Reviews of This Facility

Clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

Wonderful and helpful staff, the ladies were available for all questions


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

Staff Awesome. The lady's was always very helpful to me and my family.


Suited What We needed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

Storage Unit - a bit expensive for a non-climate controlled unit. Some of our stuff got mold on it :( So we figured we'd better get everything out


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

LaTonia at CS in Upper Marlboro facility is very professional and courteous...


Awesome facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

The facility was clean and the customer service was outstanding


Great Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 5, 2018

The facility is great and the staff is exceptional. I just think the pricing is a little expensive.


Great service and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Great customer service! Nice and friendly staff. Thank you.


Need interior options or more.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 25, 2018

Units were too small. I had an 8x10, but when I looked at it, it didn't seem to be accurate in size. Everything was crammed in. I didn't like that it was outside and there weren't any or not enough indoor options. I REALLY did not like that they increased the rent without prior written notice. Compared to EZStorage, which I've used before, CubeSmart is lacking. I'm thankful for having someplace to put my belongings during transition, but more thankful that expense is no more. It was a waste of money.


Great Management!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

The manager Eric Washington hss excellent customer service, and is prompt with contacting customers. Awesome experience over the years!


Service was excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

Had a great experience. Lisa was very helpful and professional


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Great service. No problems. I don't complain about much.


EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

If you need storage this is the place . From the beginning of reserving to moving in the staff at this facility are AWESOME!!!!


Best in Maryland

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2018

I’ve been using this storage facility for the past 4years. And I have never had a problem. It’s the best and cleanest storage facility in Maryland! Always clean! And always courteous pleasant staff.


THE FACILITY WAS IN A GREAT LOCATION

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2018

THE FACILITY WAS IN A GREAT LOCATION FOR ME TO CHECK BACK AND FORTH ON MY MERCHANDISE.


Westphalia Personel

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

I am writing to express how great the personnel at the Maryland Westphalia location have been with regard to my account and the services provided. Great Job! I think the prices are a bit high but the service is great.


I was a long time renter and it was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

This was a great experience. I renter for 3 years while saving to buy a new home.


front office staff are excellent, best part of the place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

so far, so good. front office is why we signed up. they are too legit too quit.


Great customer service from staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Service has been great every time I interacted with staff. Even when I forgot to make a payment they were polite and courteous with their phone call reminder. In person, I never feel rushed - they treat you like their only customer. Appreciate the service!


Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 3, 2018

Always convenient, always friendly staff. I have maintained a storage unit for over 4 years


Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2018

Each month the staff give me a courtesy reminder. I really appreciate them!


Great place, better people!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2018

Location was good, safe. People who worked the office were great also!


3 Years later...I'm still loving this place. Best storage facility in MD.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 16, 2017

So I am still using this facility and I have had a long time to assess the value of this place. Great service, clean, and professional...always. Its' the best storage place in Maryland. Hands down.


great staff and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 11, 2017

always a pleasure when I call or when they call I has such a busy life and so much going on and they are so understanding and supportive


Excellent Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2017

The staff provides great service and always available for questions.


Great storage place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2017

I have my precious items stored here for 4 years. Absolutely no problems with bugs, mice, cleanliness or security. Best kept storage secret in PG County! Love it!


Convenient, clean and the location works for my busy life!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 3, 2017

BUT, this website is PAINFUL, REALLY PAINFUL......


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2017

facility is great and location is perfect nice surroundings


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2017

Love the cubesmart storage place I use the managers and staff over there are the greatest and it feels family guided.


Consistently Clean Clean Clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2017

I've been using this facility for 3 years now and still no problems! Clean. Clean. Clean!


GREAT!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2017

Great self storage, the facility is well lighted and maintained


Clean Clean Clean...and professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2017

I have been using this storage facility for about 3 years, and I couldn't be happier. It's very clean and always professional. No complaints from me.


Great service

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 28, 2017

The customer service was great. Thank you to both the manger and assistance.


Perfect location, great service... what more can I say

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2017

I just want to thank you guys for being a great service provider! Thank you for the courtesy call, I am very appreciative! Y'all are awesome!


Clean Location

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 27, 2016

This location is clean and has good customer service. The only issue I have with cubesmart would be the "price subject to change afyer 6 months" clause, which is in fact guaranteed to happen. The reason i went with this storage facility was due to the price and now, with the incremental increases, I regret going with this company, as I could have went with a different company much closer to home, and with an indoor faciliity, for the current rate.


Awesome storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2016

I would just like to thank the staff for always contacting me and never letting my account be late.


Nice and clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2016

I have used this storage area for one year now. It's well maintained and clean, clean, clean! Absolutely no problems!


Great facility storage for my first time using storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2016

Latonia Grooms is very helpful, called to see if I had any questions prior to moving in. I thought that was cool. I'm changing storage units for 2 reasons, the main reason is I wanted a facility closer to where I was moving for easier access, and part 2. I'm terrified of rodents I hadn't seen one, but even the site of a rodent death trap right near my unit and not anywhere else had me freaked out.


Friendly staff and clean storage area

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 29, 2016

This is not my first time using CubeSmart for storage, when I like the service giving to me, I will always come back to great service.


Great Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2016

The young ladies who call me for reminders are soooo sweet and kind! Their customer service is EXCELLENT!


great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2016

Great customer service here. The women at the desk are both awesome and both very helpful. I would recommend this place to a friend


Excellent Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2016

We had a wonderful experience with the start up of our rental with the CubeSmart team. Latonia, especially was extremely accommodating and made herself available on our off day to make sure everything was set up correctly.


Excellent Customer Service from Management

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2015

I would like to thank the Manager and sales associate for their outstanding work.


Move in process went well.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 22, 2015

I didn't have any issues and the office staff was nice.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2015

Tonja was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate the tour of the unit she provided and her patience with me being a new customer and having thousands of questions. Would definitely recommend this location to others.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2014

Great location Super Great Staff Everyone is always nice & courteous Place is always neat & Clean $ $ Price is RIGHT $ $


Great facility and very convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2014

The staff at Westphalia Road facility is very professional and helpful with all of our needs.


Westphalia Road Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2013

Once you are through the doors at this particular site, you are made to feel not as a patron, but like an extension of some distant family member with comfortable ties. I am thankful for the good customer service and always being made to feel at home. I am not able to visit frequently, but when I do I like doing business there. The management here is nice, even when there are slight problems which are few and far if at all. The grounds are clean and regular rounds are made to ensure not only the cleanliness of the facility, but also the security of your belongings. I have stored here for some years and have yet to be dismayed from doing so. Peace and continuous blessings to Mr. & Mrs. Ballanger and staff.


Excellent self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2013

I enjoy my membership with cube smart self storage.