Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 46 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    JennB
    2 months ago
    Great manager who is always available to help if I need help.
    The site is close to my house. Clean. Friendly managers. Helpful when I have encountered a problem. Complaint about the website-I have had issues signing on which has made it difficult to pay my bill.
  2. ★★★★★
    Palits
    3 months ago
    Nice self storage
    Bill help me what is good storage for my stuff....
  3. ★★★★★
    Meg2020
    4 months ago
    Nice facility
    Friendly, clean facility. Easy to get to space. Could use more carts or dolly's would be great.
  4. ★★★★
    Nonametenant
    9 months ago
    Great self storage facility. except for frequent, successive rent increases.
    Longer term tenants (those over five years) ought to be given relief from frequent, successive rent increases. Rents of longer term tenants which are at market rate already get lumped up with new tenants who come in with undervalued rent ( way off market rate as their marketing tenancy-inducement) and whose rent are slammed with frequent increases to bring it to market rate alignment.
  5. ★★★★★
    HappyDesigner
    11 months ago
    The perfect storage space!!!!!
    This storage facility is the best!! They helped make my life so much easier. Bill & the other people who work there are so helpful and kind. Look into this facility first before you go check out any others. You will not be disappointed
  6. ★★★★★
    TheDewd
    11 months ago
    Absolutely blown away by the customer service
    Facility is nice and clean including the bathroom. Cameras and a gate to enter which is good. Where they really shine is the customer service. When I first checked into the storage I had no idea how financially rough the next year would be for me. Bill and Dave have been nothing but excellent and patient with me and always ready to work with me. Would highly recommend this place just because of them.
  7. ★★★★★
    Seasitysyn
    a year ago
    Great Customer Service. Bill and Larry we’re both very helpful.
    Very clean and secure storage. Great customer service. I would definitely use again if ever necessary and would recommend to family and friends!
  8. ★★★★★
    henryb
    a year ago
    good access to storage facility
    but sometimes the gate code is hard to access especially if you are at night office is already closed when you want to gain access and reset the gate code