Reviews of This Facility

Great self-storage facility! Had no problems!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2018

I used this location for six months and couldn't be happier with the service. The facility is safe and clean, and the staff members were always super friendly and helpful. It was a good six months where I felt secure with my belongings and had no worries whatsoever.


Friendly Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

I needed storage over the summer and used Cube Smart. Jerry the store manager answered my web query within 24 hours. The storage facility is clean, and I set up an auto enrollment plan which made payments simple. When I wanted to cancel my plan, I sent an email and they provided me with instructions on how to move out.


Thanks Jerry for the voicemail and heads up & for not cutting my locks.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

Excellent and friendly staff with a secure area. Jerry the manager was very helpful with the move in process and keeping me posted with any changes, including but not limited to security.


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

It was so easy to sign up and move in and the price was a steal. I recommend highly!


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Gates open till 10pm good time when tools where needed


Great Storage Facility with fair prices and a very friendly/helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

My time with cube smart self storage was great and i would rent with them again.


It's the best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

I've been renting from Cubesmart Walnut since Darrin was still working there. Later on, had the pleasure to get acquainted with both Bill and Jerry. I usually spend about 10-15 minutes extra time talking to them, while in the process of paying my monthly bill. Thanks guys!


Excellent service! Very clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

The staff is very helpful! My items were always stored safely! Also, staff would conduct regular checks around the storage facility to maintain cleanliness!


Great service !!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2018

I really like the way this storage works, the management is very professional and respectful, the area is very clean as well, I just like it.


Great service, not so good when the rent increases

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 23, 2018

I felt that the people at CubeSmart in Walnut did a fantastic job with customer service. However if the company raises rates from $118, to $132, and finally to $149- what is the point continuing with CubeSmart? Raising the rates is a surefire way to lose customers, and you have lost me for that same reason. I can go across town and get a bigger unit for $108. I have no problem moving when it's no longer cost effective. Think about it.


The manager makes this storage center awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

I love this storage center. The manager , Bill is so awesome. He makes the whole process so easy and painless. He keeps everything so clean and smelling fresh.


Cube Smart was the smart choice!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2018

The staff at Cube Smart were professional and very helpful! They accommodated all of our needs more than we expected. Thank you for making our relocation a smooth one!!


Service is Amazing

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2017

Bill and Jerry go above and beyond to provide exemplary customer service. I rented with the same Cubesmart in 2012, and came back in 2016.


Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2017

I have been with this location for quite some time and have enjoyed their service and help. Thanks for all your help and suggestions.


Amazing customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2017

Thank you so much for making my move less stressful! I was able to find an affordable and convenient storage unit with CubeSmart! I appreciate all of the help and information. Thank you!


Return Customer

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2017

We live in NorCal but my son is in college in SoCal. We rent at small storage at the end of the school year then clean it out as school begins instead of driving it back and forth from school to home to school. Anyway, we are return customers. Bill and Jerry are fantastic. They work with you and really take care of you. This site is very clean and safe. I highly recommend this location for storage.


Phenomenal Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2017

This place is great. I have never utilized a storage facility before and I was very very nervous about taking personal prized possessions and leaving them in someone elses care and at a place that is not my own home. Every fear that I had vanished instantly after I met the on site team. Jerry and Bill are incredibly nice and 100% dedicated to making sure you and your items are safe in their care. Both Jerry and Bill inspire such confidence and deliver a level of cusomer service that I have never experienced before. I would highly recommend this location to everyone I know who is looking for a safe and secure place. It doesn't matter if you are looking for something temporary or long term, this is the place to be!!!


great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2017

Bill Warden was waiting and gave 5 star service. Thank you, Bill and Cubesmart.


Very good storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2017

I received great services from this storage facility.


Great customer service and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2017

Gerry and Bill are awesome! We needed to move in with no notice when the public storage we were at was being broken into because the front gate was broken. Gerry tried to see if the box truck was available, it wasn't, but we really appreciated the effort. The facility is very clean and easily accessible.


great access and affordable monthly payment

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2017

overall experience they have great access, hand truck available, easy to find restrooms, and affordable monthly payments


Excellent in customer service, convenience and cleanliness.

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 26, 2016

Jerry, the gentleman, manning the office is always pleasant. Since the building does not have cameras indoors, he stayed in the storage building I was in while I grabbed some items from my storage unit. It was very helpful and reassuring that he did this.


great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2016

Jerry has been great, helping us take a look at a few spaces to determine which size is best for our needs. Bill also helped get our first storage unit. They really work with you, and listen to your needs. The area is well kept and clean. I see them working hard to keep it that way. Gated with security cameras is a plus. And it's away from the main street so there is not too much traffic. Definitely recommend.


I loved cube smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2016

As it says is a smart way to storage all the extra things, I loved it !


Great place to store my things!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2016

Management was great and helpful! Been here for 2 years!!


The BEST.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2016

The BEST storage facility in this area. The BEST storage facility in this area.The BEST storage facility in this area.


great service and close to home

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2016

for me the facility is convenient, great place to store big items, the service is really good and it's facility is clean, just one problem that i had was going in the facility gate is easy but when it's going out i don't know if it's everyone's gate code not working or just me. good thing the next day they were able to fix the problem


Excellent place!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2016

This is the cleanest place and well lit when you go at night! The staff are always friendly.


Love My Space

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2016

Very happy with all the management here. Thank You


Jerry is very helpful and always has a smile on his face!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2016

Jerry always has a smile on his face and was very helpful to me and my daughter last time we were in.


Nice storage facility, clean and secure.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2016

Great location, clean and secure facility. Friendly and helpful staff.


Bill and Jerry are the best!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2016

I had a ton of choices and because of Bill and Jerry, I chose Cube Smart!! they are amazing with the thoroughness of what to expect. Also, they care!!!!! I so feel it around them. thank you!!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2016

Staff is friendly and accommodating Will recommend to friends


Great facility with expert staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2016

Genuine staff that knows how to care for their customers.


There when I needed it.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2016

Was in a hurry, heading out of town for a few days and I needed to store my stuff! We went in, were set up with a unit, put our stuff in a unit, and headed out. It was fast, easy, and they had some great deals!


Best self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 23, 2015

Jerry and the boys That work at Walnut facility have been nothing but kind and very helpful making sure all our items are safe, also it's very clean.


Facility is clean. Employees are courteous and helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2015

The manager Bill and the other employee Jerry are helpful and nice. I feel comfortable talking to them. The facility doesn't look scary. It looks clean and orderly. I've been to 2 other storages for the past 5 years and I like this storage much better.


people at the facility are great

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 21, 2015

The people you have employed at the walnut facility are excellent. they are courteous and responsive. and they are there to help.