Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 49 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Leoj037
    3 months ago
    Great
    I have for 3 months for rent a storage and I dnt have a any problem
  2. ★★★★★
    Faber
    5 months ago
    Great staff
    We have had two units here for three years service always great. Karen is wonderful to work with. Thanks Karen
  3. ★★★★★
    RE567
    6 months ago
    Very Friendly!
    As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted by a friendly young lady. She explained every step of the way. I would recommend this location
  4. ★★★★★
    MrsDavis
    7 months ago
    Great
    Very nice and worked with us moving to different storage
  5. ★★★★★
    Terri01
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility
    The people who work there are amazing. Everyone I had to deal with about my storage unit was amazing. Thank you for all your help.
  6. ★★★★
    TerriA
    a year ago
    Good self storage unit
    Very nice customer service. Clean units. A little expensive.
  7. ★★★★★
    Tere54
    a year ago
    Great customer service and stirage facility
    I am very satisfied overall never had a problem with the facility or the poeple always willing to help and explain if i don't understand sonthing i would recommend cubesmart to others
  8. ★★★★★
    laney23
    a year ago
    great
    the best storage company I've used ever! I had the best help at my location 1202 Antioch pike in Nashville