Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 28 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Momny70
    5 months ago
    Great ladies in the office .
    Awesome helpful ladies.. . Place is always clean. I feel safe coming here at whatever time I need to come by my unit.
  2. ★★★★★
    michaelclark37214
    a year ago
    Great Storage Facilty and Great Customer Service
    Got the unit quickly and with friendly service. It was clean and easy access. Awesome customer service. :)
  3. ★★★★
    Johnny44
    a year ago
    Staff members always helpful!
    Older facility but has secure fencing around it. Staff was helpful and friendly. Huge pothole I had to drive through near my unit near the back of the property should be filled.
  4. ★★★★★
    Phil6789
    a year ago
    Great storage facility!
    Clean, safe, and great folks to work with. Will gladly use them again. Thank you Cubesmart.
  5. ★★★★★
    Rdt47
    2 years ago
    Customer Service
    Everyone I worked with was very helpful and friendly. I woul use again and do recomend.
  6. ★★★★★
    0523
    2 years ago
    Michelle and her team were so very helpful. Very well managed.
    I chose Cube smart because of Michelle. She is so easy and friendly to work with. Always willing to assist.
  7. ★★★★★
    Steph2017
    2 years ago
    They were great at getting me all set up.
    This was my first time ever gettinghg a storage unit, and the lady had me in an out and ready to go.
  8. ★★★★★
    Mickey214
    2 years ago
    Manager is wonderful
    Michelle was so very helpful every time! Access was so very easy. Overall a wonderful experience.