Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 81 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    DaniLee1986O
    1 weeks ago
    Always Clean and Customer Service is amazing
    i always speak to the nicest people when needing someone either on the phone or at the location. helpful ll.
  2. ★★★★★
    Lezlie
    a month ago
    Best storage I’ve ever used!
    Love this facility! Great staff, secure units. My second time using them. Highly recommend checking them out!
  3. ★★★★★
    CateM
    a month ago
    Great storage for our year of storage needs
    We have used the storage unit on W. Vista Way for a year now. It was a safe place to store. We've appreciated the peace of mind that our things would be taken care of an that we could make payments online.
  4. ★★★★★
    Rcoff91
    a month ago
    So happy I found this place!
    First off staff at this location is amazing. I love how welcoming everyone is and helpful!
  5. ★★★★
    Poodlepower
    a month ago
    Great self storage facility
    Overall, it's been a good experience. Facility is clean and convenient. Staff is helpful and nice. I do wish more carts were available to help move boxes in and out of units.
  6. ★★★★★
    Kim2020
    2 months ago
    Very clean and secure facility.
    I found it very easy to reserve a space online with CubeSmart. Security is good around the facility and I found it to be very clean. Staff has been very friendly to work with.
  7. ★★★★
    Mo21
    2 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    I locked my unit incorrectly and they did a walk through and noticed it and gave me a call. So glad they are checking on things.
  8. ★★★★
    DJ219
    6 months ago
    Good price & had Available .
    Close to home was more expensive hagan said to be online when reserved