DATE AS I USE STORAGE FACILITIES A LOT !!!! NO COMPLAINT'S TO THIS DATE NOTHING BUT POSITIVE FEEDBACK AND THE PAINT LOOKS GREAT THERE TOO !!! THE ONLY THING I WOULD SUGGEST IS TO MAKE IT MORE EASILY ACCESSIBLE AND GET THE BACK GATE IN THE REAR OF THE FACILITY WORKING/OPERATING AGAIN, AS IT WAS WHEN I FIRST STARTED STORING WITH CUBESMART !!! BUT BESIDES THAT IM HAPPY WITH THE CUBESMART IN VISTA CA. !!!!! THANK YOU FOR READING MY REVIEW/FEEDBACK FOR CUBESMART AT VISTA CA.


The Best Storeage Facility in North County!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2015

I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who's looking for a clean, safe and secure place to store your valuables. The customer service is awesome and the property is very clean and there is always someone there to help you. I researched massive number of other storage facilities in the North County, and am so happy that I chose CUBE SMART to store my valuables! Definitely a five star company!


Excellent experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2015

I've had experiences in the past w/ a couple other storage locations, but this has been one of the best experiences I’ve had. a) The location, though slightly outside of San Diego, is excellent, right off of highway-78, so you don’t need to worry about driving your truck thru narrow different streets b) The rates were really nice…. I got a month free from a promotion that was going on for a 10x10 c) The manager (who attended to me, forgot his name) was really nice, professional, straight to the point… got me setup within 15 odd minutes; this is excellent customer services! d) I like the extended access hours which is not the case on many other locations e) Cleanliness is really nice Overall, I’m extremely pleased w/ my experience… hope it remains like this… will update my review again, in case there are any updates!


vista way cubesmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2014

Vista way cubesmart is wonderful and the staff is excellent and friendly!


Nice and helpful staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 21, 2014

Place is clean and the staff is courteous and helpful and nice.


Easiest move I've ever made

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2014

From the very beginning, our experience has been great. We were able to rent a truck at the facility which saved us time. April helped us and had all the answers to our questions before we even asked them. The facility is always clean and the staff is always available for any needs we might have. We feel safe and that our belongings are secure while there. Keep up the great work!


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2014

I like that it is really close to home the facility is really clean. never had a complaint


Best facility we have used so far!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2014

This is our third time using cubesmart for 6 month periods due to deployments. Every time we return our stuff is still the way we left it, nothing gets ruined, no evidence of animals getting into units we've stored in and the process is always so simple! Best military discount too! 20% off every months rent. We will continue to store at cubesmart as long as we have storing needs.


Great personnel

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2014

They are top shelf. Been with them a long time! Thanks


Love all the expanded services; Customer Service the best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2014

Been with these people for 5+ years - have referred friends in each year.Referral pending right now..Cube Smart is the 2nd corporate name during my experience/same location/different Unit - they just keep getting better. Glad to have them!


easy to use

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2013

i have been at this facility for a little more than 4 years now. I think it's a great facility. Safe, secure and easy to get in and out of.


Cube smart is great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2013

Cube smart is an awesome storage facility. They work really well with you and give great discounts to military. Not far from camp Pendleton and looks very clean and safe. Definitely not worried about my stuff while the hubby is deployed and I'm home.


Easy to use and great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2013

The staff is both friendly and easy to communicate with. They are always ready to help and are honest! I reccomend them highly. Their presence in the facility frequently gives a feeling that they care and that my storage is well looked after.


Very Nice People Work Here and Very secure~Thanks :)

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2013

Yes...Very nice people work here! Glad to be back...Thanks so much! Very secure also! Fare to all!


No worries storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2013

I live out of state and because of the wonderful customer service, I can sleep soundly at night knowing that my possessions will be well taken care of. They have always been courteous and responsive to my needs. They keep me informed of any issues.


Best place I have found.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2013

I have had two units here and they are the best storage facility around.


Best Access Hours, and Clean Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2013

With gate hours from 6:00 am to 10:00 pm, this place is the best in north county. Conveniently located off the 78 and Emerald Dr in Vista. I've been a customer for many years. I also previously had a unit here which is why I came back. Good staff and great move in specials. For more info contact them today. Peace,


Recommended Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2013

I have had this storage place about a year now and I have never had a problem with them. Their gate hours are great, their customer service is always friendly when I went in and being military I got a great rate. It is always really peacful and really clean. Security is well managed although i've never seen any security guards. They have a gate that you have to input your code into so they know your accessing your unit which is awesome and they have cameras. never heard of break ins or theft here either. Wonderful place and my unit was inside the climate controlled building which YES really is climate controlled so my candles DID NOT melt in the boxes. Hope you pick this place!