Reviews of This Facility

The storage facility more than suited our needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

This storage facility worked great for us! It was clean, spacious, and the staff made it a very pleasant experience


Nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 10, 2018

Customer service is excellent. Staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable.


Excellent and clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2018

Always great customer interaction and help. great self storage, but need to see carts available.


great storage space

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

clean-looking but needs carts to be available at every door. didn't see one cart


Absolutely amazing self-storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

This was my first time using CubeSmart, and I was impressed. Large clean facility and units. I will highly recommend you all and would use you in the future for my storage needs!


Got a great location for my locker. Clean and convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

Very nice facility and close to DC. I got a great storage space on the first floor near a door. Great price too.


Great Facility and Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Had a wonderful experience today with Ms. Coulibaly. She was very helpful and made sure I chose the right unit and explained all the details. Great customer service! And I have a nice climate controlled unit!


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2018

Great self storage facility, low prices and great location


Nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

Nice place i will alway use this facility.Thanh you. I like Madina she is very good.


A Great Place To Store Ones Things:)!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2018

I Love the Respect that the Employees give Us as Customers aswell as the convenience of This facility.Thanks & GODBLESS TO ALL.


very nice storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 26, 2018

I appreciate them working with me while I have had some financial issues.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2017

I really like cube smart they are a very well put together team of people whom I really apprecae


Excellant Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2017

From the Customer service Reps. to the Manager of THE CUBE SMART in HYATTSVILLE,MD location, service was just EXCELLENT! MR.James Gilchrist(Property Manager) handles business EXTREMELY WELL! GODBLESS AND HAVE A FABULOUS DAY!


GREAT SELF STORAGE FACILITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2017

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AT THIS LOCATION IS GREAT. THEY ARE ALWAYS HELPFUL AND VERY FRIENDLY.


Terrible Billing Process-moving out sooner than later

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2017

My unit #0018 door was broken from day one, it wouldn't stay up and would almost fall down hard on you.. They always said it need fixing.. Finally it completely broke, stuck up on top and couldn't close. It was weeks and weeks & no one repaired the door. Finally they said another Unit was available I could move in. I had to hire help to move out and in. I had to sign a new lease and the amount was different from what they had told me. The woman said that conversation was between me and someone else. I was so distraught after having to spend 2 days moving & getting this straight that I forgot to call the gentlemen back. Finally I get a call that the bill is due today and I would get a late fee if it wasn't paid today. I gave up..and gave him my credit card info to get this over with, and then he says 'its incorrect numbers???' what's that-it is the same card I use everywhere else- he doesn't say it was declined. So I ask him to put that info in writing so I would have evidence of why the bill wasn't paid thru him. I waited & waited and then got NOTHING...which is why I am taking the time to write this. So instead of being able to send them a check, which I had been doing for years. I'm getting a late fee, the cost of paying someone to help me move to a new unit, lost an entire day, and now they can't accept a payment directly because the numbers don't work??? All they could have done is that we'll wait for the check to arrive, and waive the late fee. AND ALL THIS AGRAVATION is entirely because they couldn't get the Company to FIX A DOOR!


Great Service, Average Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 13, 2016

Received great service obtaining the lease by the ladies in the office.


Great Self Storage!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2016

Denise was very helpful and extremely nice. Would definatel recommenda this storage facilty. Convient, clean and safe. Great service.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2016

Tyrone made it easy to get moved in. The process was quick and easy.


Nice Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2016

Great staff. Very clean facility, will rec.2 frien


Thank You

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 21, 2016

Thank you for helping me set up my online account. this was a great help to me


CubeSmart is exceptional in every way!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2015

As a CubeSmart customer for 3 years, I've appreciated the value - convenience and quality at a reasonable price - and the customer service. Periodically, I've gotten updates, reminders, and direct assistance from staff. They are unfailingly helpful and friendly. I had that same experience just recently at the Hyattsville location. It's never a surprise, but I do consider the staff gifted and I am glad to be a CubeSmart customer.


Excellent , better than all rest.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2014

I love the early and late storage facility hours The facility staff are always very helpful and friendly.


Staff Makes the Difference!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2014

The staff at the Hyattsville, MD location are AWESOME!! They are efficient and swift. They take the time to make everything very clear so that our use of the storage space is comfortable and convenient. So glad I selected that location!


GM provided excellent Customer Service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2014

I live in PA. My auto-pay fail. Each month, I receive a phone call about past due balance. I am 70 years old and will not be able to come into the office. I explained my situation to the GM and without hesitation, she helped me sign up for online account to set auto-pay pay up.


Saved My Life

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2014

I had to move in a short period of time and had no where to store my belongings. I was very scared and didn't know where to go. I was able to get a unit the same day and at a cost that was great and the location was convenient, right in my neighborhood. I absolutely love CubeSmart.


Friendly Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2013

I work in customer service, so I always like to spend my money in an establishment that is courteous and friendly. This is the place. A very easy and pleasant experience overall.


Nice and Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2013

I was in a rush to find a storage unit and I was lucky CubeSmart was so close to where I lived already. The process took like 15min the agent that helped me was nice and friendly. I love the fact that I can pay online, instore or over the phone. CubeSmart saved me a lot of money and stress. I would recommend it to all my family and friends. Thanks Angela Reed